Marvel Universe Live Tickets

All Events
Set Location
Change Location
Enter zip code or city, state:

To see all cities check out our City Guide here
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Marvel Universe Live Thu, Jul 12
7:30 pm
NRG Stadium
Houston, TX
Marvel Universe Live Fri, Jul 13
7:30 pm
NRG Stadium
Houston, TX
Marvel Universe Live Sat, Jul 14
1:30 pm
NRG Stadium
Houston, TX
Marvel Universe Live Sat, Jul 14
5:30 pm
NRG Stadium
Houston, TX
Marvel Universe Live Sun, Jul 15
1:30 pm
NRG Stadium
Houston, TX
Marvel Universe Live Sun, Jul 15
5:30 pm
NRG Stadium
Houston, TX
Marvel Universe Live Thu, Jul 19
7:30 pm
NRG Stadium
Houston, TX
Marvel Universe Live Fri, Jul 20
11:00 am
NRG Stadium
Houston, TX
Marvel Universe Live Fri, Jul 20
7:30 pm
NRG Stadium
Houston, TX
Marvel Universe Live Sat, Jul 21
1:30 pm
NRG Stadium
Houston, TX
Marvel Universe Live Sat, Jul 21
5:30 pm
NRG Stadium
Houston, TX
Marvel Universe Live Sun, Jul 22
1:30 pm
NRG Stadium
Houston, TX
Marvel Universe Live Sun, Jul 22
5:30 pm
NRG Stadium
Houston, TX
Marvel Universe Live Thu, Jul 26
7:00 pm
American Bank Center Arena
Corpus Christi, TX
Marvel Universe Live Fri, Jul 27
7:00 pm
American Bank Center Arena
Corpus Christi, TX
Marvel Universe Live Sat, Jul 28
3:00 pm
American Bank Center Arena
Corpus Christi, TX
Marvel Universe Live Sat, Jul 28
7:00 pm
American Bank Center Arena
Corpus Christi, TX
Marvel Universe Live Sun, Jul 29
3:00 pm
American Bank Center Arena
Corpus Christi, TX
Marvel Universe Live Sun, Jul 29
7:00 pm
American Bank Center Arena
Corpus Christi, TX
Marvel Universe Live Thu, Aug 2
7:00 pm
Alamodome
San Antonio, TX
Marvel Universe Live Fri, Aug 3
7:00 pm
Alamodome
San Antonio, TX
Marvel Universe Live Sat, Aug 4
11:00 am
Alamodome
San Antonio, TX
Marvel Universe Live Sat, Aug 4
3:00 pm
Alamodome
San Antonio, TX
Marvel Universe Live Sat, Aug 4
7:00 pm
Alamodome
San Antonio, TX
Marvel Universe Live Sun, Aug 5
3:00 pm
Alamodome
San Antonio, TX
< Prev 1 2 3 4 5 ... 6 7
What's Hot
Dividert
Customer Testimonials

"Delivered Tickets by Fedex within 48 hrs, followed by call to confirm delivery. Great Service"

- John
Divider
<span>100%</span> Buyer Guarantee
100% Buyer Guarantee

Premium Tickets is committed to provide you the best buying experience and a 100% Buyer Guarantee.

Divider