Jingle Ball Tickets

Events Near You
Set Location
Change Location
Enter zip code or city, state:

To see all cities check out our City Guide here
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
iHeartRadio Jingle Ball Mon, Dec 10
7:30 pm
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC

All Events
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
iHeartRadio Jingle Ball Tue, Nov 27
7:30 pm
American Airlines Center
Dallas, TX
iHeartRadio Jingle Ball Fri, Nov 30
7:30 pm
The Forum
Inglewood, CA
iHeartRadio Jingle Ball Sat, Dec 1
7:30 pm
Bill Graham Civic Auditorium
San Francisco, CA
Jingle Ball Mon, Dec 3
3:30 am
Xcel Energy Center
St Paul, MN
iHeartRadio Jingle Ball Mon, Dec 3
7:30 pm
Xcel Energy Center
St Paul, MN
iHeartRadio Jingle Ball Tue, Dec 4
7:30 pm
TD Garden
Boston, MA
Jingle Ball Wed, Dec 5
3:30 am
Wells Fargo Center
Philadelphia, PA
iHeartRadio Jingle Ball Wed, Dec 5
7:30 pm
Wells Fargo Center
Philadelphia, PA
iHeartRadio Jingle Ball Fri, Dec 7
7:30 pm
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
iHeartRadio Jingle Ball Mon, Dec 10
7:30 pm
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
iHeartRadio Jingle Ball Wed, Dec 12
7:30 pm
Allstate Arena
Rosemont, IL
iHeartRadio Jingle Ball Fri, Dec 14
7:30 pm
State Farm Arena
Atlanta, GA
iHeartRadio Jingle Ball Sat, Dec 15
7:30 pm
Amalie Arena
Tampa, FL
iHeartRadio Jingle Ball Sun, Dec 16
7:30 pm
BB&T Center
Sunrise, FL
What's Hot
Dividert
Customer Testimonials

"Delivered Tickets by Fedex within 48 hrs, followed by call to confirm delivery. Great Service"

- John
Divider
<span>100%</span> Buyer Guarantee
100% Buyer Guarantee

Premium Tickets is committed to provide you the best buying experience and a 100% Buyer Guarantee.

Divider