Pokey LaFarge Tickets

All Events
Set Location
Change Location
Enter zip code or city, state:

To see all cities check out our City Guide here
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Pokey LaFarge Sat, Dec 16
9:00 pm
Knuckleheads Saloon
Kansas City, MO
Pokey LaFarge Tue, Dec 26
8:00 pm
Off Broadway
St Louis, MO
Pokey LaFarge Wed, Dec 27
8:00 pm
Off Broadway
St Louis, MO
Pokey LaFarge Thu, Dec 28
8:00 pm
Off Broadway
St Louis, MO
Pokey LaFarge Fri, Dec 29
8:00 pm
Off Broadway
St Louis, MO
Pokey LaFarge Thu, Jan 11, 2018
8:00 pm
The Castle Theatre
Bloomington, IL
Pokey LaFarge Sun, Jan 14, 2018
8:00 pm
The Hi-Fi
Indianapolis, IN
Pokey LaFarge Fri, Jan 19, 2018
9:00 pm
Turf Club
St Paul, MN
Pokey LaFarge Sat, Jan 20, 2018
9:00 pm
Turf Club
St Paul, MN
Pokey LaFarge Sun, Jan 21, 2018
7:30 pm
Wooly's
Des Moines, IA
Pokey LaFarge Thu, Jan 25, 2018
8:00 pm
Cosmic Charlie's
Lexington, KY
Pokey LaFarge Sun, Jan 28, 2018
8:00 pm
Southgate House
Newport, KY
What's Hot
Dividert
Customer Testimonials

"Delivered Tickets by Fedex within 48 hrs, followed by call to confirm delivery. Great Service"

- John
Divider
<span>100%</span> Buyer Guarantee
100% Buyer Guarantee

Premium Tickets is committed to provide you the best buying experience and a 100% Buyer Guarantee.

Divider