Pokey LaFarge Tickets

All Events
Set Location
Change Location
Enter zip code or city, state:

To see all cities check out our City Guide here
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Pokey LaFarge Thu, Aug 9
8:00 pm
Codfish Hollow Barnstormers
Maquoketa, IA
Pokey LaFarge Mon, Aug 13
8:00 pm
Shank Hall
Milwaukee, WI
Pokey LaFarge Wed, Sep 5
8:00 pm
Southgate House
Newport, KY
Pokey LaFarge Thu, Oct 11
9:00 pm
Headliners Music Hall
Louisville, KY
Pokey LaFarge Sat, Oct 13
9:00 pm
Rex Theatre
Pittsburgh, PA
Pokey Lafarge Sat, Oct 20
8:00 pm
Cats Cradle
Carrboro, NC
Pokey LaFarge Wed, Oct 24
8:00 pm
Rams Head On Stage
Annapolis, MD
Pokey LaFarge Fri, Oct 26
8:00 pm
The Hub at Gateway City Live
Holyoke, MA
Pokey LaFarge Sat, Oct 27
8:00 pm
City Winery - Boston
Boston, MA
Pokey LaFarge Fri, Nov 2
8:00 pm
Outland Ballroom
Springfield, MO
Pokey LaFarge Sat, Nov 3
8:30 pm
The Blue Note
Columbia, MO
Pokey LaFarge Sun, Nov 4
7:30 pm
Knuckleheads Saloon
Kansas City, MO
What's Hot
Dividert
Customer Testimonials

"Delivered Tickets by Fedex within 48 hrs, followed by call to confirm delivery. Great Service"

- John
Divider
<span>100%</span> Buyer Guarantee
100% Buyer Guarantee

Premium Tickets is committed to provide you the best buying experience and a 100% Buyer Guarantee.

Divider