American Ballet Theatre Tickets

Events Near You
Set Location
Change Location
Enter zip code or city, state:

To see all cities check out our City Guide here
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Open Rehearsal: American Ballet Theatre Tue, Jan 30, 2018
1:30 pm
Kennedy Center - Opera House
Washington, DC

All Events
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
American Ballet Theatre - The Nutcracker Wed, Dec 13
7:00 pm
Segerstrom Center for the Arts
Costa Mesa, CA
American Ballet Theatre - The Nutcracker Thu, Dec 14
7:00 pm
Segerstrom Center for the Arts
Costa Mesa, CA
American Ballet Theatre - The Nutcracker Fri, Dec 15
7:00 pm
Segerstrom Center for the Arts
Costa Mesa, CA
American Ballet Theatre - The Nutcracker Sat, Dec 16
2:00 pm
Segerstrom Center for the Arts
Costa Mesa, CA
American Ballet Theatre - The Nutcracker Sat, Dec 16
7:00 pm
Segerstrom Center for the Arts
Costa Mesa, CA
American Ballet Theatre - The Nutcracker Sun, Dec 17
1:00 pm
Segerstrom Center for the Arts
Costa Mesa, CA
American Ballet Theatre - The Nutcracker Sun, Dec 17
3:00 pm
Piper Repertory Theater at Mesa Arts Center
Mesa, AZ
American Ballet Theatre - The Nutcracker Sun, Dec 17
5:30 pm
Segerstrom Center for the Arts
Costa Mesa, CA
Open Rehearsal: American Ballet Theatre Tue, Jan 30, 2018
1:30 pm
Kennedy Center - Opera House
Washington, DC
American Ballet Theatre - Whipped Cream Tue, Jan 30, 2018
7:30 pm
Kennedy Center - Opera House
Washington, DC
American Ballet Theatre - Whipped Cream Wed, Jan 31, 2018
7:30 pm
Kennedy Center - Opera House
Washington, DC
American Ballet Theatre - Whipped Cream Thu, Feb 1, 2018
7:30 pm
Kennedy Center - Opera House
Washington, DC
American Ballet Theatre - Whipped Cream Fri, Feb 2, 2018
7:30 pm
Kennedy Center - Opera House
Washington, DC
American Ballet Theatre - Whipped Cream Sat, Feb 3, 2018
1:30 pm
Kennedy Center - Opera House
Washington, DC
American Ballet Theatre - Whipped Cream Sat, Feb 3, 2018
7:30 pm
Kennedy Center - Opera House
Washington, DC
American Ballet Theatre - Whipped Cream Sun, Feb 4, 2018
1:30 pm
Kennedy Center - Opera House
Washington, DC
American Ballet Theatre: Romeo and Juliet Thu, Feb 8, 2018
7:30 pm
Detroit Opera House
Detroit, MI
American Ballet Theatre: Romeo and Juliet Fri, Feb 9, 2018
7:30 pm
Detroit Opera House
Detroit, MI
American Ballet Theatre: Romeo and Juliet Sat, Feb 10, 2018
2:00 pm
Detroit Opera House
Detroit, MI
American Ballet Theatre: Romeo and Juliet Sat, Feb 10, 2018
7:30 pm
Detroit Opera House
Detroit, MI
American Ballet Theatre: Romeo and Juliet Sun, Feb 11, 2018
2:30 pm
Detroit Opera House
Detroit, MI
American Ballet Theatre: Firebird Sat, Feb 17, 2018
7:30 pm
Lied Center for Performing Arts
Lincoln, NE
American Ballet Theatre: Giselle Mon, May 14, 2018
7:30 pm
Metropolitan Opera House - Lincoln Center
New York, NY
American Ballet Theatre: Giselle Tue, May 15, 2018
7:30 pm
Metropolitan Opera House - Lincoln Center
New York, NY
American Ballet Theatre: Firebird and Afterite Tue, May 22, 2018
7:30 pm
Metropolitan Opera House - Lincoln Center
New York, NY
< Prev 1 2 3 4
What's Hot
Dividert
Customer Testimonials

"Delivered Tickets by Fedex within 48 hrs, followed by call to confirm delivery. Great Service"

- John
Divider
<span>100%</span> Buyer Guarantee
100% Buyer Guarantee

Premium Tickets is committed to provide you the best buying experience and a 100% Buyer Guarantee.

Divider