National Ballet of Canada Tickets

All Events
Set Location
Change Location
Enter zip code or city, state:

To see all cities check out our City Guide here
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
National Ballet of Canada: Paz de la Jolla and Dark Angels with Cacti Thu, Jun 21
7:30 pm
Four Seasons Centre for the Performing Arts
Toronto, ON
National Ballet of Canada: Paz de la Jolla and Dark Angels with Cacti Fri, Jun 22
7:30 pm
Four Seasons Centre for the Performing Arts
Toronto, ON
National Ballet of Canada: Anna Karenina Sat, Nov 10
7:30 pm
Four Seasons Centre for the Performing Arts
Toronto, ON
National Ballet of Canada: Anna Karenina Sun, Nov 11
2:00 pm
Four Seasons Centre for the Performing Arts
Toronto, ON
National Ballet of Canada: Anna Karenina Tue, Nov 13
7:30 pm
Four Seasons Centre for the Performing Arts
Toronto, ON
National Ballet of Canada: Anna Karenina Wed, Nov 14
7:30 pm
Four Seasons Centre for the Performing Arts
Toronto, ON
National Ballet of Canada: Anna Karenina Thu, Nov 15
2:00 pm
Four Seasons Centre for the Performing Arts
Toronto, ON
National Ballet of Canada: Anna Karenina Thu, Nov 15
7:30 pm
Four Seasons Centre for the Performing Arts
Toronto, ON
National Ballet of Canada: Anna Karenina Fri, Nov 16
7:30 pm
Four Seasons Centre for the Performing Arts
Toronto, ON
National Ballet of Canada: Anna Karenina Sat, Nov 17
2:00 pm
Four Seasons Centre for the Performing Arts
Toronto, ON
National Ballet of Canada: Anna Karenina Sat, Nov 17
7:30 pm
Four Seasons Centre for the Performing Arts
Toronto, ON
National Ballet of Canada: Anna Karenina Sun, Nov 18
2:00 pm
Four Seasons Centre for the Performing Arts
Toronto, ON
National Ballet of Canada: The Dream Wed, Nov 21
7:30 pm
Four Seasons Centre for the Performing Arts
Toronto, ON
National Ballet of Canada: The Dream Thu, Nov 22
2:00 pm
Four Seasons Centre for the Performing Arts
Toronto, ON
National Ballet of Canada: The Dream Thu, Nov 22
7:30 pm
Four Seasons Centre for the Performing Arts
Toronto, ON
National Ballet of Canada: The Dream Fri, Nov 23
7:30 pm
Four Seasons Centre for the Performing Arts
Toronto, ON
National Ballet of Canada: The Dream Sat, Nov 24
2:00 pm
Four Seasons Centre for the Performing Arts
Toronto, ON
National Ballet of Canada: The Dream Sat, Nov 24
7:30 pm
Four Seasons Centre for the Performing Arts
Toronto, ON
National Ballet of Canada: The Dream Sun, Nov 25
2:00 pm
Four Seasons Centre for the Performing Arts
Toronto, ON
National Ballet of Canada: The Nutcracker Sat, Dec 8
2:00 pm
Four Seasons Centre for the Performing Arts
Toronto, ON
National Ballet of Canada: The Nutcracker Sat, Dec 8
7:00 pm
Four Seasons Centre for the Performing Arts
Toronto, ON
National Ballet of Canada: The Nutcracker Sun, Dec 9
1:00 pm
Four Seasons Centre for the Performing Arts
Toronto, ON
National Ballet of Canada: The Nutcracker Sun, Dec 9
5:30 pm
Four Seasons Centre for the Performing Arts
Toronto, ON
National Ballet of Canada: The Nutcracker Wed, Dec 12
7:00 pm
Four Seasons Centre for the Performing Arts
Toronto, ON
National Ballet of Canada: The Nutcracker Thu, Dec 13
7:00 pm
Four Seasons Centre for the Performing Arts
Toronto, ON
< Prev 1 2 3 4
What's Hot
Dividert
Customer Testimonials

"Delivered Tickets by Fedex within 48 hrs, followed by call to confirm delivery. Great Service"

- John
Divider
<span>100%</span> Buyer Guarantee
100% Buyer Guarantee

Premium Tickets is committed to provide you the best buying experience and a 100% Buyer Guarantee.

Divider