Maine Red Claws Tickets

All Events
Set Location
Change Location
Enter zip code or city, state:

To see all cities check out our City Guide here
Show:
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Maine Red Claws at Austin Spurs Fri, Nov 23
7:30 pm
H-E-B Center
Cedar Park, TX
Maine Red Claws at Texas Legends Sat, Nov 24
7:30 pm
Dr. Pepper Arena
Frisco, TX
Maine Red Claws at Wisconsin Herd Sat, Dec 8
7:00 pm
Menominee Nation Arena
Oshkosh, WI
Maine Red Claws at Long Island Nets Sun, Dec 16
3:00 pm
The New Coliseum
Uniondale, NY
Maine Red Claws at Greensboro Swarm Thu, Dec 27
7:00 pm
The Fieldhouse at Greensboro Coliseum Complex
Greensboro, NC
Maine Red Claws at Raptors 905 Sat, Dec 29
2:00 pm
Hershey Centre
Mississauga, ON
Maine Red Claws at Capital City Go-Go Fri, Jan 18, 2019
7:00 pm
St Elizabeths East Entertainment and Sports Arena
Washington, DC
Maine Red Claws at Lakeland Magic Tue, Feb 5, 2019
7:00 pm
Lakeland Center Jenkins Arena
Lakeland, FL
Maine Red Claws at Greensboro Swarm Thu, Feb 7, 2019
7:00 pm
The Fieldhouse at Greensboro Coliseum Complex
Greensboro, NC
Maine Red Claws at Raptors 905 Mon, Feb 11, 2019
7:30 pm
Hershey Centre
Mississauga, ON
Maine Red Claws at Westchester Knicks Wed, Feb 20, 2019
7:00 pm
Westchester County Center
White Plains, NY
Maine Red Claws at Long Island Nets Fri, Mar 8, 2019
7:00 pm
The New Coliseum
Uniondale, NY
Maine Red Claws at Windy City Bulls Wed, Mar 13, 2019
7:00 pm
Sears Centre
Hoffman Estates, IL
Maine Red Claws at Westchester Knicks Thu, Mar 21, 2019
7:00 pm
Westchester County Center
White Plains, NY
What's Hot
Dividert
Customer Testimonials

"Delivered Tickets by Fedex within 48 hrs, followed by call to confirm delivery. Great Service"

- John
Divider
<span>100%</span> Buyer Guarantee
100% Buyer Guarantee

Premium Tickets is committed to provide you the best buying experience and a 100% Buyer Guarantee.

Divider