Maine Red Claws Tickets

All Events
Set Location
Change Location
Enter zip code or city, state:

To see all cities check out our City Guide here
Show:
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Maine Red Claws at Delaware 87ers Tue, Dec 12
11:00 am
Bob Carpenter Center
Newark, DE
Maine Red Claws at Grand Rapids Drive Fri, Dec 22
7:00 pm
Deltaplex
Grand Rapids, MI
Maine Red Claws at Windy City Bulls Sat, Dec 23
7:00 pm
Sears Centre
Hoffman Estates, IL
Maine Red Claws at Grand Rapids Drive Thu, Dec 28
7:00 pm
Deltaplex
Grand Rapids, MI
Maine Red Claws at Long Island Nets Tue, Jan 23, 2018
7:00 pm
The New Coliseum
Uniondale, NY
Maine Red Claws at Long Island Nets Wed, Jan 24, 2018
12:00 pm
The New Coliseum
Uniondale, NY
Maine Red Claws at Agua Caliente Clippers Tue, Jan 30, 2018
11:00 am
Citizens Business Bank Arena
Ontario, CA
Maine Red Claws at Santa Cruz Warriors Wed, Jan 31, 2018
7:00 pm
Kaiser Permanente Arena
Santa Cruz, CA
Maine Red Claws at Northern Arizona Suns Fri, Feb 2, 2018
7:00 pm
Prescott Valley Event Center
Prescott Valley, AZ
Maine Red Claws at Raptors 905 Mon, Feb 12, 2018
7:00 pm
Hershey Centre
Mississauga, ON
Maine Red Claws at Long Island Nets Wed, Feb 21, 2018
7:00 pm
The New Coliseum
Uniondale, NY
Maine Red Claws at Canton Charge Wed, Feb 28, 2018
7:00 pm
Canton Civic Center
Canton, OH
Maine Red Claws at Erie Bayhawks Fri, Mar 9, 2018
7:00 pm
Erie Insurance Arena
Erie, PA
Maine Red Claws at Delaware 87ers Tue, Mar 13, 2018
6:30 pm
Bob Carpenter Center
Newark, DE
Maine Red Claws at Raptors 905 Sat, Mar 24, 2018
2:00 pm
Hershey Centre
Mississauga, ON
What's Hot
Dividert
Customer Testimonials

"Delivered Tickets by Fedex within 48 hrs, followed by call to confirm delivery. Great Service"

- John
Divider
<span>100%</span> Buyer Guarantee
100% Buyer Guarantee

Premium Tickets is committed to provide you the best buying experience and a 100% Buyer Guarantee.

Divider