Brain Candy Tickets

All Events
Set Location
Change Location
Enter zip code or city, state:

To see all cities check out our City Guide here
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
The Brain Candy Live Tour: Adam Savage & Michael Stevens Tue, Nov 14
7:30 pm
Veterans Memorial Auditorium - RI
Providence, RI
The Brain Candy Live Tour: Adam Savage & Michael Stevens Wed, Nov 15
7:00 pm
State Theatre-NJ
New Brunswick, NJ
The Brain Candy Live Tour: Adam Savage & Michael Stevens Thu, Nov 16
7:00 pm
The Community Theatre at Mayo Center of the Performing Arts
Morristown, NJ
The Brain Candy Live Tour Fri, Nov 17
8:00 pm
Stamford Center for the Arts -Palace Theater
Stamford, CT
The Brain Candy Live Tour: Adam Savage & Michael Stevens Sat, Nov 18
8:00 pm
Wang Theatre at Citi Performing Arts Center
Boston, MA
The Brain Candy Live Tour: Adam Savage & Michael Stevens Tue, Nov 21
7:30 pm
Rochester Auditorium Theatre
Rochester, NY
The Brain Candy Live Tour: Adam Savage & Michael Stevens Wed, Nov 22
7:30 pm
University At Buffalo Center for the Arts
Buffalo, NY
The Brain Candy Live Tour: Adam Savage & Michael Stevens Thu, Nov 23
7:30 pm
Budweiser Gardens (Formerly John Labatt Centre)
London, ON
The Brain Candy Live Tour: Adam Savage & Michael Stevens Sat, Nov 25
7:30 pm
Sony Centre for the Performing Arts
Toronto, ON
The Brain Candy Live Tour: Adam Savage & Michael Stevens Tue, Nov 28
7:30 pm
Palace Theatre Columbus
Columbus, OH
The Brain Candy Live Tour: Adam Savage & Michael Stevens Thu, Nov 30
7:30 pm
Procter and Gamble Hall - Aronoff Center
Cincinnati, OH
The Brain Candy Live Tour: Adam Savage & Michael Stevens Fri, Dec 1
8:00 pm
Riverside Theatre - WI
Milwaukee, WI
The Brain Candy Live Tour: Adam Savage & Michael Stevens Sat, Dec 2
7:30 pm
Des Moines Civic Center
Des Moines, IA
The Brain Candy Live Tour: Adam Savage & Michael Stevens Sun, Dec 3
7:00 pm
Orpheum Theatre - Minneapolis
Minneapolis, MN
The Brain Candy Live Tour: Adam Savage & Michael Stevens Tue, Dec 5
7:30 pm
Arvest Bank Theatre at The Midland
Kansas City, MO
The Brain Candy Live Tour: Adam Savage & Michael Stevens Wed, Dec 6
7:30 pm
Peabody Opera House
St Louis, MO
The Brain Candy Live Tour: Adam Savage & Michael Stevens Thu, Dec 7
8:00 pm
Louisville Palace
Louisville, KY
The Brain Candy Live Tour: Adam Savage & Michael Stevens Fri, Dec 8
8:00 pm
Akron Civic Theatre
Akron, OH
The Brain Candy Live Tour: Adam Savage & Michael Stevens Sat, Dec 9
8:00 pm
Ovens Auditorium
Charlotte, NC
The Brain Candy Live Tour: Adam Savage & Michael Stevens Sun, Dec 10
7:00 pm
North Charleston Performing Arts Center
North Charleston, SC
What's Hot
Dividert
Customer Testimonials

"Delivered Tickets by Fedex within 48 hrs, followed by call to confirm delivery. Great Service"

- John
Divider
<span>100%</span> Buyer Guarantee
100% Buyer Guarantee

Premium Tickets is committed to provide you the best buying experience and a 100% Buyer Guarantee.

Divider