Brain Candy Tickets

All Events
Set Location
Change Location
Enter zip code or city, state:

To see all cities check out our City Guide here
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
The Brain Candy Live Tour: Adam Savage & Michael Stevens Sat, Nov 25
7:30 pm
Sony Centre for the Performing Arts
Toronto, ON
The Brain Candy Live Tour: Adam Savage & Michael Stevens Tue, Nov 28
7:30 pm
Palace Theatre Columbus
Columbus, OH
The Brain Candy Live Tour: Adam Savage & Michael Stevens Thu, Nov 30
7:30 pm
Procter and Gamble Hall - Aronoff Center
Cincinnati, OH
The Brain Candy Live Tour: Adam Savage & Michael Stevens Fri, Dec 1
8:00 pm
Riverside Theatre - WI
Milwaukee, WI
The Brain Candy Live Tour: Adam Savage & Michael Stevens Sat, Dec 2
7:30 pm
Des Moines Civic Center
Des Moines, IA
The Brain Candy Live Tour: Adam Savage & Michael Stevens Sun, Dec 3
7:00 pm
Orpheum Theatre - Minneapolis
Minneapolis, MN
The Brain Candy Live Tour: Adam Savage & Michael Stevens Tue, Dec 5
7:30 pm
Arvest Bank Theatre at The Midland
Kansas City, MO
The Brain Candy Live Tour: Adam Savage & Michael Stevens Wed, Dec 6
7:30 pm
Peabody Opera House
St Louis, MO
The Brain Candy Live Tour: Adam Savage & Michael Stevens Thu, Dec 7
8:00 pm
Louisville Palace
Louisville, KY
The Brain Candy Live Tour: Adam Savage & Michael Stevens Fri, Dec 8
8:00 pm
Akron Civic Theatre
Akron, OH
The Brain Candy Live Tour: Adam Savage & Michael Stevens Sat, Dec 9
8:00 pm
Ovens Auditorium
Charlotte, NC
The Brain Candy Live Tour: Adam Savage & Michael Stevens Sun, Dec 10
7:00 pm
North Charleston Performing Arts Center
North Charleston, SC
Brain Candy Live Sat, Mar 10, 2018
7:30 pm
Fox Theatre Atlanta
Atlanta, GA
The Brain Candy Live Tue, Mar 13, 2018
TBA
State Theatre Center for the Arts (Easton)
Easton, PA
The Brain Candy Live Fri, Mar 16, 2018
7:30 pm
American Music Theatre
Lancaster, PA
The Brain Candy Live Sun, Mar 18, 2018
7:30 pm
Warner Theatre
Erie, PA
The Brain Candy Live Tour Mon, Mar 19, 2018
7:00 pm
DeVos Performance Hall
Grand Rapids, MI
The Brain Candy Live Fri, Mar 23, 2018
8:00 pm
Genesee Theatre
Waukegan, IL
The Brain Candy Live Sun, Mar 25, 2018
7:30 pm
Knoxville Civic Auditorium
Knoxville, TN
The Brain Candy Live Thu, Apr 12, 2018
7:00 pm
Microsoft Theater
Los Angeles, CA
The Brain Candy Live Fri, Apr 13, 2018
7:00 pm
Fox Performing Arts Center
Riverside, CA
The Brain Candy Live Wed, Apr 18, 2018
7:00 pm
Arlene Schnitzer Concert Hall
Portland, OR
The Brain Candy Live Thu, Apr 19, 2018
7:00 pm
INB Performing Arts Center
Spokane, WA
The Brain Candy Live Sat, Apr 21, 2018
8:00 pm
Paramount Theatre - WA
Seattle, WA
The Brain Candy Live Mon, Apr 23, 2018
8:00 pm
Morris Performing Arts Center
South Bend, IN
< Prev 1 2
What's Hot
Dividert
Customer Testimonials

"Delivered Tickets by Fedex within 48 hrs, followed by call to confirm delivery. Great Service"

- John
Divider
<span>100%</span> Buyer Guarantee
100% Buyer Guarantee

Premium Tickets is committed to provide you the best buying experience and a 100% Buyer Guarantee.

Divider