Trevor Noah Tickets

Events Near You
Set Location
Change Location
Enter zip code or city, state:

To see all cities check out our City Guide here
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Trevor Noah Sat, Apr 13, 2019
8:00 pm
Royal Farms Arena
Baltimore, MD

All Events
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Trevor Noah Fri, Dec 14
7:00 pm
Pechanga Resort & Casino Showroom
Temecula, CA
Trevor Noah Fri, Dec 14
9:30 pm
Pechanga Resort & Casino Showroom
Temecula, CA
Trevor Noah Sat, Dec 15
8:00 pm
Viejas Arena
San Diego, CA
Trevor Noah Sat, Jan 5, 2019
10:00 pm
Riverside Theatre - WI
Milwaukee, WI
Trevor Noah Fri, Jan 11, 2019
7:00 pm
Sony Centre for the Performing Arts
Toronto, ON
Trevor Noah Fri, Jan 11, 2019
9:30 pm
Sony Centre for the Performing Arts
Toronto, ON
Trevor Noah Sat, Jan 12, 2019
7:00 pm
Sony Centre for the Performing Arts
Toronto, ON
Trevor Noah Sat, Jan 12, 2019
9:30 pm
Sony Centre for the Performing Arts
Toronto, ON
Trevor Noah Fri, Jan 18, 2019
8:00 pm
Constant Convocation Center
Norfolk, VA
Trevor Noah Sat, Jan 19, 2019
8:00 pm
PNC Arena
Raleigh, NC
Trevor Noah Sun, Jan 20, 2019
8:00 pm
Yuengling Center
Tampa, FL
Trevor Noah Fri, Jan 25, 2019
8:00 pm
TD Place at Lansdowne Park
Ottawa, ON
Trevor Noah Fri, Jan 25, 2019
10:00 pm
TD Place at Lansdowne Park
Ottawa, ON
Trevor Noah Sat, Jan 26, 2019
7:00 pm
Sands Bethlehem Event Center
Bethlehem, PA
Trevor Noah Fri, Feb 1, 2019
7:30 pm
Procter and Gamble Hall - Aronoff Center
Cincinnati, OH
Trevor Noah Fri, Feb 1, 2019
10:00 pm
Procter and Gamble Hall - Aronoff Center
Cincinnati, OH
Trevor Noah Sat, Feb 2, 2019
7:00 pm
Murat Theatre
Indianapolis, IN
Trevor Noah Sat, Feb 2, 2019
9:30 pm
Murat Theatre
Indianapolis, IN
Trevor Noah Fri, Feb 8, 2019
8:00 pm
Coliseum at Alliant Energy Center
Madison, WI
Trevor Noah Sat, Feb 9, 2019
8:00 pm
Xcel Energy Center
St Paul, MN
Trevor Noah Fri, Feb 15, 2019
7:30 pm
Fox Theatre Atlanta
Atlanta, GA
Trevor Noah Sat, Feb 16, 2019
7:30 pm
Fox Theatre Atlanta
Atlanta, GA
Trevor Noah Sun, Feb 17, 2019
8:00 pm
Thomas Wolfe Auditorium at US Cellular Center
Asheville, NC
Trevor Noah Sat, Mar 2, 2019
8:00 pm
CenturyLink Arena
Boise, ID
Trevor Noah Fri, Mar 15, 2019
7:30 pm
Hard Rock Live at The Event Center
Hollywood, FL
< Prev 1 2
What's Hot
Dividert
Customer Testimonials

"Delivered Tickets by Fedex within 48 hrs, followed by call to confirm delivery. Great Service"

- John
Divider
<span>100%</span> Buyer Guarantee
100% Buyer Guarantee

Premium Tickets is committed to provide you the best buying experience and a 100% Buyer Guarantee.

Divider