Frankie Cosmos Tickets

All Events
Set Location
Change Location
Enter zip code or city, state:

To see all cities check out our City Guide here
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Frankie Cosmos Sun, Sep 16
7:00 pm
Frankie Cosmos Mon, Sep 17
8:00 pm
Saturn
Birmingham, AL
Frankie Cosmos Fri, Sep 21
8:00 pm
Paper Tiger
San Antonio, TX
Frankie Cosmos Wed, Sep 26
8:00 pm
Fine Line Music Cafe
Minneapolis, MN
Frankie Cosmos Mon, Oct 1
8:00 pm
Grog Shop
Cleveland, OH
Frankie Cosmos Fri, Oct 5
8:30 pm
White Eagle Hall
Jersey City, NJ
Frankie Cosmos Fri, Nov 2
7:00 pm
The Regent
Los Angeles, CA
Frankie Cosmos with Kero Kero Bonito Mon, Nov 5
8:00 pm
The Fillmore - San Francisco
San Francisco, CA
Frankie Cosmos with Kero Kero Bonito Thu, Nov 8
8:30 pm
Wonder Ballroom
Portland, OR
Frankie Cosmos & Kero Kero Bonito Fri, Nov 9
8:00 pm
Biltmore Cabaret
Vancouver, BC
Frankie Cosmos with Kero Kero Bonito Sat, Nov 10
9:00 pm
The Neptune Theatre
Seattle, WA
What's Hot
Dividert
Customer Testimonials

"Delivered Tickets by Fedex within 48 hrs, followed by call to confirm delivery. Great Service"

- John
Divider
<span>100%</span> Buyer Guarantee
100% Buyer Guarantee

Premium Tickets is committed to provide you the best buying experience and a 100% Buyer Guarantee.

Divider