Lany Tickets

All Events
Set Location
Change Location
Enter zip code or city, state:

To see all cities check out our City Guide here
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Lany Thu, Oct 19
7:00 pm
Newport Music Hall
Columbus, OH
Lany Fri, Oct 20
7:00 pm
House of Blues - Chicago
Chicago, IL
Lany Sat, Oct 21
6:00 pm
House of Blues - Chicago
Chicago, IL
Lany Mon, Oct 23
7:00 pm
First Avenue
Minneapolis, MN
LANY Tue, Oct 24
8:00 pm
The Truman
Kansas City, MO
Lany Wed, Oct 25
8:00 pm
Ogden Theatre
Denver, CO
Lany Thu, Oct 26
7:00 pm
The Complex
Salt Lake City, UT
Lany Sun, Oct 29
8:00 pm
The Fillmore
San Francisco, CA
Lany Mon, Oct 30
8:00 pm
The Fillmore
San Francisco, CA
Lany Wed, Nov 1
8:00 pm
The Joint – Hard Rock Hotel Las Vegas
Las Vegas, NV
LANY Thu, Nov 2
8:00 pm
The Van Buren
Phoenix, AZ
Lany Fri, Nov 3
7:00 pm
Wiltern Theatre
Los Angeles, CA
Lany Sat, Nov 4
7:00 pm
Wiltern Theatre
Los Angeles, CA
Lany Mon, Nov 6
8:00 pm
McMenamins Crystal Ballroom
Portland, OR
Lany Tue, Nov 7
8:00 pm
The Showbox
Seattle, WA
Lany Thu, Nov 9
8:00 pm
Vogue Theatre
Vancouver, BC
Lany Sat, Nov 11
7:00 pm
Union Hall - Edmonton
Edmonton, AB
Lany Sun, Nov 12
8:00 pm
MacEwan Hall
Calgary, AB
Lany Sun, Nov 12
8:00 pm
MacEwan Ballroom
Calgary, AB
What's Hot
Dividert
Customer Testimonials

"Delivered Tickets by Fedex within 48 hrs, followed by call to confirm delivery. Great Service"

- John
Divider
<span>100%</span> Buyer Guarantee
100% Buyer Guarantee

Premium Tickets is committed to provide you the best buying experience and a 100% Buyer Guarantee.

Divider