Sawyer Fredericks Tickets

All Events
Set Location
Change Location
Enter zip code or city, state:

To see all cities check out our City Guide here
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Sawyer Fredericks Fri, Jun 22
8:00 pm
City Winery - Atlanta
Atlanta, GA
Sawyer Fredericks Sat, Jun 23
8:00 pm
City Winery - Nashville
Nashville, TN
Sawyer Fredericks Fri, Jul 6
7:00 pm
Knuckleheads Saloon
Kansas City, MO
Sawyer Fredericks Fri, Jul 27
7:00 pm
Rumba Cafe
Columbus, OH
Sawyer Fredericks Wed, Aug 1
8:00 pm
City Winery - IL
Chicago, IL
Sawyer Fredericks Sat, Aug 4
8:00 pm
Cedar Cultural Center
Minneapolis, MN
Sawyer Fredericks Tue, Aug 14
8:00 pm
Freight and Salvage
Berkeley, CA
Sawyer Fredericks Mon, Aug 20
7:00 pm
Troubadour
West Hollywood, CA
Sawyer Fredericks Tue, Aug 21
8:00 pm
Valley Bar - AZ
Phoenix, AZ
Sawyer Fredericks Sun, Aug 26
8:00 pm
The Soiled Dove Underground
Denver, CO
Sawyer Fredericks Tue, Aug 28
8:00 pm
Slowdown
Omaha, NE
Sawyer Fredericks Wed, Aug 29
8:00 pm
Off Broadway
St Louis, MO
What's Hot
Dividert
Customer Testimonials

"Delivered Tickets by Fedex within 48 hrs, followed by call to confirm delivery. Great Service"

- John
Divider
<span>100%</span> Buyer Guarantee
100% Buyer Guarantee

Premium Tickets is committed to provide you the best buying experience and a 100% Buyer Guarantee.

Divider