Iliza Shlesinger Tickets

All Events
Set Location
Change Location
Enter zip code or city, state:

To see all cities check out our City Guide here
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Iliza Shlesinger Thu, Nov 9
8:00 pm
Hippodrome at France-Merrick PAC
Baltimore, MD
Iliza Shlesinger Fri, Nov 10
7:00 pm
Carnegie Library Music Hall
Munhall, PA
New York Comedy Festival - Iliza Shlesinger Sat, Nov 11
7:00 pm
Town Hall Theatre
New York, NY
Iliza Shlesinger Mon, Nov 20
8:00 pm
Punch Line Philly
Philadelphia, PA
Iliza Shlesinger Tue, Nov 21
8:00 pm
Punch Line Philly
Philadelphia, PA
Iliza Shlesinger Fri, Nov 24
8:00 pm
College Street Music Hall
New Haven, CT
Iliza Shlesinger Fri, Dec 1
8:00 pm
Vic Theatre
Chicago, IL
Iliza Shlesinger Sat, Dec 2
7:00 pm
Capitol Theatre - OH
Columbus, OH
Iliza Shlesinger Fri, Dec 8
10:30 pm
Punch Line Comedy Club - San Francisco
San Francisco, CA
Iliza Shlesinger Sat, Dec 16
7:30 pm
Massey Hall
Toronto, ON
What's Hot
Dividert
Customer Testimonials

"Delivered Tickets by Fedex within 48 hrs, followed by call to confirm delivery. Great Service"

- John
Divider
<span>100%</span> Buyer Guarantee
100% Buyer Guarantee

Premium Tickets is committed to provide you the best buying experience and a 100% Buyer Guarantee.

Divider