Tim Allen Tickets

All Events
Set Location
Change Location
Enter zip code or city, state:

To see all cities check out our City Guide here
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Tim Allen Fri, Dec 1
7:30 pm
Santander Performing Arts Center
Reading, PA
Tim Allen Sat, Dec 2
7:00 pm
Kodak Theatre On the Ridge
Rochester, NY
Tim Allen Fri, Jan 12, 2018
8:00 pm
Holland Performing Arts Center
Omaha, NE
Tim Allen Sat, Jan 13, 2018
7:00 pm
Bellco Theatre
Denver, CO
Tim Allen with Aces of Comedy Sat, Jan 27, 2018
10:00 pm
Terry Fator Theatre - Mirage Las Vegas
Las Vegas, NV
Tim Allen Fri, Feb 2, 2018
8:00 pm
Arvest Bank Theatre at The Midland
Kansas City, MO
Tim Allen Sat, Feb 3, 2018
7:00 pm
Peabody Opera House
St Louis, MO
Tim Allen Fri, Feb 16, 2018
8:00 pm
Beau Rivage Theatre
Biloxi, MS
Tim Allen Sat, Feb 17, 2018
8:00 pm
L'Auberge Casino & Hotel
Baton Rouge, LA
Tim Allen with Aces of Comedy Fri, Mar 2, 2018
10:00 pm
Terry Fator Theatre - Mirage Las Vegas
Las Vegas, NV
Tim Allen Sat, Mar 3, 2018
10:00 pm
Terry Fator Theatre - Mirage Las Vegas
Las Vegas, NV
Tim Allen Sat, Mar 10, 2018
5:00 pm
Paramount Theatre - CA
Oakland, CA
Tim Allen Fri, Mar 16, 2018
8:00 pm
Bob Hope Theatre
Stockton, CA
Tim Allen Sat, Mar 17, 2018
8:00 pm
Silva Concert Hall (Hult Center)
Eugene, OR
Tim Allen Sat, Apr 21, 2018
7:00 pm
Ryman Auditorium
Nashville, TN
Tim Allen Sat, May 5, 2018
10:00 pm
Terry Fator Theatre - Mirage Las Vegas
Las Vegas, NV
Tim Allen Fri, Jun 22, 2018
8:00 pm
Fox Cities Performing Arts Center
Appleton, WI
Tim Allen Sat, Jul 28, 2018
10:00 pm
Terry Fator Theatre - Mirage Las Vegas
Las Vegas, NV
Tim Allen Fri, Aug 24, 2018
10:00 pm
Terry Fator Theatre - Mirage Las Vegas
Las Vegas, NV
What's Hot
Dividert
Customer Testimonials

"Delivered Tickets by Fedex within 48 hrs, followed by call to confirm delivery. Great Service"

- John
Divider
<span>100%</span> Buyer Guarantee
100% Buyer Guarantee

Premium Tickets is committed to provide you the best buying experience and a 100% Buyer Guarantee.

Divider