Concerts Tickets

Subcategories
Events Near You
Set Location
Change Location
Enter zip code or city, state:

To see all cities check out our City Guide here
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
An American In Paris Tue, Dec 12
7:30 pm
Kennedy Center - Opera House
Washington, DC
An American In Paris Wed, Dec 13
7:30 pm
Kennedy Center - Opera House
Washington, DC
An American In Paris Thu, Dec 14
7:30 pm
Kennedy Center - Opera House
Washington, DC
An American In Paris Fri, Dec 15
7:30 pm
Kennedy Center - Opera House
Washington, DC
An American in Paris Sat, Dec 16
1:30 pm
Kennedy Center - Opera House
Washington, DC
Amy Grant Sat, Dec 16
7:00 pm
Eaglebank Arena
Fairfax, VA
An American In Paris Sat, Dec 16
7:30 pm
Kennedy Center - Opera House
Washington, DC
An American In Paris Sun, Dec 17
1:30 pm
Kennedy Center - Opera House
Washington, DC
An American In Paris Sun, Dec 17
7:30 pm
Kennedy Center - Opera House
Washington, DC
An American In Paris Tue, Dec 19
7:30 pm
Kennedy Center - Opera House
Washington, DC
An American In Paris Wed, Dec 20
7:30 pm
Kennedy Center - Opera House
Washington, DC
An American In Paris Thu, Dec 21
7:30 pm
Kennedy Center - Opera House
Washington, DC
An American In Paris Fri, Dec 22
1:30 pm
Kennedy Center - Opera House
Washington, DC
An American In Paris Fri, Dec 22
7:30 pm
Kennedy Center - Opera House
Washington, DC
An American In Paris Sat, Dec 23
1:30 pm
Kennedy Center - Opera House
Washington, DC
An American In Paris Sat, Dec 23
7:30 pm
Kennedy Center - Opera House
Washington, DC
An American In Paris Sun, Dec 24
1:30 pm
Kennedy Center - Opera House
Washington, DC
An American In Paris Tue, Dec 26
7:30 pm
Kennedy Center - Opera House
Washington, DC
An American In Paris Wed, Dec 27
7:30 pm
Kennedy Center - Opera House
Washington, DC
An American In Paris Thu, Dec 28
7:30 pm
Kennedy Center - Opera House
Washington, DC
An American in Paris Fri, Dec 29
7:30 pm
Kennedy Center - Opera House
Washington, DC
An American in Paris Sat, Dec 30
1:30 pm
Kennedy Center - Opera House
Washington, DC
An American In Paris Sat, Dec 30
7:30 pm
Kennedy Center - Opera House
Washington, DC
An American In Paris Sun, Dec 31
1:30 pm
Kennedy Center - Opera House
Washington, DC
An American In Paris Sun, Dec 31
7:30 pm
Kennedy Center - Opera House
Washington, DC
An American In Paris Tue, Jan 2, 2018
7:30 pm
Kennedy Center - Opera House
Washington, DC
An American In Paris Wed, Jan 3, 2018
1:30 pm
Kennedy Center - Opera House
Washington, DC
An American In Paris Wed, Jan 3, 2018
7:30 pm
Kennedy Center - Opera House
Washington, DC
An American In Paris Thu, Jan 4, 2018
7:30 pm
Kennedy Center - Opera House
Washington, DC
An American In Paris Fri, Jan 5, 2018
7:30 pm
Kennedy Center - Opera House
Washington, DC
An American In Paris Sat, Jan 6, 2018
1:30 pm
Kennedy Center - Opera House
Washington, DC
An American In Paris Sat, Jan 6, 2018
7:30 pm
Kennedy Center - Opera House
Washington, DC
An American In Paris Sun, Jan 7, 2018
1:30 pm
Kennedy Center - Opera House
Washington, DC
Open Rehearsal: American Ballet Theatre Tue, Jan 30, 2018
1:30 pm
Kennedy Center - Opera House
Washington, DC
Romeo Santos Sat, Mar 10, 2018
8:00 pm
Eaglebank Arena
Fairfax, VA
Hamilton - The Musical Wed, Jun 13, 2018
7:30 pm
Kennedy Center - Opera House
Washington, DC
Hamilton - The Musical Thu, Jun 14, 2018
7:30 pm
Kennedy Center - Opera House
Washington, DC
Hamilton - The Musical Fri, Jun 15, 2018
7:30 pm
Kennedy Center - Opera House
Washington, DC
Hamilton - The Musical Sat, Jun 16, 2018
1:30 pm
Kennedy Center - Opera House
Washington, DC
Hamilton - The Musical Sat, Jun 16, 2018
7:30 pm
Kennedy Center - Opera House
Washington, DC
Hamilton - The Musical Sun, Jun 17, 2018
1:30 pm
Kennedy Center - Opera House
Washington, DC
Hamilton - The Musical Sun, Jun 17, 2018
7:30 pm
Kennedy Center - Opera House
Washington, DC
Hamilton - The Musical Tue, Jun 19, 2018
7:30 pm
Kennedy Center - Opera House
Washington, DC
Hamilton - The Musical Wed, Jun 20, 2018
7:30 pm
Kennedy Center - Opera House
Washington, DC
Hamilton - The Musical Thu, Jun 21, 2018
7:30 pm
Kennedy Center - Opera House
Washington, DC
Hamilton - The Musical Fri, Jun 22, 2018
7:30 pm
Kennedy Center - Opera House
Washington, DC
Hamilton - The Musical Sat, Jun 23, 2018
1:30 pm
Kennedy Center - Opera House
Washington, DC
Hamilton - The Musical Sat, Jun 23, 2018
7:30 pm
Kennedy Center - Opera House
Washington, DC
Hamilton - The Musical Sun, Jun 24, 2018
1:30 pm
Kennedy Center - Opera House
Washington, DC
Hamilton - The Musical Sun, Jun 24, 2018
7:30 pm
Kennedy Center - Opera House
Washington, DC
< Prev 1 2 3 4 5 ... 14 15

All Events
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Serena Ryder Tue, Dec 12
8:00 pm
London Music Hall - Ontario
London, ON
Tribute to Stevie Wonder Wed, Dec 13
8:00 pm
Stern Auditorium - Carnegie Hall
New York, NY
Jay-Z Wed, Dec 13
8:00 pm
Key Arena
Seattle, WA
Rezz Wed, Dec 13
8:00 pm
The Observatory
Santa Ana, CA
Tash Sultana Thu, Dec 14
7:30 pm
Margaret Court Arena
Melbourne, AU
Rezz Thu, Dec 14
8:00 pm
The Observatory North Park (Formerly Birch North Park Theatre)
San Diego, CA
Jay-Z Thu, Dec 14
8:00 pm
Moda Center
Portland, OR
Bobby Wayne Stauts Thu, Dec 14
8:00 pm
Hard Rock Live Las Vegas
Las Vegas, NV
H.E.R. Thu, Dec 14
8:00 pm
Brooklyn Bowl
Brooklyn, NY
NGHTMRE with Snails Thu, Dec 14
8:00 pm
Stage AE
Pittsburgh, PA
Blackbear Fri, Dec 15
7:00 pm
Bogarts
Cincinnati, OH
Holiday Cheer for WFUV Benefit Concert with Aimee Mann Fri, Dec 15
8:00 pm
Beacon Theatre
New York, NY
Bobby Wayne Stauts Fri, Dec 15
8:00 pm
Hard Rock Live Las Vegas
Las Vegas, NV
Nghtmre Fri, Dec 15
9:00 pm
Boulder Theatre
Boulder, CO
The Essence Fri, Dec 15
10:00 pm
Sammy's Showroom at Harrah's
Reno, NV
Nghtmre Sat, Dec 16
8:00 pm
Bill Graham Civic Auditorium
San Francisco, CA
Bobby Wayne Stauts Sat, Dec 16
8:00 pm
Hard Rock Live Las Vegas
Las Vegas, NV
Jay-Z Sat, Dec 16
8:00 pm
Oracle Arena
Oakland, CA
Rezz Sat, Dec 16
9:00 pm
Playstation Theater
New York, NY
The Essence Sat, Dec 16
10:00 pm
Sammy's Showroom at Harrah's
Reno, NV
Jay-Z Sun, Dec 17
8:00 pm
Golden 1 Center
Sacramento, CA
Oratorio Society of New York: Kent Tritle - Handel's Messiah Mon, Dec 18
8:00 pm
Stern Auditorium - Carnegie Hall
New York, NY
Jay-Z Tue, Dec 19
8:00 pm
Viejas Arena
San Diego, CA
Jay-Z Thu, Dec 21
8:00 pm
The Forum
Inglewood, CA
Paul Shaffer Thu, Dec 21
8:00 pm
Gossy Room at Cleopatras Barge - Caesars Palace
Las Vegas, NV
< Prev 1 2 3 4 5 ... 13 14
Performers
What's Hot
Dividert
Customer Testimonials

"Delivered Tickets by Fedex within 48 hrs, followed by call to confirm delivery. Great Service"

- John
Divider
<span>100%</span> Buyer Guarantee
100% Buyer Guarantee

Premium Tickets is committed to provide you the best buying experience and a 100% Buyer Guarantee.

Divider