Concerts Tickets

Subcategories
Events Near You
Set Location
Change Location
Enter zip code or city, state:

To see all cities check out our City Guide here
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Chicago Red Stars at Washington Spirit Wed, May 13, 2020
7:30 pm
Maryland SoccerPlex
Boyds, MD
Baroque Favorites Sat, May 16, 2020
8:00 pm
Music Center at Strathmore
North Bethesda, MD
DaniLeigh Fri, May 22, 2020
8:00 pm
The Fillmore Silver Spring
Silver Spring, MD
Baltimore Symphony Orchestra: Lerner and Lowe Classics Thu, May 28, 2020
8:00 pm
Music Center at Strathmore
North Bethesda, MD
Orlando Pride at Washington Spirit Sat, May 30, 2020
7:00 pm
Loudoun United Stadium - Segra Field
Leesburg, VA
New Found Glory and Simple Plan Tue, Jun 2, 2020
7:30 pm
The Fillmore Silver Spring
Silver Spring, MD
The Pastoral Symphony Thu, Jun 4, 2020
8:00 pm
Music Center at Strathmore
North Bethesda, MD
The Pastoral Symphony Sat, Jun 6, 2020
8:00 pm
Music Center at Strathmore
North Bethesda, MD
National Symphony Orchestra Wed, Jun 10, 2020
7:00 pm
Kennedy Center - Concert Hall
Washington, DC
Tiny Beautiful Things Wed, Jun 10, 2020
7:30 pm
Kennedy Center - Concert Hall
Washington, DC
Tiny Beautiful Things Thu, Jun 11, 2020
7:30 pm
Kennedy Center - Concert Hall
Washington, DC
Tiny Beautiful Things Fri, Jun 12, 2020
7:30 pm
Kennedy Center - Concert Hall
Washington, DC
National Symphony Orchestra Fri, Jun 12, 2020
8:00 pm
Kennedy Center - Concert Hall
Washington, DC
Tiny Beautiful Things Sat, Jun 13, 2020
2:00 pm
Kennedy Center - Concert Hall
Washington, DC
Brad Paisley Sat, Jun 13, 2020
7:30 pm
Jiffy Lube Live
Bristow, VA
Tiny Beautiful Things Sat, Jun 13, 2020
7:30 pm
Kennedy Center - Concert Hall
Washington, DC
Beethoven's Ninth Sat, Jun 13, 2020
8:00 pm
Music Center at Strathmore
North Bethesda, MD
National Symphony Orchestra Sat, Jun 13, 2020
8:00 pm
Kennedy Center - Concert Hall
Washington, DC
Tiny Beautiful Things Sun, Jun 14, 2020
2:00 pm
Kennedy Center - Concert Hall
Washington, DC
National Symphony Orchestra Sun, Jun 14, 2020
6:00 pm
Kennedy Center - Concert Hall
Washington, DC
Tiny Beautiful Things Sun, Jun 14, 2020
7:30 pm
Kennedy Center - Concert Hall
Washington, DC
Hamilton - The Musical Tue, Jun 16, 2020
7:30 pm
Kennedy Center - Opera House
Washington, DC
Tiny Beautiful Things Tue, Jun 16, 2020
7:30 pm
Kennedy Center - Concert Hall
Washington, DC
Hamilton - The Musical Wed, Jun 17, 2020
7:30 pm
Kennedy Center - Opera House
Washington, DC
Tiny Beautiful Things Wed, Jun 17, 2020
7:30 pm
Kennedy Center - Concert Hall
Washington, DC
Kenny Chesney Thu, Jun 18, 2020
7:30 pm
Jiffy Lube Live
Bristow, VA
Hamilton - The Musical Thu, Jun 18, 2020
7:30 pm
Kennedy Center - Opera House
Washington, DC
Tiny Beautiful Things Thu, Jun 18, 2020
7:30 pm
Kennedy Center - Concert Hall
Washington, DC
Tiny Beautiful Things Fri, Jun 19, 2020
7:30 pm
Kennedy Center - Concert Hall
Washington, DC
Hamilton - The Musical Fri, Jun 19, 2020
7:30 pm
Kennedy Center - Opera House
Washington, DC
Tiny Beautiful Things Sat, Jun 20, 2020
2:00 pm
Kennedy Center - Concert Hall
Washington, DC
Hamilton - The Musical Sat, Jun 20, 2020
7:30 pm
Kennedy Center - Opera House
Washington, DC
Hamilton - The Musical Sun, Jun 21, 2020
1:30 pm
Kennedy Center - Opera House
Washington, DC
Tiny Beautiful Things Sun, Jun 21, 2020
2:00 pm
Kennedy Center - Concert Hall
Washington, DC
Hamilton - The Musical Sun, Jun 21, 2020
7:30 pm
Kennedy Center - Opera House
Washington, DC
Tiny Beautiful Things Sun, Jun 21, 2020
7:30 pm
Kennedy Center - Concert Hall
Washington, DC
Tiny Beautiful Things Tue, Jun 23, 2020
7:30 pm
Kennedy Center - Concert Hall
Washington, DC
Once On This Island Tue, Jun 23, 2020
8:00 pm
Kennedy Center - Eisenhower Theater
Washington, DC
Hamilton - The Musical Wed, Jun 24, 2020
7:30 pm
Kennedy Center - Opera House
Washington, DC
Tiny Beautiful Things Wed, Jun 24, 2020
7:30 pm
Kennedy Center - Concert Hall
Washington, DC
Once On This Island Wed, Jun 24, 2020
8:00 pm
Kennedy Center - Eisenhower Theater
Washington, DC
National Symphony Orchestra Thu, Jun 25, 2020
7:00 pm
Kennedy Center - Concert Hall
Washington, DC
Hamilton - The Musical Thu, Jun 25, 2020
7:30 pm
Kennedy Center - Opera House
Washington, DC
Tiny Beautiful Things Thu, Jun 25, 2020
7:30 pm
Kennedy Center - Concert Hall
Washington, DC
Once On This Island Thu, Jun 25, 2020
8:00 pm
Kennedy Center - Eisenhower Theater
Washington, DC
Hamilton - The Musical Fri, Jun 26, 2020
7:30 pm
Kennedy Center - Opera House
Washington, DC
Tiny Beautiful Things Fri, Jun 26, 2020
7:30 pm
Kennedy Center - Concert Hall
Washington, DC
National Symphony Orchestra Fri, Jun 26, 2020
8:00 pm
Kennedy Center - Concert Hall
Washington, DC
Once On This Island Fri, Jun 26, 2020
8:00 pm
Kennedy Center - Eisenhower Theater
Washington, DC
Once On This Island Sat, Jun 27, 2020
2:00 pm
Kennedy Center - Eisenhower Theater
Washington, DC
< Prev 1 2 3 4 5 ... 39 40

All Events
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Blue October Fri, May 15, 2020
7:00 pm
The HiFi Dallas
Dallas, TX
Bowling For Soup Sat, May 16, 2020
6:30 pm
The HiFi Dallas
Dallas, TX
Lexington Singers Sat, May 23, 2020
7:30 pm
Lexington Opera House
Lexington, KY
Hollywood Roses - Guns N' Roses Tribute Sat, May 23, 2020
8:00 pm
Whisky A Go Go
West Hollywood, CA
Yung Pinch Wed, May 27, 2020
7:00 pm
The HiFi Dallas
Dallas, TX
SNBRN Fri, May 29, 2020
9:00 pm
The HiFi Dallas
Dallas, TX
Chamber Music Sun, May 31, 2020
2:00 pm
Orchestra Hall
Minneapolis, MN
Bob Dylan Thu, Jun 4, 2020
7:00 pm
Les Schwab Amphitheater
Bend, OR
Sheila E Wed, Jun 10, 2020
7:30 pm
Aretha Franklin Amphitheatre
Detroit, MI
Robert Earl Keen Fri, Jun 19, 2020
7:00 pm
The HiFi Dallas
Dallas, TX
Gogo Penguin Wed, Jun 24, 2020
7:30 pm
The Hamilton
Washington, DC
Gogo Penguin Thu, Jun 25, 2020
8:00 pm
Theatre Maisonneuve - Place des Arts
Montreal, QC
Young Jeezy with T.I. Sat, Jun 27, 2020
8:00 pm
Aretha Franklin Amphitheatre
Detroit, MI
DJ Mark Farina Sat, Jun 27, 2020
10:00 pm
45 East
Portland, OR
Tower of Power Wed, Jul 1, 2020
7:30 pm
Aretha Franklin Amphitheatre
Detroit, MI
Joss Stone with Macy Gray Fri, Jul 3, 2020
8:00 pm
Aretha Franklin Amphitheatre
Detroit, MI
Avery Sunshine Wed, Jul 8, 2020
7:30 pm
Aretha Franklin Amphitheatre
Detroit, MI
Sibling Rivalry Fri, Jul 10, 2020
8:00 pm
Saenger Theatre - FL
Pensacola, FL
Gerald Albright Wed, Jul 15, 2020
7:30 pm
Aretha Franklin Amphitheatre
Detroit, MI
Sibling Rivalry Tue, Jul 21, 2020
8:00 pm
Orpheum Theatre - Phoenix
Phoenix, AZ
Kirk Whalum and Keiko Matsui Wed, Jul 22, 2020
7:30 pm
Aretha Franklin Amphitheatre
Detroit, MI
Yellow Brick Road (Rescheduled from 5/16/20) Sat, Jul 25, 2020
11:55 pm
Knitting Factory - Brooklyn
Brooklyn, NY
PJ Morton Wed, Jul 29, 2020
7:30 pm
Aretha Franklin Amphitheatre
Detroit, MI
Reggae Night Sun, Aug 2, 2020
7:00 pm
Hollywood Bowl
Los Angeles, CA
Najee Wed, Aug 5, 2020
7:30 pm
Aretha Franklin Amphitheatre
Detroit, MI
< Prev 1 2 3 4 5 ... 11 12
Performers
What's Hot
Dividert
Customer Testimonials

"Delivered Tickets by Fedex within 48 hrs, followed by call to confirm delivery. Great Service"

- John
Divider
<span>100%</span> Buyer Guarantee
100% Buyer Guarantee

Premium Tickets is committed to provide you the best buying experience and a 100% Buyer Guarantee.

Divider