Alternative Rock Tickets

Events Near You
Set Location
Change Location
Enter zip code or city, state:

To see all cities check out our City Guide here
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
An American In Paris Tue, Dec 12
7:30 pm
Kennedy Center - Opera House
Washington, DC
An American In Paris Wed, Dec 13
7:30 pm
Kennedy Center - Opera House
Washington, DC
An American In Paris Thu, Dec 14
7:30 pm
Kennedy Center - Opera House
Washington, DC
An American In Paris Fri, Dec 15
7:30 pm
Kennedy Center - Opera House
Washington, DC
An American in Paris Sat, Dec 16
1:30 pm
Kennedy Center - Opera House
Washington, DC
Amy Grant Sat, Dec 16
7:00 pm
Eaglebank Arena
Fairfax, VA
An American In Paris Sat, Dec 16
7:30 pm
Kennedy Center - Opera House
Washington, DC
An American In Paris Sun, Dec 17
1:30 pm
Kennedy Center - Opera House
Washington, DC
An American In Paris Sun, Dec 17
7:30 pm
Kennedy Center - Opera House
Washington, DC
An American In Paris Tue, Dec 19
7:30 pm
Kennedy Center - Opera House
Washington, DC
An American In Paris Wed, Dec 20
7:30 pm
Kennedy Center - Opera House
Washington, DC
An American In Paris Thu, Dec 21
7:30 pm
Kennedy Center - Opera House
Washington, DC
An American In Paris Fri, Dec 22
1:30 pm
Kennedy Center - Opera House
Washington, DC
An American In Paris Fri, Dec 22
7:30 pm
Kennedy Center - Opera House
Washington, DC
An American In Paris Sat, Dec 23
1:30 pm
Kennedy Center - Opera House
Washington, DC
An American In Paris Sat, Dec 23
7:30 pm
Kennedy Center - Opera House
Washington, DC
An American In Paris Sun, Dec 24
1:30 pm
Kennedy Center - Opera House
Washington, DC
An American In Paris Tue, Dec 26
7:30 pm
Kennedy Center - Opera House
Washington, DC
An American In Paris Wed, Dec 27
7:30 pm
Kennedy Center - Opera House
Washington, DC
An American In Paris Thu, Dec 28
7:30 pm
Kennedy Center - Opera House
Washington, DC
An American in Paris Fri, Dec 29
7:30 pm
Kennedy Center - Opera House
Washington, DC
An American in Paris Sat, Dec 30
1:30 pm
Kennedy Center - Opera House
Washington, DC
An American In Paris Sat, Dec 30
7:30 pm
Kennedy Center - Opera House
Washington, DC
An American In Paris Sun, Dec 31
1:30 pm
Kennedy Center - Opera House
Washington, DC
An American In Paris Sun, Dec 31
7:30 pm
Kennedy Center - Opera House
Washington, DC
An American In Paris Tue, Jan 2, 2018
7:30 pm
Kennedy Center - Opera House
Washington, DC
An American In Paris Wed, Jan 3, 2018
1:30 pm
Kennedy Center - Opera House
Washington, DC
An American In Paris Wed, Jan 3, 2018
7:30 pm
Kennedy Center - Opera House
Washington, DC
An American In Paris Thu, Jan 4, 2018
7:30 pm
Kennedy Center - Opera House
Washington, DC
An American In Paris Fri, Jan 5, 2018
7:30 pm
Kennedy Center - Opera House
Washington, DC
An American In Paris Sat, Jan 6, 2018
1:30 pm
Kennedy Center - Opera House
Washington, DC
An American In Paris Sat, Jan 6, 2018
7:30 pm
Kennedy Center - Opera House
Washington, DC
An American In Paris Sun, Jan 7, 2018
1:30 pm
Kennedy Center - Opera House
Washington, DC
Open Rehearsal: American Ballet Theatre Tue, Jan 30, 2018
1:30 pm
Kennedy Center - Opera House
Washington, DC
Romeo Santos Sat, Mar 10, 2018
8:00 pm
Eaglebank Arena
Fairfax, VA
Hamilton - The Musical Wed, Jun 13, 2018
7:30 pm
Kennedy Center - Opera House
Washington, DC
Hamilton - The Musical Thu, Jun 14, 2018
7:30 pm
Kennedy Center - Opera House
Washington, DC
Hamilton - The Musical Fri, Jun 15, 2018
7:30 pm
Kennedy Center - Opera House
Washington, DC
Hamilton - The Musical Sat, Jun 16, 2018
1:30 pm
Kennedy Center - Opera House
Washington, DC
Hamilton - The Musical Sat, Jun 16, 2018
7:30 pm
Kennedy Center - Opera House
Washington, DC
Hamilton - The Musical Sun, Jun 17, 2018
1:30 pm
Kennedy Center - Opera House
Washington, DC
Hamilton - The Musical Sun, Jun 17, 2018
7:30 pm
Kennedy Center - Opera House
Washington, DC
Hamilton - The Musical Tue, Jun 19, 2018
7:30 pm
Kennedy Center - Opera House
Washington, DC
Hamilton - The Musical Wed, Jun 20, 2018
7:30 pm
Kennedy Center - Opera House
Washington, DC
Hamilton - The Musical Thu, Jun 21, 2018
7:30 pm
Kennedy Center - Opera House
Washington, DC
Hamilton - The Musical Fri, Jun 22, 2018
7:30 pm
Kennedy Center - Opera House
Washington, DC
Hamilton - The Musical Sat, Jun 23, 2018
1:30 pm
Kennedy Center - Opera House
Washington, DC
Hamilton - The Musical Sat, Jun 23, 2018
7:30 pm
Kennedy Center - Opera House
Washington, DC
Hamilton - The Musical Sun, Jun 24, 2018
1:30 pm
Kennedy Center - Opera House
Washington, DC
Hamilton - The Musical Sun, Jun 24, 2018
7:30 pm
Kennedy Center - Opera House
Washington, DC
< Prev 1 2 3 4 5 ... 14 15

All Events
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Rolling Stones Exhibition Tue, Dec 12
10:00 am
Palazzo Resort Hotel Casino
Las Vegas, NV
Alexisonfire (Rescheduled from 6/19) Tue, Dec 12
7:00 pm
Danforth Music Hall
Toronto, ON
The National Tue, Dec 12
7:00 pm
Lyric Opera's Civic Opera House
Chicago, IL
Dance Gavin Dance Tue, Dec 12
7:00 pm
El Rey Theatre - New Mexico
Albuquerque, NM
All Time Low Tue, Dec 12
7:00 pm
The Rave/Eagles Club
Milwaukee, WI
All Time Low with Astrid S Tue, Dec 12
7:00 pm
Dow Event Center
Saginaw Charter Township, MI
Hed PE Tue, Dec 12
7:00 pm
Outland Ballroom
Springfield, MO
Foo Fighters Tue, Dec 12
7:30 pm
Vivint Smart Home Arena
Salt Lake City, UT
Chevelle Tue, Dec 12
7:30 pm
Egyptian Room at Old National Centre
Indianapolis, IN
Say Anything Tue, Dec 12
7:30 pm
Metro Smart Bar
Chicago, IL
Grizzly Bear Tue, Dec 12
8:00 pm
The Warfield
San Francisco, CA
The Spill Canvas Tue, Dec 12
8:00 pm
Social Hall SF
San Francisco, CA
Julien Baker Tue, Dec 12
8:00 pm
The Fillmore
San Francisco, CA
Converge with Pile Tue, Dec 12
8:00 pm
Rock and Roll Hotel
Washington, DC
Alter Bridge Tue, Dec 12
8:00 pm
VooDoo Lounge Kansas City
North Kansas City, MO
Seether Tue, Dec 12
8:00 pm
The Pageant
St. Louis, MO
Portugal The Man with Electric Guest Tue, Dec 12
8:00 pm
Royce Hall - UCLA
Los Angeles, CA
The Dear Hunter with The Family Crest Tue, Dec 12
8:00 pm
Royale Boston
Boston, MA
Weezer Tue, Dec 12
8:00 pm
McMenamins Crystal Ballroom
Portland, OR
Jewell Tue, Dec 12
8:00 pm
Northern Lights Theatre At Potawatomi Casino
Milwaukee, WI
Gin Blossoms Tue, Dec 12
8:00 pm
Ponte Vedra Concert Hall
Ponte Vedra Beach, FL
Yo La Tengo Tue, Dec 12
8:30 pm
Bowery Ballroom
New York, NY
Unsane Tue, Dec 12
8:30 pm
7th Street Entry
Minneapolis, MN
Snails with Funtcase Tue, Dec 12
9:00 pm
Deluxe at Old National Centre
Indianapolis, IN
of Montreal Tue, Dec 12
9:00 pm
High Dive Bar and Venue
Gainesville, FL
< Prev 1 2 3 4 5 ... 76 77
Performers
What's Hot
Dividert
Customer Testimonials

"Delivered Tickets by Fedex within 48 hrs, followed by call to confirm delivery. Great Service"

- John
Divider
<span>100%</span> Buyer Guarantee
100% Buyer Guarantee

Premium Tickets is committed to provide you the best buying experience and a 100% Buyer Guarantee.

Divider