Hard Rock/Metal Tickets

Events Near You
Set Location
Change Location
Enter zip code or city, state:

To see all cities check out our City Guide here
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
The King and I Wed, Aug 16
7:30 pm
Kennedy Center - Opera House
Washington, DC
The King and I Thu, Aug 17
7:30 pm
Kennedy Center - Opera House
Washington, DC
The King and I Fri, Aug 18
7:30 pm
Kennedy Center - Opera House
Washington, DC
The King and I Sat, Aug 19
1:30 pm
Kennedy Center - Opera House
Washington, DC
Cirque Du Soleil: Ovo Sat, Aug 19
4:00 pm
Eaglebank Arena
Fairfax, VA
The King and I Sat, Aug 19
7:30 pm
Kennedy Center - Opera House
Washington, DC
Cirque Du Soleil: Ovo Sat, Aug 19
7:30 pm
Eaglebank Arena
Fairfax, VA
David Sedaris Sat, Aug 19
8:00 pm
Wolf Trap
Vienna, VA
The King and I Sun, Aug 20
1:30 pm
Kennedy Center - Opera House
Washington, DC
Cirque Du Soleil: Ovo Sun, Aug 20
5:00 pm
Eaglebank Arena
Fairfax, VA
The King and I Sun, Aug 20
7:30 pm
Kennedy Center - Opera House
Washington, DC
Kenny Loggins Tue, Aug 22
8:00 pm
Wolf Trap
Vienna, VA
Deep Purple and Alice Cooper Wed, Aug 23
6:30 pm
Jiffy Lube Live
Bristow, VA
War Wed, Aug 23
8:00 pm
Wolf Trap
Vienna, VA
John Mayer Fri, Aug 25
7:00 pm
Jiffy Lube Live
Bristow, VA
Chris Isaak Fri, Aug 25
8:00 pm
Wolf Trap
Vienna, VA
Jason Aldean Sat, Aug 26
7:00 pm
Jiffy Lube Live
Bristow, VA
Michael Bolton Wed, Aug 30
8:00 pm
Wolf Trap
Vienna, VA
Il Divo Thu, Aug 31
8:00 pm
Wolf Trap
Vienna, VA
Jimi Hendrix - A 50th Anniversary and 75th Birthday Concert Fri, Sep 1
8:00 pm
Wolf Trap
Vienna, VA
Matchbox Twenty and Counting Crows Sun, Sep 3
6:45 pm
Jiffy Lube Live
Bristow, VA
I Love The 90s Sun, Sep 3
7:00 pm
Wolf Trap
Vienna, VA
Sting Wed, Sep 6
7:30 pm
Wolf Trap
Vienna, VA
Marco Antonio Solis Fri, Sep 8
8:00 pm
Eaglebank Arena
Fairfax, VA
Brad Paisley Sat, Sep 9
7:00 pm
Jiffy Lube Live
Bristow, VA
Gustavo Dudamel Sat, Sep 9
8:00 pm
Wolf Trap
Vienna, VA
Rick Springfield Sun, Sep 10
8:00 pm
Wolf Trap
Vienna, VA
2Cellos Tue, Sep 12
8:00 pm
Wolf Trap
Vienna, VA
Yes Wed, Sep 13
8:00 pm
Wolf Trap
Vienna, VA
Boyce Avenue Thu, Sep 14
7:00 pm
The Fillmore Silver Spring
Silver Spring, MD
Steve Martin and Martin Short Thu, Sep 14
8:00 pm
Wolf Trap
Vienna, VA
Steve Martin and Martin Short Fri, Sep 15
8:00 pm
Wolf Trap
Vienna, VA
Sam Hunt Sat, Sep 16
7:00 pm
Jiffy Lube Live
Bristow, VA
Gipsy Kings Sat, Sep 16
8:00 pm
Wolf Trap
Vienna, VA
Gypsy Kings Sat, Sep 16
8:00 pm
Wolf Trap
Vienna, VA
Hanson Sun, Sep 24
8:00 pm
The Fillmore Silver Spring
Silver Spring, MD
Cafe Tacuba Thu, Oct 5
8:00 pm
The Fillmore Silver Spring
Silver Spring, MD
Thomas Rhett Sat, Oct 7
5:00 pm
Jiffy Lube Live
Bristow, VA
Lany Mon, Oct 9
8:00 pm
The Fillmore Silver Spring
Silver Spring, MD
Blues Traveler Sat, Oct 14
8:00 pm
The Fillmore Silver Spring
Silver Spring, MD
The Book Of Mormon Sat, Oct 28
7:30 pm
Kennedy Center - Opera House
Washington, DC
Fall Out Boy Thu, Nov 2
7:00 pm
Eaglebank Arena
Fairfax, VA
The Book Of Mormon Thu, Nov 2
7:30 pm
Kennedy Center - Opera House
Washington, DC
The Book Of Mormon Sat, Nov 4
7:30 pm
Kennedy Center - Opera House
Washington, DC
Eli Young Band Fri, Nov 10
8:30 pm
The Fillmore Silver Spring
Silver Spring, MD
Gabriel Iglesias Fri, Nov 17
7:00 pm
Kennedy Center - Concert Hall
Washington, DC
Amy Grant Sat, Dec 16
7:00 pm
Eaglebank Arena
Fairfax, VA
Moscow Ballets Great Russian Nutcracker Wed, Dec 20
7:00 pm
George Mason Center For The Arts - Concert Hall
Fairfax, VA
Moscow Ballets Great Russian Nutcracker Thu, Dec 21
7:00 pm
George Mason Center For The Arts - Concert Hall
Fairfax, VA
Gregory Porter Wed, Jun 27, 2018
8:00 pm
Kennedy Center - Concert Hall
Washington, DC
< Prev 1 2 3 4 5

All Events
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Guns N Roses Wed, Aug 16
7:00 pm
New Era Field
Orchard Park, NY
Dead Cross Wed, Aug 16
7:00 pm
Emo's East
Austin, TX
HellYeah Wed, Aug 16
7:00 pm
Black Sheep
Colorado Springs, CO
Tesla Wed, Aug 16
8:00 pm
Hampton Beach Casino Ballroom
Hampton, NH
Marty Friedman Wed, Aug 16
8:00 pm
Scout Bar - Houston
Nassau Bay, TX
Slayer Thu, Aug 17
7:00 pm
KettleHouse Amphitheater
Bonner-West Riverside, MT
Marty Friedman Thu, Aug 17
8:00 pm
The Rock Box
San Antonio, TX
The Melvins Thu, Aug 17
8:00 pm
Urban Lounge
Salt Lake City, UT
Make Them Suffer Fri, Aug 18
6:00 pm
Soma
San Diego, CA
Devildriver Fri, Aug 18
6:30 pm
The Ritz - San Jose
San Jose, CA
Lamb of God Fri, Aug 18
7:00 pm
The Complex
Salt Lake City, UT
Dead Cross Fri, Aug 18
8:00 pm
Rialto Theatre - AZ
Tucson, AZ
Skid Row and Vixen Fri, Aug 18
8:00 pm
Snoqualmie Casino
Snoqualmie, WA
HellYeah Fri, Aug 18
8:00 pm
Diamond Ballroom
Oklahoma City, OK
Marty Friedman Fri, Aug 18
8:00 pm
Trees
Dallas, TX
The Black Dahlia Murder with Dying Fetus Sat, Aug 19
2:00 pm
Summit Music Hall
Denver, CO
Guns N Roses Sat, Aug 19
7:00 pm
Parc Jean-Drapeau
Montreal, PQ
Slayer Sat, Aug 19
7:00 pm
Isleta Amphitheater
Albuquerque, NM
Dead Cross Sat, Aug 19
8:00 pm
The Observatory North Park (Formerly Birch North Park Theatre)
San Diego, CA
Slayer Sun, Aug 20
7:00 pm
Comerica Theatre
Phoenix, AZ
Marty Friedman with Scale The Summit Sun, Aug 20
7:00 pm
Riot Room
Kansas City, MO
The Melvins Sun, Aug 20
8:00 pm
The Ritz - San Jose
San Jose, CA
Guns N Roses Mon, Aug 21
7:00 pm
TD Place at Lansdowne Park
Ottawa, ON
Dead Cross Mon, Aug 21
8:30 pm
El Rey Theatre
Los Angeles, CA
The Melvins Mon, Aug 21
9:00 pm
The Catalyst - CA
Santa Cruz, CA
< Prev 1 2 3 4 5 ... 25 26
Performers
What's Hot
Dividert
Customer Testimonials

"Delivered Tickets by Fedex within 48 hrs, followed by call to confirm delivery. Great Service"

- John
Divider
<span>100%</span> Buyer Guarantee
100% Buyer Guarantee

Premium Tickets is committed to provide you the best buying experience and a 100% Buyer Guarantee.

Divider