Hard Rock/Metal Tickets

Events Near You
Set Location
Change Location
Enter zip code or city, state:

To see all cities check out our City Guide here
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Hamilton - The Musical Sun, Aug 19
7:30 pm
Kennedy Center - Opera House
Washington, DC
Hamilton - The Musical Tue, Aug 21
7:30 pm
Kennedy Center - Opera House
Washington, DC
Hamilton - The Musical Wed, Aug 22
7:30 pm
Kennedy Center - Opera House
Washington, DC
Hamilton - The Musical Thu, Aug 23
7:30 pm
Kennedy Center - Opera House
Washington, DC
Hamilton - The Musical Fri, Aug 24
7:30 pm
Kennedy Center - Opera House
Washington, DC
Five Finger Death Punch with Breaking Benjamin Fri, Aug 24
7:30 pm
Jiffy Lube Live
Bristow, VA
Hamilton - The Musical Sat, Aug 25
1:30 pm
Kennedy Center - Opera House
Washington, DC
Brad Paisley Sat, Aug 25
7:00 pm
Jiffy Lube Live
Bristow, VA
Hamilton - The Musical Sat, Aug 25
7:30 pm
Kennedy Center - Opera House
Washington, DC
Hamilton - The Musical Sun, Aug 26
1:30 pm
Kennedy Center - Opera House
Washington, DC
Hamilton - The Musical Sun, Aug 26
7:30 pm
Kennedy Center - Opera House
Washington, DC
Hamilton - The Musical Tue, Aug 28
7:30 pm
Kennedy Center - Opera House
Washington, DC
Hamilton - The Musical Wed, Aug 29
7:30 pm
Kennedy Center - Opera House
Washington, DC
G-Eazy Thu, Aug 30
6:30 pm
Jiffy Lube Live
Bristow, VA
Hamilton - The Musical Thu, Aug 30
7:30 pm
Kennedy Center - Opera House
Washington, DC
Hamilton - The Musical Fri, Aug 31
7:30 pm
Kennedy Center - Opera House
Washington, DC
Hamilton - The Musical Sat, Sep 1
1:30 pm
Kennedy Center - Opera House
Washington, DC
Hamilton - The Musical Sat, Sep 1
7:30 pm
Kennedy Center - Opera House
Washington, DC
Hamilton - The Musical Sun, Sep 2
1:30 pm
Kennedy Center - Opera House
Washington, DC
Hamilton - The Musical Sun, Sep 2
7:30 pm
Kennedy Center - Opera House
Washington, DC
Hamilton - The Musical Tue, Sep 4
7:30 pm
Kennedy Center - Opera House
Washington, DC
Hamilton - The Musical Wed, Sep 5
7:30 pm
Kennedy Center - Opera House
Washington, DC
Hamilton - The Musical Thu, Sep 6
7:30 pm
Kennedy Center - Opera House
Washington, DC
Hamilton - The Musical Fri, Sep 7
7:30 pm
Kennedy Center - Opera House
Washington, DC
Dierks Bentley Fri, Sep 7
8:00 pm
Jiffy Lube Live
Bristow, VA
Hamilton - The Musical Sat, Sep 8
1:30 pm
Kennedy Center - Opera House
Washington, DC
Hamilton - The Musical Sat, Sep 8
7:30 pm
Kennedy Center - Opera House
Washington, DC
Chayanne Sat, Sep 8
8:00 pm
Eaglebank Arena
Fairfax, VA
Hamilton - The Musical Sun, Sep 9
1:30 pm
Kennedy Center - Opera House
Washington, DC
Hamilton - The Musical Sun, Sep 9
7:30 pm
Kennedy Center - Opera House
Washington, DC
Hamilton - The Musical Tue, Sep 11
7:30 pm
Kennedy Center - Opera House
Washington, DC
Hamilton - The Musical Wed, Sep 12
7:30 pm
Kennedy Center - Opera House
Washington, DC
Hamilton - The Musical Thu, Sep 13
7:30 pm
Kennedy Center - Opera House
Washington, DC
Hamilton - The Musical Fri, Sep 14
7:30 pm
Kennedy Center - Opera House
Washington, DC
Ozzy Osbourne Fri, Sep 14
7:30 pm
Jiffy Lube Live
Bristow, VA
Hamilton - The Musical Sat, Sep 15
1:30 pm
Kennedy Center - Opera House
Washington, DC
Hamilton - The Musical Sat, Sep 15
7:30 pm
Kennedy Center - Opera House
Washington, DC
Hamilton - The Musical Sun, Sep 16
1:30 pm
Kennedy Center - Opera House
Washington, DC
Van Morrison Sun, Sep 16
7:00 pm
Jiffy Lube Live
Bristow, VA
Mastodon Fri, Sep 21
7:30 pm
The Fillmore Silver Spring
Silver Spring, MD
National Symphony Orchestra Fri, Sep 28
8:00 pm
Kennedy Center - Concert Hall
Washington, DC
Darius Rucker and Lady Antebellum Sat, Oct 6
7:30 pm
Jiffy Lube Live
Bristow, VA
Chris Stapleton Sat, Oct 13
7:00 pm
Jiffy Lube Live
Bristow, VA
Michael Franti and Spearhead Sun, Oct 14
7:00 pm
The Fillmore Silver Spring
Silver Spring, MD
Minus The Bear Wed, Oct 24
7:00 pm
The Fillmore Silver Spring
Silver Spring, MD
Aladdin The Musical Thu, Jul 18, 2019
7:30 pm
Kennedy Center - Opera House
Washington, DC
Aladdin The Musical Fri, Jul 19, 2019
7:30 pm
Kennedy Center - Opera House
Washington, DC
Aladdin The Musical Sat, Jul 20, 2019
1:30 pm
Kennedy Center - Opera House
Washington, DC
Aladdin The Musical Sat, Jul 20, 2019
7:30 pm
Kennedy Center - Opera House
Washington, DC
Aladdin The Musical Sun, Jul 21, 2019
1:30 pm
Kennedy Center - Opera House
Washington, DC
< Prev 1 2 3 4 5 ... 10 11

All Events
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Gideon with Varials Sun, Aug 19
6:30 pm
Cattivo
Pittsburgh, PA
The Last Ten Seconds of Life Sun, Aug 19
7:00 pm
Batushka Sun, Aug 19
7:00 pm
Marquis Theater
Denver, CO
Chamber of Malice Sun, Aug 19
7:00 pm
Fubar
St Louis, MO
Winter Sun, Aug 19
7:00 pm
Kilby Court
Salt Lake City, UT
Powerglove Sun, Aug 19
8:00 pm
Hawthorne Theatre
Portland, OR
Twrp Sun, Aug 19
8:30 pm
7th Street Entry
Minneapolis, MN
Power Violence Sun, Aug 19
8:30 pm
The Satellite
Los Angeles, CA
Space Cadaver with Kamikaze Zombie Sun, Aug 19
10:00 pm
The Nick
Birmingham, AL
Filth Mon, Aug 20
6:30 pm
The Secret Group
Houston, TX
Eyes Set To Kill Mon, Aug 20
7:00 pm
Showcase Lounge
Huntsville, AL
Powerglove Mon, Aug 20
7:30 pm
El Corazon
Seattle, WA
Attila - The Band Mon, Aug 20
7:30 pm
Sunshine Theatre
Albuquerque, NM
A Killer's Confession Mon, Aug 20
7:30 pm
The Forge
Joliet, IL
Rob Zombie and Marilyn Manson Mon, Aug 20
8:00 pm
Pepsi Center
Denver, CO
Godflesh Mon, Aug 20
8:00 pm
L'Astral
Montreal, QC
Anthrax Mon, Aug 20
8:00 pm
Wilma Theatre - MT
Missoula, MT
Filth Tue, Aug 21
TBA
The Rail Club
Fort Worth, TX
Slayer Tue, Aug 21
5:00 pm
Ford Idaho Center
Nampa, ID
Attila - The Band Tue, Aug 21
6:00 pm
Nile Theater
Mesa, AZ
Gideon with Polaris Tue, Aug 21
6:30 pm
Basement Transmissions
Erie, PA
Dimmu Borgir Tue, Aug 21
8:00 pm
Vic Theatre
Chicago, IL
Godflesh Tue, Aug 21
8:00 pm
Lees Palace
Toronto, ON
Gemini Syndrome Tue, Aug 21
8:00 pm
Gas Monkey Bar N’ Grill
Dallas, TX
Eternal Champion Tue, Aug 21
8:00 pm
Boots & Saddle
New York, NY
< Prev 1 2 3 4 5 ... 51 52
Performers
What's Hot
Dividert
Customer Testimonials

"Delivered Tickets by Fedex within 48 hrs, followed by call to confirm delivery. Great Service"

- John
Divider
<span>100%</span> Buyer Guarantee
100% Buyer Guarantee

Premium Tickets is committed to provide you the best buying experience and a 100% Buyer Guarantee.

Divider