Hard Rock/Metal Tickets

Events Near You
Set Location
Change Location
Enter zip code or city, state:

To see all cities check out our City Guide here
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
An American In Paris Tue, Dec 12
7:30 pm
Kennedy Center - Opera House
Washington, DC
An American In Paris Wed, Dec 13
7:30 pm
Kennedy Center - Opera House
Washington, DC
An American In Paris Thu, Dec 14
7:30 pm
Kennedy Center - Opera House
Washington, DC
An American In Paris Fri, Dec 15
7:30 pm
Kennedy Center - Opera House
Washington, DC
An American in Paris Sat, Dec 16
1:30 pm
Kennedy Center - Opera House
Washington, DC
Amy Grant Sat, Dec 16
7:00 pm
Eaglebank Arena
Fairfax, VA
An American In Paris Sat, Dec 16
7:30 pm
Kennedy Center - Opera House
Washington, DC
An American In Paris Sun, Dec 17
1:30 pm
Kennedy Center - Opera House
Washington, DC
An American In Paris Sun, Dec 17
7:30 pm
Kennedy Center - Opera House
Washington, DC
An American In Paris Tue, Dec 19
7:30 pm
Kennedy Center - Opera House
Washington, DC
An American In Paris Wed, Dec 20
7:30 pm
Kennedy Center - Opera House
Washington, DC
An American In Paris Thu, Dec 21
7:30 pm
Kennedy Center - Opera House
Washington, DC
An American In Paris Fri, Dec 22
1:30 pm
Kennedy Center - Opera House
Washington, DC
An American In Paris Fri, Dec 22
7:30 pm
Kennedy Center - Opera House
Washington, DC
An American In Paris Sat, Dec 23
1:30 pm
Kennedy Center - Opera House
Washington, DC
An American In Paris Sat, Dec 23
7:30 pm
Kennedy Center - Opera House
Washington, DC
An American In Paris Sun, Dec 24
1:30 pm
Kennedy Center - Opera House
Washington, DC
An American In Paris Tue, Dec 26
7:30 pm
Kennedy Center - Opera House
Washington, DC
An American In Paris Wed, Dec 27
7:30 pm
Kennedy Center - Opera House
Washington, DC
An American In Paris Thu, Dec 28
7:30 pm
Kennedy Center - Opera House
Washington, DC
An American in Paris Fri, Dec 29
7:30 pm
Kennedy Center - Opera House
Washington, DC
An American in Paris Sat, Dec 30
1:30 pm
Kennedy Center - Opera House
Washington, DC
An American In Paris Sat, Dec 30
7:30 pm
Kennedy Center - Opera House
Washington, DC
An American In Paris Sun, Dec 31
1:30 pm
Kennedy Center - Opera House
Washington, DC
An American In Paris Sun, Dec 31
7:30 pm
Kennedy Center - Opera House
Washington, DC
An American In Paris Tue, Jan 2, 2018
7:30 pm
Kennedy Center - Opera House
Washington, DC
An American In Paris Wed, Jan 3, 2018
1:30 pm
Kennedy Center - Opera House
Washington, DC
An American In Paris Wed, Jan 3, 2018
7:30 pm
Kennedy Center - Opera House
Washington, DC
An American In Paris Thu, Jan 4, 2018
7:30 pm
Kennedy Center - Opera House
Washington, DC
An American In Paris Fri, Jan 5, 2018
7:30 pm
Kennedy Center - Opera House
Washington, DC
An American In Paris Sat, Jan 6, 2018
1:30 pm
Kennedy Center - Opera House
Washington, DC
An American In Paris Sat, Jan 6, 2018
7:30 pm
Kennedy Center - Opera House
Washington, DC
An American In Paris Sun, Jan 7, 2018
1:30 pm
Kennedy Center - Opera House
Washington, DC
Open Rehearsal: American Ballet Theatre Tue, Jan 30, 2018
1:30 pm
Kennedy Center - Opera House
Washington, DC
Romeo Santos Sat, Mar 10, 2018
8:00 pm
Eaglebank Arena
Fairfax, VA
Hamilton - The Musical Wed, Jun 13, 2018
7:30 pm
Kennedy Center - Opera House
Washington, DC
Hamilton - The Musical Thu, Jun 14, 2018
7:30 pm
Kennedy Center - Opera House
Washington, DC
Hamilton - The Musical Fri, Jun 15, 2018
7:30 pm
Kennedy Center - Opera House
Washington, DC
Hamilton - The Musical Sat, Jun 16, 2018
1:30 pm
Kennedy Center - Opera House
Washington, DC
Hamilton - The Musical Sat, Jun 16, 2018
7:30 pm
Kennedy Center - Opera House
Washington, DC
Hamilton - The Musical Sun, Jun 17, 2018
1:30 pm
Kennedy Center - Opera House
Washington, DC
Hamilton - The Musical Sun, Jun 17, 2018
7:30 pm
Kennedy Center - Opera House
Washington, DC
Hamilton - The Musical Tue, Jun 19, 2018
7:30 pm
Kennedy Center - Opera House
Washington, DC
Hamilton - The Musical Wed, Jun 20, 2018
7:30 pm
Kennedy Center - Opera House
Washington, DC
Hamilton - The Musical Thu, Jun 21, 2018
7:30 pm
Kennedy Center - Opera House
Washington, DC
Hamilton - The Musical Fri, Jun 22, 2018
7:30 pm
Kennedy Center - Opera House
Washington, DC
Hamilton - The Musical Sat, Jun 23, 2018
1:30 pm
Kennedy Center - Opera House
Washington, DC
Hamilton - The Musical Sat, Jun 23, 2018
7:30 pm
Kennedy Center - Opera House
Washington, DC
Hamilton - The Musical Sun, Jun 24, 2018
1:30 pm
Kennedy Center - Opera House
Washington, DC
Hamilton - The Musical Sun, Jun 24, 2018
7:30 pm
Kennedy Center - Opera House
Washington, DC
< Prev 1 2 3 4 5 ... 14 15

All Events
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Suicide Silence with Upon A Burning Body Tue, Dec 12
6:00 pm
The Door Dallas
Dallas, TX
Whitechapel Tue, Dec 12
6:00 pm
Diamond Ballroom
Oklahoma City, OK
Clutch Tue, Dec 12
8:00 pm
Gillioz Theatre
Springfield, MO
Wage War Wed, Dec 13
6:00 pm
New Brookland Tavern
West Columbia, SC
Whitechapel Wed, Dec 13
6:00 pm
Come and Take It Live
Austin, TX
Suicide Silence Wed, Dec 13
6:00 pm
Paper Tiger
San Antonio, TX
Fit For A King Wed, Dec 13
6:00 pm
Marquis Theater
Denver, CO
Clutch Wed, Dec 13
8:00 pm
Bourbon Theatre
Lincoln, NE
Whitechapel with Carnifex Thu, Dec 14
6:00 pm
Scout Bar - Houston
Nassau Bay, TX
Wage War Thu, Dec 14
6:30 pm
Zydeco
Birmingham, AL
Suicide Silence Thu, Dec 14
6:30 pm
Tricky Falls Theater
El Paso, TX
12 Stones Thu, Dec 14
7:00 pm
Whisky A Go Go
West Hollywood, CA
Dokken Thu, Dec 14
7:00 pm
State Theatre (St Petersburg)
St Petersburg, FL
Vanna Fri, Dec 15
5:00 pm
The Palladium - MA
Worcester, MA
Suicide Silence Fri, Dec 15
6:30 pm
Club Red
Tempe, AZ
Fit For A King Fri, Dec 15
6:30 pm
Bottleneck
Lawrence, KS
Clutch Fri, Dec 15
8:00 pm
Limelight Eventplex
Peoria, IL
Death Angel Fri, Dec 15
8:00 pm
Slim's
San Francisco, CA
King 810 Fri, Dec 15
8:00 pm
El Club
Detroit, MI
Adelitas Way Fri, Dec 15
8:30 pm
Brick By Brick
San Diego, CA
Wage War Sat, Dec 16
6:00 pm
1904 Music Hall
Jacksonville, FL
RVA Metal Showcase Sat, Dec 16
6:00 pm
Canal Club
Richmond, VA
Fit For A King Sat, Dec 16
7:00 pm
Trees
Dallas, TX
Scour Sat, Dec 16
7:00 pm
Come and Take It Live
Austin, TX
Whitechapel Sat, Dec 16
7:00 pm
The International
Knoxville, TN
< Prev 1 2 3 4 5 ... 21 22
Performers
What's Hot
Dividert
Customer Testimonials

"Delivered Tickets by Fedex within 48 hrs, followed by call to confirm delivery. Great Service"

- John
Divider
<span>100%</span> Buyer Guarantee
100% Buyer Guarantee

Premium Tickets is committed to provide you the best buying experience and a 100% Buyer Guarantee.

Divider