Miscellaneous Tickets

Events Near You
Set Location
Change Location
Enter zip code or city, state:

To see all cities check out our City Guide here
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
An American In Paris Tue, Dec 12
7:30 pm
Kennedy Center - Opera House
Washington, DC
An American In Paris Wed, Dec 13
7:30 pm
Kennedy Center - Opera House
Washington, DC
An American In Paris Thu, Dec 14
7:30 pm
Kennedy Center - Opera House
Washington, DC
An American In Paris Fri, Dec 15
7:30 pm
Kennedy Center - Opera House
Washington, DC
An American in Paris Sat, Dec 16
1:30 pm
Kennedy Center - Opera House
Washington, DC
Amy Grant Sat, Dec 16
7:00 pm
Eaglebank Arena
Fairfax, VA
An American In Paris Sat, Dec 16
7:30 pm
Kennedy Center - Opera House
Washington, DC
An American In Paris Sun, Dec 17
1:30 pm
Kennedy Center - Opera House
Washington, DC
An American In Paris Sun, Dec 17
7:30 pm
Kennedy Center - Opera House
Washington, DC
An American In Paris Tue, Dec 19
7:30 pm
Kennedy Center - Opera House
Washington, DC
An American In Paris Wed, Dec 20
7:30 pm
Kennedy Center - Opera House
Washington, DC
An American In Paris Thu, Dec 21
7:30 pm
Kennedy Center - Opera House
Washington, DC
An American In Paris Fri, Dec 22
1:30 pm
Kennedy Center - Opera House
Washington, DC
An American In Paris Fri, Dec 22
7:30 pm
Kennedy Center - Opera House
Washington, DC
An American In Paris Sat, Dec 23
1:30 pm
Kennedy Center - Opera House
Washington, DC
An American In Paris Sat, Dec 23
7:30 pm
Kennedy Center - Opera House
Washington, DC
An American In Paris Sun, Dec 24
1:30 pm
Kennedy Center - Opera House
Washington, DC
An American In Paris Tue, Dec 26
7:30 pm
Kennedy Center - Opera House
Washington, DC
An American In Paris Wed, Dec 27
7:30 pm
Kennedy Center - Opera House
Washington, DC
An American In Paris Thu, Dec 28
7:30 pm
Kennedy Center - Opera House
Washington, DC
An American in Paris Fri, Dec 29
7:30 pm
Kennedy Center - Opera House
Washington, DC
An American in Paris Sat, Dec 30
1:30 pm
Kennedy Center - Opera House
Washington, DC
An American In Paris Sat, Dec 30
7:30 pm
Kennedy Center - Opera House
Washington, DC
An American In Paris Sun, Dec 31
1:30 pm
Kennedy Center - Opera House
Washington, DC
An American In Paris Sun, Dec 31
7:30 pm
Kennedy Center - Opera House
Washington, DC
An American In Paris Tue, Jan 2, 2018
7:30 pm
Kennedy Center - Opera House
Washington, DC
An American In Paris Wed, Jan 3, 2018
1:30 pm
Kennedy Center - Opera House
Washington, DC
An American In Paris Wed, Jan 3, 2018
7:30 pm
Kennedy Center - Opera House
Washington, DC
An American In Paris Thu, Jan 4, 2018
7:30 pm
Kennedy Center - Opera House
Washington, DC
An American In Paris Fri, Jan 5, 2018
7:30 pm
Kennedy Center - Opera House
Washington, DC
An American In Paris Sat, Jan 6, 2018
1:30 pm
Kennedy Center - Opera House
Washington, DC
An American In Paris Sat, Jan 6, 2018
7:30 pm
Kennedy Center - Opera House
Washington, DC
An American In Paris Sun, Jan 7, 2018
1:30 pm
Kennedy Center - Opera House
Washington, DC
Open Rehearsal: American Ballet Theatre Tue, Jan 30, 2018
1:30 pm
Kennedy Center - Opera House
Washington, DC
Romeo Santos Sat, Mar 10, 2018
8:00 pm
Eaglebank Arena
Fairfax, VA
Hamilton - The Musical Wed, Jun 13, 2018
7:30 pm
Kennedy Center - Opera House
Washington, DC
Hamilton - The Musical Thu, Jun 14, 2018
7:30 pm
Kennedy Center - Opera House
Washington, DC
Hamilton - The Musical Fri, Jun 15, 2018
7:30 pm
Kennedy Center - Opera House
Washington, DC
Hamilton - The Musical Sat, Jun 16, 2018
1:30 pm
Kennedy Center - Opera House
Washington, DC
Hamilton - The Musical Sat, Jun 16, 2018
7:30 pm
Kennedy Center - Opera House
Washington, DC
Hamilton - The Musical Sun, Jun 17, 2018
1:30 pm
Kennedy Center - Opera House
Washington, DC
Hamilton - The Musical Sun, Jun 17, 2018
7:30 pm
Kennedy Center - Opera House
Washington, DC
Hamilton - The Musical Tue, Jun 19, 2018
7:30 pm
Kennedy Center - Opera House
Washington, DC
Hamilton - The Musical Wed, Jun 20, 2018
7:30 pm
Kennedy Center - Opera House
Washington, DC
Hamilton - The Musical Thu, Jun 21, 2018
7:30 pm
Kennedy Center - Opera House
Washington, DC
Hamilton - The Musical Fri, Jun 22, 2018
7:30 pm
Kennedy Center - Opera House
Washington, DC
Hamilton - The Musical Sat, Jun 23, 2018
1:30 pm
Kennedy Center - Opera House
Washington, DC
Hamilton - The Musical Sat, Jun 23, 2018
7:30 pm
Kennedy Center - Opera House
Washington, DC
Hamilton - The Musical Sun, Jun 24, 2018
1:30 pm
Kennedy Center - Opera House
Washington, DC
Hamilton - The Musical Sun, Jun 24, 2018
7:30 pm
Kennedy Center - Opera House
Washington, DC
< Prev 1 2 3 4 5 ... 14 15

All Events
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Red Rock Canyon Tour Tue, Dec 12
8:00 am
Las Vegas Attractions
Las Vegas, NV
Tig Notaro Tue, Dec 12
7:00 pm
The Orange Peel
Asheville, NC
Through Fire Tue, Dec 12
7:00 pm
Blueberry Hill
St Louis, MO
Scott Bradlee's Postmodern Jukebox Tue, Dec 12
7:30 pm
Silva Concert Hall (Hult Center)
Eugene, OR
Walk the Talk Tue, Dec 12
7:30 pm
Vogue Theatre - IN
Indianapolis, IN
Williamsport Symphony Orchestra Tue, Dec 12
7:30 pm
Williamsport Community Arts Center
Williamsport, PA
The Blenders Tue, Dec 12
7:30 pm
Fargo Theatre
Fargo, ND
SWMRS with The Interrupters Tue, Dec 12
8:00 pm
Rex Theatre
Pittsburgh, PA
Alvvays Tue, Dec 12
8:00 pm
Mod Club Theatre
Toronto, ON
Christmas with the Celts Tue, Dec 12
8:00 pm
City Winery - Nashville
Nashville, TN
Rittz Tue, Dec 12
9:00 pm
The Loft
Atlanta, GA
Red Rock Canyon Tour Wed, Dec 13
8:00 am
Las Vegas Attractions
Las Vegas, NV
National Museum of African American History and Culture Wed, Dec 13
11:15 am
National Museum of African American History and Culture
Washington, DC
Rittz Wed, Dec 13
7:00 pm
Jack Rabbits
Jacksonville, FL
Jeff Civillico Wed, Dec 13
7:00 pm
Anthony Cools Showroom at Paris Las Vegas
Las Vegas, NV
Joe Biden Wed, Dec 13
7:30 pm
Michigan Theater
Ann Arbor, MI
Home Free Vocal Band Wed, Dec 13
7:30 pm
Peoria Civic Center Theatre
Peoria, IL
Home Free Vocal Band Wed, Dec 13
7:30 pm
Peoria Civic Center
Peoria, IL
Alvvays Wed, Dec 13
8:00 pm
Mod Club Theatre
Toronto, ON
The Magic of Christmas Wed, Dec 13
8:00 pm
La Mirada Theatre
La Mirada, CA
House of Soul Wed, Dec 13
8:00 pm
Fox Theater - Oakland
Oakland, CA
FKL Wed, Dec 13
8:00 pm
The Barboza
Seattle, WA
Tig Notaro Wed, Dec 13
8:00 pm
Fletcher Opera Theatre - Duke Energy Center
Raleigh, NC
WTF Wed, Dec 13
8:00 pm
7th Street Entry
Minneapolis, MN
Atlanta Super Jam Wed, Dec 13
8:00 pm
Aisle 5
Atlanta, GA
< Prev 1 2 3 4 5 ... 51 52
Performers
What's Hot
Dividert
Customer Testimonials

"Delivered Tickets by Fedex within 48 hrs, followed by call to confirm delivery. Great Service"

- John
Divider
<span>100%</span> Buyer Guarantee
100% Buyer Guarantee

Premium Tickets is committed to provide you the best buying experience and a 100% Buyer Guarantee.

Divider