R&B/Urban Soul Tickets

Events Near You
Set Location
Change Location
Enter zip code or city, state:

To see all cities check out our City Guide here
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
dvsn Thu, Feb 22
9:00 pm
The Fillmore Silver Spring
Silver Spring, MD
Charlotte Hornets at Washington Wizards Fri, Feb 23
7:00 pm
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Providence Friars at Georgetown Hoyas Basketball Sat, Feb 24
12:00 pm
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Portugal The Man Sat, Feb 24
8:00 pm
The Anthem
Washington, DC
3LAU Sat, Feb 24
9:00 pm
Echostage at Glow
Washington, DC
Philadelphia 76ers at Washington Wizards Sun, Feb 25
8:00 pm
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Golden State Warriors at Washington Wizards Wed, Feb 28
8:00 pm
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Washington National Opera - Don Carlo Sat, Mar 3
7:00 pm
Kennedy Center - Opera House
Washington, DC
Galactic and Lettuce Sat, Mar 3
8:00 pm
9:30 Club
Washington, DC
Washington National Opera - Don Carlo Mon, Mar 5
7:00 pm
Kennedy Center - Opera House
Washington, DC
Washington National Opera - Don Carlo Thu, Mar 8
7:30 pm
Kennedy Center - Opera House
Washington, DC
Washington National Opera - Don Carlo Sun, Mar 11
2:00 pm
Kennedy Center - Opera House
Washington, DC
Minnesota Timberwolves at Washington Wizards Tue, Mar 13
7:00 pm
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Washington National Opera - Don Carlo Wed, Mar 14
7:30 pm
Kennedy Center - Opera House
Washington, DC
Washington National Opera - Don Carlo Fri, Mar 16
7:30 pm
Kennedy Center - Opera House
Washington, DC
Washington National Opera - Don Carlo Sat, Mar 17
7:00 pm
Kennedy Center - Opera House
Washington, DC
Indiana Pacers at Washington Wizards Sat, Mar 17
7:00 pm
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Dallas Stars at Washington Capitals Tue, Mar 20
7:00 pm
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Denver Nuggets at Washington Wizards Fri, Mar 23
7:00 pm
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Demi Lovato Sat, Mar 24
7:30 pm
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
San Antonio Spurs at Washington Wizards Tue, Mar 27
7:00 pm
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
New York Rangers at Washington Capitals Wed, Mar 28
8:00 pm
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
New York City Ballet Thu, Mar 29
7:30 pm
Kennedy Center - Opera House
Washington, DC
Carolina Hurricanes at Washington Capitals Fri, Mar 30
7:00 pm
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Charlotte Hornets at Washington Wizards Sat, Mar 31
3:00 pm
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
New York Mets at Washington Nationals Thu, Apr 5
1:05 pm
Nationals Park
Washington, DC
Atlanta Hawks at Washington Wizards Fri, Apr 6
7:00 pm
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
New York Mets at Washington Nationals Sat, Apr 7
1:05 pm
Nationals Park
Washington, DC
New Jersey Devils at Washington Capitals Sat, Apr 7
7:00 pm
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
National Museum of African American History and Culture Sun, Apr 8
10:45 am
National Museum of African American History and Culture
Washington, DC
New York Mets at Washington Nationals Sun, Apr 8
1:35 pm
Nationals Park
Washington, DC
Black Angels Mon, Apr 9
7:00 pm
9:30 Club
Washington, DC
Atlanta Braves at Washington Nationals Mon, Apr 9
7:05 pm
Nationals Park
Washington, DC
Boston Celtics at Washington Wizards Tue, Apr 10
8:00 pm
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Colorado Rockies at Washington Nationals Thu, Apr 12
7:05 pm
Nationals Park
Washington, DC
Colorado Rockies at Washington Nationals Fri, Apr 13
7:05 pm
Nationals Park
Washington, DC
Colorado Rockies at Washington Nationals Sat, Apr 14
1:05 pm
Nationals Park
Washington, DC
Pink Mon, Apr 16
7:30 pm
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
West Wing Weekly Mon, Apr 16
8:00 pm
Lincoln Theatre - DC
Washington, DC
Pink Tue, Apr 17
7:30 pm
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Mandolin Orange Sat, Apr 21
8:00 pm
Weinberg Center For The Arts
Frederick, MD
Arizona Diamondbacks at Washington Nationals Sat, Apr 28
1:05 pm
Nationals Park
Washington, DC
Pittsburgh Pirates at Washington Nationals Mon, Apr 30
7:05 pm
Nationals Park
Washington, DC
Royal Shakespeare Company - Hamlet Wed, May 2
7:30 pm
Kennedy Center - Eisenhower Theater
Washington, DC
Royal Shakespeare Company - Hamlet Thu, May 3
7:30 pm
Kennedy Center - Eisenhower Theater
Washington, DC
Royal Shakespeare Company - Hamlet Fri, May 4
7:30 pm
Kennedy Center - Eisenhower Theater
Washington, DC
Washington National Opera - Barber of Seville Fri, May 4
7:30 pm
Kennedy Center - Opera House
Washington, DC
Royal Shakespeare Company - Hamlet Sat, May 5
1:00 pm
Kennedy Center - Eisenhower Theater
Washington, DC
Royal Shakespeare Company - Hamlet Sat, May 5
7:30 pm
Kennedy Center - Eisenhower Theater
Washington, DC
Royal Shakespeare Company - Hamlet Sun, May 6
1:00 pm
Kennedy Center - Eisenhower Theater
Washington, DC
< Prev 1 2 3 4 5 ... 17 18

All Events
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Ty Dolla $ign Wed, Feb 21
8:00 pm
The Observatory
Santa Ana, CA
Diana Ross Wed, Feb 21
8:00 pm
Encore Theater - Wynn Las Vegas
Las Vegas, NV
dvsn Wed, Feb 21
8:00 pm
Terminal 5
New York, NY
Hitzville Thu, Feb 22
5:30 pm
V1 Theater - Planet Hollywood Resort & Casino
Las Vegas, NV
The Aggrolites Thu, Feb 22
7:00 pm
Discovery Ventura
Ventura, CA
Lalah Hathaway Thu, Feb 22
7:00 pm
Aztec Theater
San Antonio, TX
Miguel Thu, Feb 22
7:30 pm
Roseland Theater
Portland, OR
Black Violin Thu, Feb 22
7:30 pm
California Center for the Arts
Escondido, CA
Jeffrey Osborne Thu, Feb 22
7:30 pm
Birchmere Music Hall
Alexandria, VA
Gladys Knight Thu, Feb 22
8:00 pm
The Venue at Horseshoe Casino
Hammond, IN
Freddie Jackson Thu, Feb 22
8:00 pm
Northern Lights Theatre At Potawatomi Casino
Milwaukee, WI
R.LUM.R Thu, Feb 22
8:00 pm
The Firebird
St Louis, MO
Silk Thu, Feb 22
8:00 pm
Howard Theatre
Washington, DC
Ty Dolla $ign Thu, Feb 22
9:00 pm
Fremont Theater
San Luis Obispo, CA
dvsn Thu, Feb 22
9:00 pm
The Fillmore Silver Spring
Silver Spring, MD
Hitzville Fri, Feb 23
5:30 pm
V1 Theater - Planet Hollywood Resort & Casino
Las Vegas, NV
A Decade of Soul Fri, Feb 23
7:00 pm
B.B. King Blues Club & Grill
New York, NY
Syleena Johnson Fri, Feb 23
7:00 pm
City Winery - IL
Chicago, IL
Silk Fri, Feb 23
7:30 pm
B.B. King Blues Club & Grill
New York, NY
Black Violin Fri, Feb 23
7:30 pm
Chandler Center for the Arts
Chandler, AZ
Jeffrey Osborne Fri, Feb 23
7:30 pm
Birchmere Music Hall
Alexandria, VA
Ty Dolla $ign Fri, Feb 23
7:30 pm
Ace of Spades
Sacramento, CA
Boyz II Men Fri, Feb 23
7:30 pm
Terry Fator Theatre - Mirage Las Vegas
Las Vegas, NV
Mavis Staples Fri, Feb 23
7:30 pm
Charleston Gaillard Center
Charleston, SC
Gladys Knight Fri, Feb 23
8:00 pm
The Venue at Horseshoe Casino
Hammond, IN
< Prev 1 2 3 4 5 ... 34 35
Performers
What's Hot
Dividert
Customer Testimonials

"Delivered Tickets by Fedex within 48 hrs, followed by call to confirm delivery. Great Service"

- John
Divider
<span>100%</span> Buyer Guarantee
100% Buyer Guarantee

Premium Tickets is committed to provide you the best buying experience and a 100% Buyer Guarantee.

Divider