Rap & Hip-Hop Tickets

Events Near You
Set Location
Change Location
Enter zip code or city, state:

To see all cities check out our City Guide here
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Hamilton - The Musical Tue, Aug 21
7:30 pm
Kennedy Center - Opera House
Washington, DC
Hamilton - The Musical Wed, Aug 22
7:30 pm
Kennedy Center - Opera House
Washington, DC
Hamilton - The Musical Thu, Aug 23
7:30 pm
Kennedy Center - Opera House
Washington, DC
Hamilton - The Musical Fri, Aug 24
7:30 pm
Kennedy Center - Opera House
Washington, DC
Five Finger Death Punch with Breaking Benjamin Fri, Aug 24
7:30 pm
Jiffy Lube Live
Bristow, VA
Hamilton - The Musical Sat, Aug 25
1:30 pm
Kennedy Center - Opera House
Washington, DC
Brad Paisley Sat, Aug 25
7:00 pm
Jiffy Lube Live
Bristow, VA
Hamilton - The Musical Sat, Aug 25
7:30 pm
Kennedy Center - Opera House
Washington, DC
Hamilton - The Musical Sun, Aug 26
1:30 pm
Kennedy Center - Opera House
Washington, DC
Hamilton - The Musical Sun, Aug 26
7:30 pm
Kennedy Center - Opera House
Washington, DC
Hamilton - The Musical Tue, Aug 28
7:30 pm
Kennedy Center - Opera House
Washington, DC
Hamilton - The Musical Wed, Aug 29
7:30 pm
Kennedy Center - Opera House
Washington, DC
G-Eazy Thu, Aug 30
6:30 pm
Jiffy Lube Live
Bristow, VA
Hamilton - The Musical Thu, Aug 30
7:30 pm
Kennedy Center - Opera House
Washington, DC
Hamilton - The Musical Fri, Aug 31
7:30 pm
Kennedy Center - Opera House
Washington, DC
Hamilton - The Musical Sat, Sep 1
1:30 pm
Kennedy Center - Opera House
Washington, DC
Hamilton - The Musical Sat, Sep 1
7:30 pm
Kennedy Center - Opera House
Washington, DC
Hamilton - The Musical Sun, Sep 2
1:30 pm
Kennedy Center - Opera House
Washington, DC
Hamilton - The Musical Sun, Sep 2
7:30 pm
Kennedy Center - Opera House
Washington, DC
Hamilton - The Musical Tue, Sep 4
7:30 pm
Kennedy Center - Opera House
Washington, DC
Hamilton - The Musical Wed, Sep 5
7:30 pm
Kennedy Center - Opera House
Washington, DC
Hamilton - The Musical Thu, Sep 6
7:30 pm
Kennedy Center - Opera House
Washington, DC
Hamilton - The Musical Fri, Sep 7
7:30 pm
Kennedy Center - Opera House
Washington, DC
Hamilton - The Musical Sat, Sep 8
1:30 pm
Kennedy Center - Opera House
Washington, DC
Hamilton - The Musical Sat, Sep 8
7:30 pm
Kennedy Center - Opera House
Washington, DC
Chayanne Sat, Sep 8
8:00 pm
Eaglebank Arena
Fairfax, VA
Hamilton - The Musical Sun, Sep 9
1:30 pm
Kennedy Center - Opera House
Washington, DC
Hamilton - The Musical Sun, Sep 9
7:30 pm
Kennedy Center - Opera House
Washington, DC
Hamilton - The Musical Tue, Sep 11
7:30 pm
Kennedy Center - Opera House
Washington, DC
Hamilton - The Musical Wed, Sep 12
7:30 pm
Kennedy Center - Opera House
Washington, DC
Hamilton - The Musical Thu, Sep 13
7:30 pm
Kennedy Center - Opera House
Washington, DC
Hamilton - The Musical Fri, Sep 14
7:30 pm
Kennedy Center - Opera House
Washington, DC
Ozzy Osbourne Fri, Sep 14
7:30 pm
Jiffy Lube Live
Bristow, VA
Hamilton - The Musical Sat, Sep 15
1:30 pm
Kennedy Center - Opera House
Washington, DC
Hamilton - The Musical Sat, Sep 15
7:30 pm
Kennedy Center - Opera House
Washington, DC
Hamilton - The Musical Sun, Sep 16
1:30 pm
Kennedy Center - Opera House
Washington, DC
Van Morrison Sun, Sep 16
7:00 pm
Jiffy Lube Live
Bristow, VA
Mastodon Fri, Sep 21
7:30 pm
The Fillmore Silver Spring
Silver Spring, MD
National Symphony Orchestra Fri, Sep 28
8:00 pm
Kennedy Center - Concert Hall
Washington, DC
Darius Rucker and Lady Antebellum Sat, Oct 6
7:30 pm
Jiffy Lube Live
Bristow, VA
Chris Stapleton Sat, Oct 13
7:00 pm
Jiffy Lube Live
Bristow, VA
Michael Franti and Spearhead Sun, Oct 14
7:00 pm
The Fillmore Silver Spring
Silver Spring, MD
Minus The Bear Wed, Oct 24
7:00 pm
The Fillmore Silver Spring
Silver Spring, MD
Aladdin The Musical Thu, Jul 18, 2019
7:30 pm
Kennedy Center - Opera House
Washington, DC
Aladdin The Musical Fri, Jul 19, 2019
7:30 pm
Kennedy Center - Opera House
Washington, DC
Aladdin The Musical Sat, Jul 20, 2019
1:30 pm
Kennedy Center - Opera House
Washington, DC
Aladdin The Musical Sat, Jul 20, 2019
7:30 pm
Kennedy Center - Opera House
Washington, DC
Aladdin The Musical Sun, Jul 21, 2019
1:30 pm
Kennedy Center - Opera House
Washington, DC
Aladdin The Musical Sun, Jul 21, 2019
7:30 pm
Kennedy Center - Opera House
Washington, DC
Aladdin The Musical Tue, Jul 23, 2019
7:30 pm
Kennedy Center - Opera House
Washington, DC
< Prev 1 2 3 4 5 ... 10 11

All Events
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Drake with Migos (Rescheduled from 8/10) Mon, Aug 20
7:00 pm
Scotiabank Arena (Formerly Air Canada Centre)
Toronto, ON
RJ Mon, Aug 20
7:00 pm
Velvet Jones
Santa Barbara, CA
Yelawolf Mon, Aug 20
8:00 pm
Roseland Theater
Portland, OR
Pusha T Mon, Aug 20
8:00 pm
The Norva
Norfolk, VA
Lil Baby Tue, Aug 21
3:30 am
The Truman
Kansas City, MO
Wiz Khalifa with Rae Sremmurd Tue, Aug 21
6:00 pm
Lakewood Amphitheatre
Atlanta, GA
Drake with Migos (Rescheduled from 8/11) Tue, Aug 21
7:00 pm
Scotiabank Arena (Formerly Air Canada Centre)
Toronto, ON
Ski Mask the Slump God (Rescheduled from 8/25) Tue, Aug 21
7:00 pm
Ace of Spades
Sacramento, CA
J. Cole Tue, Aug 21
7:30 pm
Talking Stick Resort Arena
Phoenix, AZ
Flynt Flossy Tue, Aug 21
8:00 pm
The Chapel
San Francisco, CA
Metro Boomin Tue, Aug 21
8:00 pm
CFE Arena
Orlando, FL
Too Short Documentary Tue, Aug 21
8:00 pm
1720 LA
Los Angeles, CA
Anthony Ramos Tue, Aug 21
8:00 pm
The Roxy Theatre
West Hollywood, CA
Blackalicious Tue, Aug 21
8:30 pm
7th Street Entry
Minneapolis, MN
Wildeyes & Sarah Whitham Tue, Aug 21
8:30 pm
Cafe Nine
New Haven, CT
Drai's Beach Club - Swim Night - Snoop Dogg Tue, Aug 21
10:30 pm
Drai's After Hours
Las Vegas, NV
Drake with Migos (Rescheduled from 8/12) Wed, Aug 22
7:00 pm
Scotiabank Arena (Formerly Air Canada Centre)
Toronto, ON
Yelawolf Wed, Aug 22
7:00 pm
Ace of Spades
Sacramento, CA
J Cole Wed, Aug 22
7:30 pm
Viejas Arena
San Diego, CA
Insane Clown Posse Wed, Aug 22
7:30 pm
Pyramid Cabaret
Winnipeg, MB
Queen Latifah Wed, Aug 22
8:00 pm
Hollywood Bowl
Los Angeles, CA
Lil Baby Wed, Aug 22
8:00 pm
The Pageant
St. Louis, MO
Nate NoFace Wed, Aug 22
8:00 pm
Alex's Bar
Long Beach, CA
Akala Wed, Aug 22
8:00 pm
MilkBoy
Philadelphia, PA
AK Wed, Aug 22
8:30 pm
Knitting Factory Brooklyn
Brooklyn, NY
< Prev 1 2 3 4 5 ... 51 52
Performers
What's Hot
Dividert
Customer Testimonials

"Delivered Tickets by Fedex within 48 hrs, followed by call to confirm delivery. Great Service"

- John
Divider
<span>100%</span> Buyer Guarantee
100% Buyer Guarantee

Premium Tickets is committed to provide you the best buying experience and a 100% Buyer Guarantee.

Divider