Rap & Hip-Hop Tickets

Events Near You
Set Location
Change Location
Enter zip code or city, state:

To see all cities check out our City Guide here
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
The King and I Wed, Aug 16
7:30 pm
Kennedy Center - Opera House
Washington, DC
The King and I Thu, Aug 17
7:30 pm
Kennedy Center - Opera House
Washington, DC
The King and I Fri, Aug 18
7:30 pm
Kennedy Center - Opera House
Washington, DC
The King and I Sat, Aug 19
1:30 pm
Kennedy Center - Opera House
Washington, DC
Cirque Du Soleil: Ovo Sat, Aug 19
4:00 pm
Eaglebank Arena
Fairfax, VA
The King and I Sat, Aug 19
7:30 pm
Kennedy Center - Opera House
Washington, DC
Cirque Du Soleil: Ovo Sat, Aug 19
7:30 pm
Eaglebank Arena
Fairfax, VA
David Sedaris Sat, Aug 19
8:00 pm
Wolf Trap
Vienna, VA
The King and I Sun, Aug 20
1:30 pm
Kennedy Center - Opera House
Washington, DC
Cirque Du Soleil: Ovo Sun, Aug 20
5:00 pm
Eaglebank Arena
Fairfax, VA
The King and I Sun, Aug 20
7:30 pm
Kennedy Center - Opera House
Washington, DC
Kenny Loggins Tue, Aug 22
8:00 pm
Wolf Trap
Vienna, VA
Deep Purple and Alice Cooper Wed, Aug 23
6:30 pm
Jiffy Lube Live
Bristow, VA
War Wed, Aug 23
8:00 pm
Wolf Trap
Vienna, VA
John Mayer Fri, Aug 25
7:00 pm
Jiffy Lube Live
Bristow, VA
Chris Isaak Fri, Aug 25
8:00 pm
Wolf Trap
Vienna, VA
Jason Aldean Sat, Aug 26
7:00 pm
Jiffy Lube Live
Bristow, VA
Michael Bolton Wed, Aug 30
8:00 pm
Wolf Trap
Vienna, VA
Il Divo Thu, Aug 31
8:00 pm
Wolf Trap
Vienna, VA
Jimi Hendrix - A 50th Anniversary and 75th Birthday Concert Fri, Sep 1
8:00 pm
Wolf Trap
Vienna, VA
Matchbox Twenty and Counting Crows Sun, Sep 3
6:45 pm
Jiffy Lube Live
Bristow, VA
I Love The 90s Sun, Sep 3
7:00 pm
Wolf Trap
Vienna, VA
Sting Wed, Sep 6
7:30 pm
Wolf Trap
Vienna, VA
Marco Antonio Solis Fri, Sep 8
8:00 pm
Eaglebank Arena
Fairfax, VA
Brad Paisley Sat, Sep 9
7:00 pm
Jiffy Lube Live
Bristow, VA
Gustavo Dudamel Sat, Sep 9
8:00 pm
Wolf Trap
Vienna, VA
Rick Springfield Sun, Sep 10
8:00 pm
Wolf Trap
Vienna, VA
2Cellos Tue, Sep 12
8:00 pm
Wolf Trap
Vienna, VA
Yes Wed, Sep 13
8:00 pm
Wolf Trap
Vienna, VA
Boyce Avenue Thu, Sep 14
7:00 pm
The Fillmore Silver Spring
Silver Spring, MD
Steve Martin and Martin Short Thu, Sep 14
8:00 pm
Wolf Trap
Vienna, VA
Steve Martin and Martin Short Fri, Sep 15
8:00 pm
Wolf Trap
Vienna, VA
Sam Hunt Sat, Sep 16
7:00 pm
Jiffy Lube Live
Bristow, VA
Gipsy Kings Sat, Sep 16
8:00 pm
Wolf Trap
Vienna, VA
Gypsy Kings Sat, Sep 16
8:00 pm
Wolf Trap
Vienna, VA
Hanson Sun, Sep 24
8:00 pm
The Fillmore Silver Spring
Silver Spring, MD
Cafe Tacuba Thu, Oct 5
8:00 pm
The Fillmore Silver Spring
Silver Spring, MD
Thomas Rhett Sat, Oct 7
5:00 pm
Jiffy Lube Live
Bristow, VA
Lany Mon, Oct 9
8:00 pm
The Fillmore Silver Spring
Silver Spring, MD
Blues Traveler Sat, Oct 14
8:00 pm
The Fillmore Silver Spring
Silver Spring, MD
The Book Of Mormon Sat, Oct 28
7:30 pm
Kennedy Center - Opera House
Washington, DC
Fall Out Boy Thu, Nov 2
7:00 pm
Eaglebank Arena
Fairfax, VA
The Book Of Mormon Thu, Nov 2
7:30 pm
Kennedy Center - Opera House
Washington, DC
The Book Of Mormon Sat, Nov 4
7:30 pm
Kennedy Center - Opera House
Washington, DC
Eli Young Band Fri, Nov 10
8:30 pm
The Fillmore Silver Spring
Silver Spring, MD
Gabriel Iglesias Fri, Nov 17
7:00 pm
Kennedy Center - Concert Hall
Washington, DC
Amy Grant Sat, Dec 16
7:00 pm
Eaglebank Arena
Fairfax, VA
Moscow Ballets Great Russian Nutcracker Wed, Dec 20
7:00 pm
George Mason Center For The Arts - Concert Hall
Fairfax, VA
Moscow Ballets Great Russian Nutcracker Thu, Dec 21
7:00 pm
George Mason Center For The Arts - Concert Hall
Fairfax, VA
Gregory Porter Wed, Jun 27, 2018
8:00 pm
Kennedy Center - Concert Hall
Washington, DC
< Prev 1 2 3 4 5

All Events
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Jarren Benton Wed, Aug 16
7:00 pm
Kennys Alley
Atlanta, GA
Lil Yachty Wed, Aug 16
7:00 pm
Mavericks
Jacksonville, FL
Demrick and Mayday Wed, Aug 16
7:00 pm
House of Blues - New Orleans
New Orleans, LA
2 Chainz Wed, Aug 16
7:00 pm
Ace of Spades
Sacramento, CA
Die Antwoord Wed, Aug 16
7:00 pm
Express Live (Formerly Lifestyle Communities Pavilion)
Columbus, OH
Playboi Carti Wed, Aug 16
7:00 pm
Wellmont Theatre
Montclair, NJ
Logic Wed, Aug 16
7:30 pm
Roy Wilkins Auditorium at St Paul RiverCentre
St Paul, MN
Kendrick Lamar Wed, Aug 16
7:30 pm
Sprint Center
Kansas City, MO
Future Wed, Aug 16
7:30 pm
Dailys Place Amphitheater
Jacksonville, FL
Everlast Wed, Aug 16
8:00 pm
The Independent
San Francisco, CA
J Cole Wed, Aug 16
8:00 pm
Amway Center
Orlando, FL
Kap G Wed, Aug 16
8:30 pm
Alamo City Music Hall
San Antonio, TX
Jet Lounge Wed, Aug 16
11:00 pm
House of Blues - New Orleans
New Orleans, LA
August Alsina Thu, Aug 17
7:00 pm
Intersection
Grand Rapids, MI
Moonshine Bandits Thu, Aug 17
8:00 pm
Outland Ballroom
Springfield, MO
Die Antwoord Thu, Aug 17
8:00 pm
The Pageant
St. Louis, MO
Lil Yachty Thu, Aug 17
8:00 pm
Music Farm Columbia
Columbia, SC
Atmosphere Thu, Aug 17
8:00 pm
The Observatory
Santa Ana, CA
Lil Uzi Vert (Rescheduled from 6/15) Thu, Aug 17
8:00 pm
Upstate Concert Hall
Clifton Park, NY
DJ Quik Thu, Aug 17
8:00 pm
The Novo by Microsoft
Los Angeles, CA
Kap G Thu, Aug 17
8:30 pm
Warehouse Live
Houston, TX
Talib Kweli Thu, Aug 17
11:30 pm
Brooklyn Bowl
Brooklyn, NY
August Alsina Fri, Aug 18
7:00 pm
The Fillmore Detroit
Detroit, MI
Bryson Tiller Fri, Aug 18
7:30 pm
UBC Thunderbird Arena
Vancouver, BC
Kendrick Lamar Fri, Aug 18
7:30 pm
Pinnacle Bank Arena
Lincoln, NE
< Prev 1 2 3 4 5 ... 35 36
Performers
What's Hot
Dividert
Customer Testimonials

"Delivered Tickets by Fedex within 48 hrs, followed by call to confirm delivery. Great Service"

- John
Divider
<span>100%</span> Buyer Guarantee
100% Buyer Guarantee

Premium Tickets is committed to provide you the best buying experience and a 100% Buyer Guarantee.

Divider