Thomas Rhett Tickets

All Events
Set Location
Change Location
Enter zip code or city, state:

To see all cities check out our City Guide here
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Thomas Rhett Thu, Apr 19
7:30 pm
James Brown Arena
Augusta, GA
Thomas Rhett Fri, Apr 20
8:00 pm
Dailys Place Amphitheater
Jacksonville, FL
Thomas Rhett Thu, May 3
8:00 pm
Alerus Center
Grand Forks, ND
Thomas Rhett Fri, May 4
7:30 pm
Bismarck Civic Center
Bismarck, ND
Thomas Rhett Thu, May 17
8:00 pm
Cajundome
Lafayette, LA
Thomas Rhett Fri, May 18
7:00 pm
CenturyLink Center - Bossier City
Bossier City, LA
Taste of Country Music Festival - Friday Fri, Jun 8
6:00 pm
Hunter Mountain
Hunter, NY
WYRK Taste of Country with Chris Janson, Thomas Rhett, Danielle Bradbery Fri, Jun 8
6:00 pm
Coca-Cola Field
Buffalo, NY
Thomas Rhett Thu, Sep 13
7:00 pm
Cross Insurance Center
Bangor, ME
Thomas Rhett Fri, Sep 14
8:00 pm
Mohegan Sun Arena
Uncasville, CT
Thomas Rhett Sat, Sep 15
7:30 pm
Mohegan Sun Arena
Uncasville, CT
Thomas Rhett Thu, Sep 20
7:30 pm
Dunkin Donuts Center
Providence, RI
Thomas Rhett Fri, Sep 21
8:00 pm
War Memorial At OnCenter
Syracuse, NY
Thomas Rhett Sat, Sep 22
7:00 pm
SNHU Arena (Formerly Verizon Wireless Arena-NH)
Manchester, NH
Thomas Rhett Thu, Sep 27
8:00 pm
Bryce Jordan Center
State College, PA
Thomas Rhett Fri, Sep 28
8:00 pm
Charleston Civic Center
Charleston, WV
Thomas Rhett Sat, Sep 29
8:00 pm
John Paul Jones Arena
Charlottesville, VA
Thomas Rhett Thu, Oct 4
7:30 pm
Rupp Arena
Lexington, KY
Thomas Rhett Fri, Oct 5
7:00 pm
Huntington Center
Toledo, OH
Thomas Rhett with Brett Young Fri, Oct 5
7:30 pm
Allen County Memorial Coliseum
Fort Wayne, IN
Thomas Rhett Sat, Oct 6
8:00 pm
Van Andel Arena
Grand Rapids, MI
Thomas Rhett Thu, Oct 11
8:00 pm
Verizon Arena
North Little Rock, AR
Thomas Rhett Fri, Oct 12
8:00 pm
Chesapeake Energy Arena
Oklahoma City, OK
Thomas Rhett Sat, Oct 13
7:00 pm
Pinnacle Bank Arena
Lincoln, NE
Thomas Rhett Thu, Oct 18
7:00 pm
Matthew Knight Arena
Eugene, OR
< Prev 1 2
What's Hot
Dividert
Customer Testimonials

"Delivered Tickets by Fedex within 48 hrs, followed by call to confirm delivery. Great Service"

- John
Divider
<span>100%</span> Buyer Guarantee
100% Buyer Guarantee

Premium Tickets is committed to provide you the best buying experience and a 100% Buyer Guarantee.

Divider