3LAU Tickets

All Events
Set Location
Change Location
Enter zip code or city, state:

To see all cities check out our City Guide here
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
3LAU Sat, Feb 24
9:00 pm
Echostage at Glow
Washington, DC
3LAU Fri, Mar 2
9:00 pm
Regency Ballroom - Social Hall
San Francisco, CA
3LAU Sat, Mar 3
9:00 pm
Belasco Theatre - LA
Los Angeles, CA
3LAU Sat, Mar 10
8:00 pm
Showbox SoDo
Seattle, WA
3LAU Fri, Mar 16
10:00 pm
Uniun Nightclub
Toronto, ON
3LAU Sat, Mar 17
10:00 pm
New City Gas
Montreal, PQ
3LAU Fri, Apr 6
7:00 pm
Fillmore Auditorium
Denver, CO
3LAU (Rescheduled from 12/30/17) Sat, Apr 7
8:00 pm
Brooklyn Bowl Las Vegas at The LINQ
Las Vegas, NV
Paint Wars Sat, Apr 7
8:00 pm
Rave-Eagles Ballroom
Milwaukee, WI
3LAU Fri, Apr 27
7:00 pm
Roseland Theater
Portland, OR
What's Hot
Dividert
Customer Testimonials

"Delivered Tickets by Fedex within 48 hrs, followed by call to confirm delivery. Great Service"

- John
Divider
<span>100%</span> Buyer Guarantee
100% Buyer Guarantee

Premium Tickets is committed to provide you the best buying experience and a 100% Buyer Guarantee.

Divider