Odesza Tickets

All Events
Set Location
Change Location
Enter zip code or city, state:

To see all cities check out our City Guide here
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Odesza Tue, Oct 2
7:30 pm
Pinnacle Bank Arena
Lincoln, NE
Odesza Wed, Oct 3
7:00 pm
Walmart AMP
Fayetteville, AR
ODESZA with Jai Wolf Sat, Oct 6
7:00 pm
The Pavilion at Irving Music Factory
Irving, TX
Odesza Tue, Oct 9
7:00 pm
Tuscaloosa Amphitheater
Tuscaloosa, AL
Odesza Wed, Oct 10
7:00 pm
Brandon Amphitheater
Brandon, MS
Odesza Thu, Oct 11
7:30 pm
Revention Music Center
Houston, TX
Odesza Sat, Oct 13
9:00 pm
Stubbs BBQ
Austin, TX
Sound Tribe Sector 9 - STS9 Fri, Oct 26
12:00 pm
Spirit of the Suwannee Music Park
Live Oak, FL
Odesza Sun, Dec 30
8:00 pm
The Novo by Microsoft
Los Angeles, CA
Odesza Mon, Dec 31
8:00 pm
The Warfield
San Francisco, CA
What's Hot
Dividert
Customer Testimonials

"Delivered Tickets by Fedex within 48 hrs, followed by call to confirm delivery. Great Service"

- John
Divider
<span>100%</span> Buyer Guarantee
100% Buyer Guarantee

Premium Tickets is committed to provide you the best buying experience and a 100% Buyer Guarantee.

Divider