Tottenham Hotspur FC Tickets

All Events
Set Location
Change Location
Enter zip code or city, state:

To see all cities check out our City Guide here
Show:
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Chelsea FC at Tottenham Hotspur FC Sat, Nov 24
3:00 pm
Wembley Stadium
London, GB
Inter Milan at Tottenham Hotspur FC Wed, Nov 28
8:00 pm
Wembley Stadium
London, GB
Southampton FC at Tottenham Hotspur FC Wed, Dec 5
8:00 pm
Wembley Stadium
London, GB
Burnley FC at Tottenham Hotspur FC Sat, Dec 15
3:00 pm
Wembley Stadium
London, GB
AFC Bournemouth at Tottenham Hotspur FC Wed, Dec 26
3:00 pm
Wembley Stadium
London, GB
Wolverhampton Wanderers at Tottenham Hotspur FC Sat, Dec 29
3:00 pm
Wembley Stadium
London, GB
Manchester United at Tottenham Hotspur FC Sun, Jan 13, 2019
3:00 pm
Tottenham Hotspur Stadium
London, GB
Watford FC at Tottenham Hotspur FC Wed, Jan 30, 2019
8:00 pm
Tottenham Hotspur Stadium
London, GB
Newcastle United FC at Tottenham Hotspur FC Sat, Feb 2, 2019
3:00 pm
Tottenham Hotspur Stadium
London, GB
Leicester City FC at Tottenham Hotspur FC Sat, Feb 9, 2019
3:00 pm
Tottenham Hotspur Stadium
London, GB
Arsenal FC at Tottenham Hotspur FC Sat, Mar 2, 2019
3:00 pm
Tottenham Hotspur Stadium
London, GB
Crystal Palace FC at Tottenham Hotspur FC Sat, Mar 16, 2019
3:00 pm
Tottenham Hotspur Stadium
London, GB
Brighton and Hove Albion FC at Tottenham Hotspur FC Sat, Apr 6, 2019
3:00 pm
Tottenham Hotspur Stadium
London, GB
Huddersfield Town AFC at Tottenham Hotspur FC Sat, Apr 13, 2019
3:00 pm
Tottenham Hotspur Stadium
London, GB
West Ham United FC at Tottenham Hotspur FC Sat, Apr 27, 2019
3:00 pm
Tottenham Hotspur Stadium
London, GB
Everton FC at Tottenham Hotspur FC Sun, May 12, 2019
3:00 pm
Tottenham Hotspur Stadium
London, GB
What's Hot
Dividert
Customer Testimonials

"Delivered Tickets by Fedex within 48 hrs, followed by call to confirm delivery. Great Service"

- John
Divider
<span>100%</span> Buyer Guarantee
100% Buyer Guarantee

Premium Tickets is committed to provide you the best buying experience and a 100% Buyer Guarantee.

Divider