American Ballet Theatre: Romeo and Juliet

Thu, Jun 14, 2018 7:30 pm
Metropolitan Opera House - Lincoln Center, New York, NY
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
American Ballet Theatre: The Nutcracker Fri, Dec 14
7:00 pm
Segerstrom Center for the Arts
Costa Mesa, CA
American Ballet Theatre: The Nutcracker Sat, Dec 15
2:00 pm
Segerstrom Center for the Arts
Costa Mesa, CA
American Ballet Theatre: The Nutcracker Sat, Dec 15
7:00 pm
Segerstrom Center for the Arts
Costa Mesa, CA
American Ballet Theatre: The Nutcracker Sun, Dec 16
12:30 pm
Segerstrom Center for the Arts
Costa Mesa, CA
American Ballet Theatre: The Nutcracker Sun, Dec 16
5:30 pm
Segerstrom Center for the Arts
Costa Mesa, CA
American Ballet Theatre: The Nutcracker Sat, Dec 22
2:00 pm
Segerstrom Center for the Arts
Costa Mesa, CA
American Ballet Theatre: Harlequinade Thu, Jan 17, 2019
7:30 pm
Segerstrom Center for the Arts
Costa Mesa, CA
American Ballet Theatre: Harlequinade Fri, Jan 18, 2019
7:30 pm
Segerstrom Center for the Arts
Costa Mesa, CA
American Ballet Theatre: Harlequinade Sat, Jan 19, 2019
2:00 pm
Segerstrom Center for the Arts
Costa Mesa, CA
American Ballet Theatre: Harlequinade Sun, Jan 20, 2019
1:00 pm
Segerstrom Center for the Arts
Costa Mesa, CA
American Ballet Theatre Tue, Jan 29, 2019
1:30 pm
Kennedy Center - Opera House
Washington, DC
American Ballet Theatre: Harlequinade Tue, Jan 29, 2019
7:30 pm
Kennedy Center - Opera House
Washington, DC
American Ballet Theatre: Harlequinade Wed, Jan 30, 2019
7:30 pm
Kennedy Center - Opera House
Washington, DC
American Ballet Theatre: Harlequinade Thu, Jan 31, 2019
7:30 pm
Kennedy Center - Opera House
Washington, DC
American Ballet Theatre: Harlequinade Fri, Feb 1, 2019
7:30 pm
Kennedy Center - Opera House
Washington, DC
American Ballet Theatre: Harlequinade Sat, Feb 2, 2019
1:30 pm
Kennedy Center - Opera House
Washington, DC
American Ballet Theatre: Harlequinade Sat, Feb 2, 2019
7:30 pm
Kennedy Center - Opera House
Washington, DC
American Ballet Theatre: Harlequinade Sun, Feb 3, 2019
1:30 pm
Kennedy Center - Opera House
Washington, DC
American Ballet Theatre: Whipped Cream Thu, Apr 11, 2019
7:30 pm
Auditorium Theatre
Chicago, IL
American Ballet Theatre: Whipped Cream Fri, Apr 12, 2019
7:30 pm
Auditorium Theatre
Chicago, IL
American Ballet Theatre: Whipped Cream Sat, Apr 13, 2019
2:00 pm
Auditorium Theatre
Chicago, IL
American Ballet Theatre: Whipped Cream Sat, Apr 13, 2019
7:30 pm
Auditorium Theatre
Chicago, IL
American Ballet Theatre: Whipped Cream Sun, Apr 14, 2019
2:00 pm
Auditorium Theatre
Chicago, IL
American Ballet Theatre: Harlequinade Mon, May 13, 2019
7:30 pm
Metropolitan Opera House - Lincoln Center
New York, NY
American Ballet Theatre: Harlequinade Tue, May 14, 2019
7:30 pm
Metropolitan Opera House - Lincoln Center
New York, NY
< Prev 1 2 3 4