American Ballet Theatre - Whipped Cream

Tue, Jan 30, 2018 7:30 pm
Kennedy Center - Opera House, Washington, DC
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
American Ballet Theatre: La Bayadere Sun, Jul 15
2:00 pm
Dorothy Chandler Pavilion
Los Angeles, CA
American Ballet Theatre: Le Jeune Wed, Oct 17
6:30 pm
David H Koch Theater - Lincoln Center
New York, NY
American Ballet Theatre: Symphonie Concertante Thu, Oct 18
7:30 pm
David H Koch Theater - Lincoln Center
New York, NY
American Ballet Theatre: Songs of Bukovina Fri, Oct 19
7:30 pm
David H Koch Theater - Lincoln Center
New York, NY
American Ballet Theatre: Symphonie Concertante Sat, Oct 20
2:00 pm
David H Koch Theater - Lincoln Center
New York, NY
American Ballet Theatre: Jessica Lang World Premiere, Other Dances and In The Upper Room Sat, Oct 20
7:30 pm
David H Koch Theater - Lincoln Center
New York, NY
American Ballet Theatre: Symphonie Concertante Sun, Oct 21
2:00 pm
David H Koch Theater - Lincoln Center
New York, NY
American Ballet Theatre: Jessica Lang World Premiere, Michelle Dorrance World Premiere and In The Upper Room Tue, Oct 23
7:30 pm
David H Koch Theater - Lincoln Center
New York, NY
American Ballet Theatre: Symphonie Concertante Wed, Oct 24
7:30 pm
David H Koch Theater - Lincoln Center
New York, NY
American Ballet Theatre: Songs of Bukovina Thu, Oct 25
7:30 pm
David H Koch Theater - Lincoln Center
New York, NY
American Ballet Theatre: Symphonie Concertante Fri, Oct 26
7:30 pm
David H Koch Theater - Lincoln Center
New York, NY
American Ballet Theatre: Le Jeune Sat, Oct 27
2:00 pm
David H Koch Theater - Lincoln Center
New York, NY
American Ballet Theatre: Jessica Lang World Premiere, Michelle Dorrance World Premiere and In The Upper Room Sat, Oct 27
8:00 pm
David H Koch Theater - Lincoln Center
New York, NY
American Ballet Theatre: Jessica Lang World Premiere, Other Dances and Afterite Sun, Oct 28
2:00 pm
David H Koch Theater - Lincoln Center
New York, NY