American Ballet Theatre - Whipped Cream

Thu, Feb 1, 2018 7:30 pm
Kennedy Center - Opera House, Washington, DC
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
American Ballet Theatre: Giselle Mon, May 14
7:30 pm
Metropolitan Opera House - Lincoln Center
New York, NY
American Ballet Theatre: Giselle Tue, May 15
7:30 pm
Metropolitan Opera House - Lincoln Center
New York, NY
American Ballet Theatre: Giselle Wed, May 16
2:00 pm
Metropolitan Opera House - Lincoln Center
New York, NY
American Ballet Theatre: Giselle Wed, May 16
7:30 pm
Metropolitan Opera House - Lincoln Center
New York, NY
American Ballet Theatre: Giselle Thu, May 17
7:30 pm
Metropolitan Opera House - Lincoln Center
New York, NY
American Ballet Theatre: Giselle Fri, May 18
7:30 pm
Metropolitan Opera House - Lincoln Center
New York, NY
American Ballet Theatre: Giselle Sat, May 19
2:00 pm
Metropolitan Opera House - Lincoln Center
New York, NY
American Ballet Theatre: Giselle Sat, May 19
8:00 pm
Metropolitan Opera House - Lincoln Center
New York, NY
American Ballet Theatre: Firebird and Afterite Tue, May 22
7:30 pm
Metropolitan Opera House - Lincoln Center
New York, NY
American Ballet Theatre: Firebird and Afterite Wed, May 23
2:00 pm
Metropolitan Opera House - Lincoln Center
New York, NY
American Ballet Theatre: Firebird and Afterite Wed, May 23
7:30 pm
Metropolitan Opera House - Lincoln Center
New York, NY
American Ballet Theatre: Firebird and Afterite Thu, May 24
7:30 pm
Metropolitan Opera House - Lincoln Center
New York, NY
American Ballet Theatre: Firebird and Afterite Fri, May 25
7:30 pm
Metropolitan Opera House - Lincoln Center
New York, NY
American Ballet Theatre: Firebird and Afterite Sat, May 26
2:00 pm
Metropolitan Opera House - Lincoln Center
New York, NY
American Ballet Theatre: Firebird and Afterite Sat, May 26
8:00 pm
Metropolitan Opera House - Lincoln Center
New York, NY
American Ballet Theatre: La Bayadere Tue, May 29
7:30 pm
Metropolitan Opera House - Lincoln Center
New York, NY
American Ballet Theatre: La Bayadere Wed, May 30
2:00 pm
Metropolitan Opera House - Lincoln Center
New York, NY
American Ballet Theatre - La Bayadere Wed, May 30
7:30 pm
Metropolitan Opera House - Lincoln Center
New York, NY
American Ballet Theatre: La Bayadere Thu, May 31
7:30 pm
Metropolitan Opera House - Lincoln Center
New York, NY
American Ballet Theatre: La Bayadere Fri, Jun 1
7:30 pm
Metropolitan Opera House - Lincoln Center
New York, NY
American Ballet Theatre: La Bayadere Sat, Jun 2
2:00 pm
Metropolitan Opera House - Lincoln Center
New York, NY
American Ballet Theatre: La Bayadere Sat, Jun 2
8:00 pm
Metropolitan Opera House - Lincoln Center
New York, NY
American Ballet Theatre - Harlequinade Mon, Jun 4
7:30 pm
Metropolitan Opera House - Lincoln Center
New York, NY
American Ballet Theatre - Harlequinade Tue, Jun 5
7:30 pm
Metropolitan Opera House - Lincoln Center
New York, NY
American Ballet Theatre - Harlequinade Wed, Jun 6
2:00 pm
Metropolitan Opera House - Lincoln Center
New York, NY
< Prev 1 2 3