New York City Ballet

Sat, Mar 31, 2018 7:30 pm
Kennedy Center - Opera House, Washington, DC
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
New York City Ballet: The Sleeping Beauty Wed, Feb 20
7:30 pm
David H Koch Theater - Lincoln Center
New York, NY
New York City Ballet: The Sleeping Beauty Thu, Feb 21
7:30 pm
David H Koch Theater - Lincoln Center
New York, NY
New York City Ballet: The Sleeping Beauty Fri, Feb 22
8:00 pm
David H Koch Theater - Lincoln Center
New York, NY
New York City Ballet: The Sleeping Beauty Sat, Feb 23
2:00 pm
David H Koch Theater - Lincoln Center
New York, NY
New York City Ballet: The Sleeping Beauty Sat, Feb 23
8:00 pm
David H Koch Theater - Lincoln Center
New York, NY
New York City Ballet: The Sleeping Beauty Sun, Feb 24
3:00 pm
David H Koch Theater - Lincoln Center
New York, NY
New York City Ballet: Classic NYCB Tue, Feb 26
7:30 pm
David H Koch Theater - Lincoln Center
New York, NY
New York City Ballet: New Combinations Wed, Feb 27
7:30 pm
David H Koch Theater - Lincoln Center
New York, NY
New York City Ballet: All Balanchine Thu, Feb 28
7:30 pm
David H Koch Theater - Lincoln Center
New York, NY
New York City Ballet: All Balanchine Fri, Mar 1
8:00 pm
David H Koch Theater - Lincoln Center
New York, NY
New York City Ballet: All Balanchine Sat, Mar 2
2:00 pm
David H Koch Theater - Lincoln Center
New York, NY
New York City Ballet: All Balanchine Sat, Mar 2
8:00 pm
David H Koch Theater - Lincoln Center
New York, NY
New York City Ballet: Robbins A Master At Work Sun, Mar 3
3:00 pm
David H Koch Theater - Lincoln Center
New York, NY
New York City Ballet - New Works and New Productions Thu, Apr 4
7:30 pm
Kennedy Center - Opera House
Washington, DC
New York City Ballet - New Works and New Productions Fri, Apr 5
7:30 pm
Kennedy Center - Opera House
Washington, DC
New York City Ballet - New Works and New Productions Sat, Apr 6
1:30 pm
Kennedy Center - Opera House
Washington, DC
New York City Ballet - New Works and New Productions Sat, Apr 6
7:30 pm
Kennedy Center - Opera House
Washington, DC
New York City Ballet: 21st Century Choreographers Tue, Apr 23
7:30 pm
David H Koch Theater - Lincoln Center
New York, NY
New York City Ballet: 21st Century Choreographers Wed, Apr 24
7:30 pm
David H Koch Theater - Lincoln Center
New York, NY
New York City Ballet: 21st Century Choreographers Thu, Apr 25
7:30 pm
David H Koch Theater - Lincoln Center
New York, NY
New York City Ballet: 21st Century Choreographers Fri, Apr 26
8:00 pm
David H Koch Theater - Lincoln Center
New York, NY
New York City Ballet: 21st Century Choreographers Sat, Apr 27
2:00 pm
David H Koch Theater - Lincoln Center
New York, NY
New York City Ballet: 21st Century Choreographers Sat, Apr 27
8:00 pm
David H Koch Theater - Lincoln Center
New York, NY
New York City Ballet: 21st Century Choreographers Sun, Apr 28
3:00 pm
David H Koch Theater - Lincoln Center
New York, NY
New York City Ballet: All Balanchine Tue, Apr 30
7:30 pm
David H Koch Theater - Lincoln Center
New York, NY
< Prev 1 2 3