Open Rehearsal: American Ballet Theatre

Tue, Jan 30, 2018 1:30 pm
Kennedy Center - Opera House, Washington, DC
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
American Ballet Theatre: Swan Lake Tue, Jun 19
7:30 pm
Metropolitan Opera House - Lincoln Center
New York, NY
American Ballet Theatre: Swan Lake Wed, Jun 20
2:00 pm
Metropolitan Opera House - Lincoln Center
New York, NY
American Ballet Theatre: Swan Lake Wed, Jun 20
7:30 pm
Metropolitan Opera House - Lincoln Center
New York, NY
American Ballet Theatre: Swan Lake Thu, Jun 21
7:30 pm
Metropolitan Opera House - Lincoln Center
New York, NY
American Ballet Theatre: Swan Lake Fri, Jun 22
7:30 pm
Metropolitan Opera House - Lincoln Center
New York, NY
American Ballet Theatre: Swan Lake Sat, Jun 23
2:00 pm
Metropolitan Opera House - Lincoln Center
New York, NY
American Ballet Theatre: Swan Lake Sat, Jun 23
8:00 pm
Metropolitan Opera House - Lincoln Center
New York, NY
American Ballet Theatre: Don Quixote Mon, Jun 25
7:30 pm
Metropolitan Opera House - Lincoln Center
New York, NY
American Ballet Theatre: Don Quixote Tue, Jun 26
7:30 pm
Metropolitan Opera House - Lincoln Center
New York, NY
American Ballet Theatre: Don Quixote Wed, Jun 27
2:00 pm
Metropolitan Opera House - Lincoln Center
New York, NY
American Ballet Theatre: Don Quixote Wed, Jun 27
7:30 pm
Metropolitan Opera House - Lincoln Center
New York, NY
American Ballet Theatre: Don Quixote Thu, Jun 28
7:30 pm
Metropolitan Opera House - Lincoln Center
New York, NY
American Ballet Theatre: Don Quixote Fri, Jun 29
7:30 pm
Metropolitan Opera House - Lincoln Center
New York, NY
American Ballet Theatre: Don Quixote Sat, Jun 30
2:00 pm
Metropolitan Opera House - Lincoln Center
New York, NY
American Ballet Theatre: Don Quixote Sat, Jun 30
8:00 pm
Metropolitan Opera House - Lincoln Center
New York, NY
American Ballet Theatre: Whipped Cream Mon, Jul 2
7:30 pm
Metropolitan Opera House - Lincoln Center
New York, NY
American Ballet Theatre: Whipped Cream Tue, Jul 3
7:30 pm
Metropolitan Opera House - Lincoln Center
New York, NY
American Ballet Theatre: Whipped Cream Wed, Jul 4
2:00 pm
Metropolitan Opera House - Lincoln Center
New York, NY
American Ballet Theatre - Whipped Cream Wed, Jul 4
7:30 pm
Metropolitan Opera House - Lincoln Center
New York, NY
American Ballet Theatre: Whipped Cream Thu, Jul 5
7:30 pm
Metropolitan Opera House - Lincoln Center
New York, NY
American Ballet Theatre: Whipped Cream Fri, Jul 6
2:00 pm
Metropolitan Opera House - Lincoln Center
New York, NY
American Ballet Theatre: Whipped Cream Fri, Jul 6
7:30 pm
Metropolitan Opera House - Lincoln Center
New York, NY
American Ballet Theatre: Whipped Cream Sat, Jul 7
2:00 pm
Metropolitan Opera House - Lincoln Center
New York, NY
American Ballet Theatre: Whipped Cream Sat, Jul 7
8:00 pm
Metropolitan Opera House - Lincoln Center
New York, NY
American Ballet Theatre: La Bayadere Fri, Jul 13
7:30 pm
Dorothy Chandler Pavilion
Los Angeles, CA
< Prev 1 2