2Cellos

Tue, Sep 12, 2017 8:00 pm
Wolf Trap, Vienna, VA
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
2Cellos Wed, Apr 11
8:00 pm
Bell Centre
Montreal, QC
2Cellos Thu, Apr 12
8:00 pm
Sony Centre for the Performing Arts
Toronto, ON
2Cellos Fri, Apr 13
8:00 pm
Sony Centre for the Performing Arts
Toronto, ON
2Cellos Sun, Apr 15
8:00 pm
National Arts Centre
Ottawa, ON
2Cellos Mon, Apr 16
8:00 pm
FirstOntario Concert Hall
Hamilton, ON
2Cellos Wed, Apr 18
8:00 pm
Thunder Bay Community Auditorium
Thunder Bay, ON
2Cellos Thu, Apr 19
8:00 pm
Bell MTS Place
Winnipeg, MB
2Cellos Sat, Apr 21
8:00 pm
Conexus Arts Centre
Regina, SK
2Cellos Sun, Apr 22
3:30 pm
Southern Alberta Jubilee Auditorium
Calgary, AB
2Cellos Sun, Apr 22
8:00 pm
Southern Alberta Jubilee Auditorium
Calgary, AB
2Cellos Mon, Apr 23
8:00 pm
Northern Alberta Jubilee Auditorium
Edmonton, AB
2Cellos Wed, Apr 25
8:00 pm
Rogers Arena
Vancouver, BC
2Cellos Sun, Oct 28
7:30 pm
Chicago Theatre
Chicago, IL