Michael Feinstein

Sun, Oct 28, 2018 3:00 pm
New Jersey Performing Arts Center, Newark, NJ
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Michael Feinstein Fri, Feb 22
8:00 pm
Copley Symphony Hall
San Diego, CA
Nashville Symphony Fri, Feb 22
8:00 pm
Schermerhorn Symphony Center
Nashville, TN
Michael Feinstein Fri, Mar 1
8:00 pm
Artis—Naples
Naples, FL
Nashville Symphony Fri, Mar 8
8:00 pm
Schermerhorn Symphony Center
Nashville, TN
Nashville Symphony Orchestra Sat, Mar 9
8:00 pm
Schermerhorn Symphony Center
Nashville, TN
Nashville Symphony Thu, Mar 14
7:00 pm
Schermerhorn Symphony Center
Nashville, TN
Nashville Symphony Fri, Mar 15
7:00 pm
Schermerhorn Symphony Center
Nashville, TN
Nashville Symphony Sat, Mar 16
7:00 pm
Schermerhorn Symphony Center
Nashville, TN
Nashville Symphony Sun, Mar 17
3:00 pm
Schermerhorn Symphony Center
Nashville, TN
Nashville Symphony Thu, Mar 21
7:00 pm
Schermerhorn Symphony Center
Nashville, TN
Nashville Symphony Fri, Mar 22
10:30 am
Schermerhorn Symphony Center
Nashville, TN
Nashville Symphony Fri, Mar 22
8:00 pm
Schermerhorn Symphony Center
Nashville, TN
Nashville Symphony Tue, Mar 26
7:30 pm
Schermerhorn Symphony Center
Nashville, TN
Dennis DeYoung with Nashville Symphony Thu, Mar 28
7:00 pm
Schermerhorn Symphony Center
Nashville, TN
Dennis DeYoung with Nashville Symphony Fri, Mar 29
8:00 pm
Schermerhorn Symphony Center
Nashville, TN
Nashville Symphony Fri, Apr 5
8:00 pm
Schermerhorn Symphony Center
Nashville, TN
Michael Feinstein Wed, Apr 10
7:00 pm
Appel Room - Lincoln Center
New York, NY
Nashville Symphony Thu, Apr 11
7:00 pm
Schermerhorn Symphony Center
Nashville, TN
Michael Feinstein Thu, Apr 11
7:00 pm
Appel Room - Lincoln Center
New York, NY
Michael Feinstein Thu, Apr 11
9:00 pm
Appel Room - Lincoln Center
New York, NY
Nashville Symphony Fri, Apr 12
8:00 pm
Schermerhorn Symphony Center
Nashville, TN
Michael Feinstein Sat, Apr 13
8:00 pm
The Palladium at the Center for the Performing Art
Carmel, IN
Michael Feinstein Wed, Apr 17
8:00 pm
Ridgefield Playhouse
Ridgefield, CT
Michael Feinstein and Storm Large Thu, Apr 18
8:00 pm
The Community Theatre at Mayo Center of the Performing Arts
Morristown, NJ
Under The Streetlamp with Nashville Symphony Fri, Apr 19
8:00 pm
Schermerhorn Symphony Center
Nashville, TN
< Prev 1 2