National Symphony Orchestra Family Concert: Halloween Spooktacular

Sun, Oct 28, 2018 4:00 pm
Kennedy Center - Concert Hall, Washington, DC
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
National Symphony Orchestra - Walt Disney Animation Studios Fri, Nov 23
7:00 pm
Kennedy Center - Concert Hall
Washington, DC
National Symphony Orchestra - Walt Disney Animation Studios Sat, Nov 24
7:00 pm
Kennedy Center - Concert Hall
Washington, DC
National Symphony Orchestra - Walt Disney Animation Studios Sun, Nov 25
2:00 pm
Kennedy Center - Concert Hall
Washington, DC
National Symphony Orchestra Thu, Nov 29
7:00 pm
Kennedy Center - Concert Hall
Washington, DC
National Symphony Orchestra Sat, Dec 1
8:00 pm
Kennedy Center - Concert Hall
Washington, DC
National Symphony Orchestra Thu, Dec 6
7:00 pm
Kennedy Center - Concert Hall
Washington, DC
National Symphony Orchestra Sat, Dec 8
8:00 pm
Kennedy Center - Concert Hall
Washington, DC
National Symphony Orchestra Sun, Dec 9
3:00 pm
Kennedy Center - Concert Hall
Washington, DC
National Symphony Orchestra Fri, Dec 14
8:00 pm
Kennedy Center - Concert Hall
Washington, DC
National Symphony Orchestra Sat, Dec 15
2:00 pm
Kennedy Center - Concert Hall
Washington, DC
National Symphony Orchestra Pops Sat, Dec 15
8:00 pm
Kennedy Center - Concert Hall
Washington, DC
National Symphony Orchestra Thu, Dec 20
7:00 pm
Kennedy Center - Concert Hall
Washington, DC
National Symphony Orchestra Fri, Dec 21
8:00 pm
Kennedy Center - Concert Hall
Washington, DC
National Symphony Orchestra: Handel's Messiah Sat, Dec 22
8:00 pm
Kennedy Center - Concert Hall
Washington, DC
National Symphony Orchestra Sun, Dec 23
1:00 pm
Kennedy Center - Concert Hall
Washington, DC
National Symphony Orchestra: Oran Etkin - Timbalooloo Live Wed, Dec 26
11:00 am
Kennedy Center - Family Theater
Washington, DC
National Symphony Orchestra: Oran Etkin - Timbalooloo Live Wed, Dec 26
1:30 pm
Kennedy Center - Family Theater
Washington, DC
National Symphony Orchestra: Oran Etkin - Timbalooloo Live Thu, Dec 27
11:00 am
Kennedy Center - Family Theater
Washington, DC
National Symphony Orchestra: Oran Etkin - Timbalooloo Live Thu, Dec 27
1:30 pm
Kennedy Center - Family Theater
Washington, DC
National Symphony Orchestra: Oran Etkin - Timbalooloo Live Fri, Dec 28
11:00 am
Kennedy Center - Family Theater
Washington, DC
National Symphony Orchestra Fri, Dec 28
1:30 pm
Kennedy Center - Family Theater
Washington, DC
National Symphony Orchestra Sat, Dec 29
11:00 am
Kennedy Center - Family Theater
Washington, DC
National Symphony Orchestra Sat, Dec 29
1:30 pm
Kennedy Center - Family Theater
Washington, DC
National Symphony Orchestra Sun, Dec 30
1:30 pm
Kennedy Center - Family Theater
Washington, DC
National Symphony Orchestra Sun, Dec 30
4:00 pm
Kennedy Center - Family Theater
Washington, DC
< Prev 1 2 3 4