North Carolina Symphony

Sat, Jul 14, 2018 7:30 pm
Booth Amphitheatre At Regency Park, Cary, NC
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
North Carolina Symphony: The Merry Elf Wed, Nov 21
3:00 pm
Meymandi Concert Hall - Duke Energy Center
Raleigh, NC
North Carolina Symphony: Holiday Pops Extravaganza Fri, Nov 23
7:30 pm
Meymandi Concert Hall - Duke Energy Center
Raleigh, NC
North Carolina Symphony: Holiday Pops Extravaganza Sat, Nov 24
3:00 pm
Meymandi Concert Hall - Duke Energy Center
Raleigh, NC
North Carolina Symphony - Holiday Pops Fri, Nov 30
12:00 pm
Meymandi Concert Hall - Duke Energy Center
Raleigh, NC
North Carolina Symphony Fri, Nov 30
8:00 pm
Meymandi Concert Hall - Duke Energy Center
Raleigh, NC
North Carolina Symphony Sat, Dec 1
8:00 pm
Meymandi Concert Hall - Duke Energy Center
Raleigh, NC
North Carolina Symphony Thu, Dec 6
7:30 pm
Memorial Hall - NC
Chapel Hill, NC
North Carolina Symphony: Fri, Dec 7
12:00 pm
Meymandi Concert Hall - Duke Energy Center
Raleigh, NC
North Carolina Symphony Tue, Dec 11
7:00 pm
New Bern Riverfront Convention Center
New Bern, NC
North Carolina Symphony Wed, Dec 12
8:00 pm
Robert E Lee Auditorium
Southern Pines, NC
North Carolina Symphony: Wesley Schulz - Holiday Pops Wed, Dec 19
7:30 pm
Cape Fear Community College's Wilson Center
Wilmington, NC
North Carolina Symphony: Holiday Cirque Spectacular Fri, Dec 21
8:00 pm
Meymandi Concert Hall - Duke Energy Center
Raleigh, NC
North Carolina Symphony: Holiday Cirque Spectacular Sat, Dec 22
3:00 pm
Meymandi Concert Hall - Duke Energy Center
Raleigh, NC
North Carolina Symphony: Holiday Cirque Spectacular Sat, Dec 22
8:00 pm
Meymandi Concert Hall - Duke Energy Center
Raleigh, NC
North Carolina Symphony: A Candlelight Christmas Sun, Dec 23
7:30 pm
Meymandi Concert Hall - Duke Energy Center
Raleigh, NC
North Carolina Symphony Mon, Dec 31
8:00 pm
Meymandi Concert Hall - Duke Energy Center
Raleigh, NC
North Carolina Symphony: The Mozart Experience Sat, Jan 5, 2019
1:00 pm
Meymandi Concert Hall - Duke Energy Center
Raleigh, NC
North Carolina Symphony: Sat, Jan 5, 2019
4:00 pm
Meymandi Concert Hall - Duke Energy Center
Raleigh, NC
North Carolina Symphony Thu, Jan 10, 2019
7:30 pm
Memorial Hall - NC
Chapel Hill, NC
North Carolina Symphony Fri, Jan 11, 2019
8:00 pm
Meymandi Concert Hall - Duke Energy Center
Raleigh, NC
North Carolina Symphony Sat, Jan 12, 2019
8:00 pm
Meymandi Concert Hall - Duke Energy Center
Raleigh, NC
North Carolina Symphony: The Music Of Billy Joel Fri, Jan 18, 2019
8:00 pm
Meymandi Concert Hall - Duke Energy Center
Raleigh, NC
North Carolina Symphony: The Music Of Billy Joel Sat, Jan 19, 2019
8:00 pm
Meymandi Concert Hall - Duke Energy Center
Raleigh, NC
North Carolina Symphony: Grant Llewellyn & Augustin Hadelich - The Firebird Fri, Jan 25, 2019
8:00 pm
Meymandi Concert Hall - Duke Energy Center
Raleigh, NC
North Carolina Symphon Sat, Jan 26, 2019
8:00 pm
Meymandi Concert Hall - Duke Energy Center
Raleigh, NC
< Prev 1 2 3