John Waters

Tue, Dec 19, 2017 8:00 pm
Baltimore Soundstage, Baltimore, MD
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
John Waters Wed, Nov 28
9:00 pm
Thalia Mara Hall
Jackson, MS
A John Waters Christmas Thu, Nov 29
8:00 pm
Great American Music Hall
San Francisco, CA
A John Waters Christmas Sat, Dec 1
8:00 pm
Aladdin Theater
Portland, OR
A John Waters Christmas Sun, Dec 2
8:00 pm
The Neptune Theatre
Seattle, WA
John Waters Thu, Dec 6
8:00 pm
Berklee Performance Center
Boston, MA
John Waters Fri, Dec 7
8:00 pm
Asbury Hall at the Church
Buffalo, NY
John Waters Sun, Dec 9
8:00 pm
City Winery - NY
New York, NY
John Waters Fri, Dec 14
8:00 pm
Sheldon Concert Hall
St Louis, MO
A John Waters Christmas Sat, Dec 15
8:00 pm
The Civic Theatre
New Orleans, LA
A John Waters Christmas Sun, Dec 16
8:00 pm
Key West Theater
Key West, FL
John Waters Mon, Dec 17
7:30 pm
The Plaza 'Live' Theatre
Orlando, FL
John Waters Tue, Dec 18
8:00 pm
Fletcher Opera Theatre - Duke Energy Center
Raleigh, NC
A John Waters Christmas Wed, Dec 19
8:00 pm
Baltimore Soundstage
Baltimore, MD
A John Waters Christmas Thu, Dec 20
7:30 pm
Birchmere Music Hall
Alexandria, VA
John Waters Thu, Feb 14, 2019
8:00 pm
Baltimore Soundstage
Baltimore, MD