Trevor Noah

Sat, Sep 9, 2017 9:30 pm
Kennedy Center - Concert Hall, Washington, DC
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Trevor Noah Fri, Feb 23
7:30 pm
Fox Theatre Detroit
Detroit, MI
Trevor Noah Sat, Feb 24
7:00 pm
Belk Theatre - Blumenthal PAC
Charlotte, NC
Trevor Noah Sat, Feb 24
9:30 pm
Belk Theatre - Blumenthal PAC
Charlotte, NC
Trevor Noah Sat, Mar 3
8:00 pm
Bellco Theatre
Denver, CO
Trevor Noah Sat, Mar 3
10:00 pm
Bellco Theatre
Denver, CO
Trevor Noah Fri, Mar 9
7:00 pm
Queen Elizabeth Theatre - Vancouver
Vancouver, BC
Trevor Noah Fri, Mar 9
9:30 pm
Queen Elizabeth Theatre - Vancouver
Vancouver, BC
Trevor Noah Fri, Mar 16
7:30 pm
Merrill Auditorium
Portland, ME
Trevor Noah Fri, Mar 16
10:00 pm
Merrill Auditorium
Portland, ME
Trevor Noah Fri, Mar 23
7:30 pm
Paramount Theatre - WA
Seattle, WA
Trevor Noah Fri, Mar 23
10:00 pm
Paramount Theatre - WA
Seattle, WA
Trevor Noah Sat, Mar 24
7:00 pm
Moda Center
Portland, OR
Trevor Noah Fri, Apr 13
7:30 pm
Comerica Theatre
Phoenix, AZ
Trevor Noah Sat, Apr 14
8:00 pm
Centennial Hall - AZ
Tucson, AZ
Trevor Noah Sat, Apr 14
10:00 pm
Centennial Hall - AZ
Tucson, AZ
Trevor Noah Fri, Apr 27
7:00 pm
Indiana University Auditorium
Bloomington, IN
Trevor Noah Fri, May 4
7:30 pm
Kodak Center for Performing Arts
Rochester, NY
Trevor Noah Sat, May 5
7:00 pm
Altria Theater (Formerly Landmark Theater)
Richmond, VA
Trevor Noah Fri, May 11
7:30 pm
Peabody Opera House
St Louis, MO
Trevor Noah Fri, May 11
10:00 pm
Peabody Opera House
St Louis, MO
Trevor Noah Sat, May 12
8:00 pm
Starlight Theatre
Kansas City, MO
Trevor Noah Fri, Jun 15
7:00 pm
Southern Alberta Jubilee Auditorium
Calgary, AB
Trevor Noah Sat, Jun 16
7:00 pm
Northern Alberta Jubilee Auditorium
Edmonton, AB
Trevor Noah Sat, Jun 16
10:00 pm
Northern Alberta Jubilee Auditorium
Edmonton, AB
Trevor Noah Fri, Jun 22
9:00 pm
WinStar World Casino
Thackerville, OK
< Prev 1 2