Trevor Noah

Sat, Sep 9, 2017 9:30 pm
Kennedy Center - Concert Hall, Washington, DC
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Trevor Noah Fri, Jan 5, 2018
7:30 pm
Heinz Hall
Pittsburgh, PA
Trevor Noah Fri, Jan 5, 2018
10:00 pm
Heinz Hall
Pittsburgh, PA
Trevor Noah Sat, Jan 6, 2018
7:00 pm
State Theatre - Playhouse Square Center
Cleveland, OH
Trevor Noah Fri, Jan 12, 2018
7:30 pm
Radio City Music Hall
New York, NY
Trevor Noah Sat, Jan 13, 2018
7:00 pm
Radio City Music Hall
New York, NY
Trevor Noah Sun, Jan 14, 2018
7:00 pm
Borgata Casino Event Center
Atlantic City, NJ
Trevor Noah Fri, Jan 19, 2018
8:00 pm
Arlington Theatre
Santa Barbara, CA
Trevor Noah Sat, Jan 20, 2018
7:00 pm
Dolby Theatre (Formerly Kodak Theatre)
Hollywood, CA
Trevor Noah Sat, Jan 20, 2018
10:00 pm
Dolby Theatre (Formerly Kodak Theatre)
Hollywood, CA
Trevor Noah Fri, Jan 26, 2018
8:00 pm
Seminole Hard Rock Live-Hollywood
Hollywood, FL
Trevor Noah Fri, Jan 26, 2018
10:30 pm
Seminole Hard Rock Live-Hollywood
Hollywood, FL
Trevor Noah Sat, Jan 27, 2018
7:00 pm
Bob Carr Performing Arts Center
Orlando, FL
Trevor Noah Sat, Jan 27, 2018
10:00 pm
Bob Carr Performing Arts Center
Orlando, FL
Trevor Noah Fri, Feb 2, 2018
7:30 pm
Bass Concert Hall
Austin, TX
Trevor Noah Sat, Feb 3, 2018
7:00 pm
Bass Concert Hall
Austin, TX
Trevor Noah Thu, Feb 15, 2018
7:30 pm
Wilbur Theatre
Boston, MA
Trevor Noah Thu, Feb 15, 2018
10:00 pm
Wilbur Theatre
Boston, MA
Trevor Noah Fri, Feb 16, 2018
7:30 pm
Wilbur Theatre
Boston, MA
Trevor Noah Fri, Feb 16, 2018
10:00 pm
Wilbur Theatre
Boston, MA
Trevor Noah Sat, Feb 17, 2018
7:00 pm
Wilbur Theatre
Boston, MA
Trevor Noah Sat, Feb 17, 2018
9:45 pm
Wilbur Theatre
Boston, MA
Trevor Noah Sun, Feb 18, 2018
7:00 pm
Wilbur Theatre
Boston, MA
Trevor Noah Sun, Feb 18, 2018
9:45 pm
Wilbur Theatre
Boston, MA
Trevor Noah Fri, Feb 23, 2018
7:30 pm
Fox Theatre Detroit
Detroit, MI
Trevor Noah Sat, Feb 24, 2018
7:00 pm
Belk Theatre - Blumenthal PAC
Charlotte, NC
< Prev 1 2