Ottawa 67s at Kingston Frontenacs

Wed, Nov 29, 2017 10:00 am
K-Rock Centre, Kingston, ON, CA
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Owen Sound Attack at Kingston Frontenacs Fri, Dec 14
7:00 pm
K-Rock Centre
Kingston, ON
Flint Firebirds at Kingston Frontenacs Sun, Dec 16
2:00 pm
K-Rock Centre
Kingston, ON
Peterborough Petes at Kingston Frontenacs Fri, Dec 28
7:00 pm
K-Rock Centre
Kingston, ON
Niagara IceDogs at Kingston Frontenacs Sat, Dec 29
7:00 pm
K-Rock Centre
Kingston, ON
Kingston Frontenacs at Hamilton Bulldogs Wed, Jan 2, 2019
7:00 pm
First Ontario Centre
Hamilton, ON
Peterborough Petes at Kingston Frontenacs Fri, Jan 4, 2019
7:00 pm
K-Rock Centre
Kingston, ON
Barrie Colts at Kingston Frontenacs Sun, Jan 6, 2019
2:00 pm
K-Rock Centre
Kingston, ON
Kingston Frontenacs at Hamilton Bulldogs Sat, Jan 12, 2019
7:00 pm
First Ontario Centre
Hamilton, ON
North Bay Battalion at Kingston Frontenacs Sun, Jan 13, 2019
6:00 pm
K-Rock Centre
Kingston, ON
Oshawa Generals at Kingston Frontenacs Fri, Jan 18, 2019
7:00 pm
K-Rock Centre
Kingston, ON
Hamilton Bulldogs at Kingston Frontenacs Sun, Jan 20, 2019
2:00 pm
K-Rock Centre
Kingston, ON
Saginaw Spirit at Kingston Frontenacs Fri, Jan 25, 2019
7:00 pm
K-Rock Centre
Kingston, ON
Niagara IceDogs at Kingston Frontenacs Fri, Feb 1, 2019
7:00 pm
K-Rock Centre
Kingston, ON
Guelph Storm at Kingston Frontenacs Sat, Feb 2, 2019
7:00 pm
K-Rock Centre
Kingston, ON
Peterborough Petes at Kingston Frontenacs Fri, Feb 8, 2019
7:00 pm
K-Rock Centre
Kingston, ON
Ottawa 67s at Kingston Frontenacs Wed, Feb 13, 2019
7:00 pm
K-Rock Centre
Kingston, ON
Mississauga St Michaels Majors at Kingston Frontenacs Fri, Feb 15, 2019
7:00 pm
K-Rock Centre
Kingston, ON
Kitchener Rangers at Kingston Frontenacs Mon, Feb 18, 2019
2:00 pm
K-Rock Centre
Kingston, ON
Ottawa 67s at Kingston Frontenacs Fri, Feb 22, 2019
7:00 pm
K-Rock Centre
Kingston, ON
Kingston Frontenacs at Flint Firebirds Fri, Mar 1, 2019
7:00 pm
Dort Federal Credit Union Event Center
Flint, MI
Kingston Frontenacs at Saginaw Spirit Sat, Mar 2, 2019
7:05 pm
Dow Event Center
Saginaw Charter Township, MI
Kingston Frontenacs at Windsor Spitfires Sun, Mar 3, 2019
2:05 pm
WFCU Centre
Windsor, ON
Ottawa 67s at Kingston Frontenacs Fri, Mar 8, 2019
7:00 pm
K-Rock Centre
Kingston, ON
Oshawa Generals at Kingston Frontenacs Fri, Mar 15, 2019
7:00 pm
K-Rock Centre
Kingston, ON