Ottawa 67s at Windsor Spitfires

Thu, Feb 22, 2018 7:05 pm
WFCU Centre, Windsor, ON, CA
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Windsor Spitfires at Flint Firebirds Fri, Nov 23
7:00 pm
Dort Federal Credit Union Event Center
Flint, MI
Flint Firebirds at Windsor Spitfires Sat, Nov 24
7:05 pm
WFCU Centre
Windsor, ON
London Knights at Windsor Spitfires Sun, Nov 25
2:05 pm
WFCU Centre
Windsor, ON
Sault Ste Marie Greyhounds at Windsor Spitfires Thu, Nov 29
7:05 pm
WFCU Centre
Windsor, ON
Windsor Spitfires at Hamilton Bulldogs Sat, Dec 1
4:00 pm
First Ontario Centre
Hamilton, ON
Sarnia Sting at Windsor Spitfires Thu, Dec 6
7:05 pm
WFCU Centre
Windsor, ON
Erie Otters at Windsor Spitfires Thu, Dec 13
7:05 pm
WFCU Centre
Windsor, ON
Windsor Spitfires at Saginaw Spirit Fri, Dec 14
7:05 pm
Dow Event Center
Saginaw Charter Township, MI
Saginaw Spirit at Windsor Spitfires Sun, Dec 16
2:05 pm
WFCU Centre
Windsor, ON
Windsor Spitfires at London Knights Fri, Dec 28
7:30 pm
Budweiser Gardens
London, ON
Windsor Spitfires at Flint Firebirds Sat, Dec 29
7:00 pm
Dort Federal Credit Union Event Center
Flint, MI
Sudbury Wolves at Windsor Spitfires Thu, Jan 3, 2019
7:05 pm
WFCU Centre
Windsor, ON
Kitchener Rangers at Windsor Spitfires Sun, Jan 6, 2019
2:05 pm
WFCU Centre
Windsor, ON
Flint Firebirds at Windsor Spitfires Thu, Jan 10, 2019
7:05 pm
WFCU Centre
Windsor, ON
Windsor Spitfires at Saginaw Spirit Sat, Jan 12, 2019
7:05 pm
Dow Event Center
Saginaw Charter Township, MI
Erie Otters at Windsor Spitfires Thu, Jan 17, 2019
7:05 pm
WFCU Centre
Windsor, ON
Windsor Spitfires at Saginaw Spirit Sun, Jan 20, 2019
5:30 pm
Dow Event Center
Saginaw Charter Township, MI
London Knights at Windsor Spitfires Thu, Jan 24, 2019
7:05 pm
WFCU Centre
Windsor, ON
Niagara IceDogs at Windsor Spitfires Sun, Jan 27, 2019
1:00 pm
WFCU Centre
Windsor, ON
Windsor Spitfires at Mississauga St Michaels Majors Sun, Feb 10, 2019
2:00 pm
Hershey Centre
Mississauga, ON
Windsor Spitfires at Flint Firebirds Sat, Mar 9, 2019
7:00 pm
Dort Federal Credit Union Event Center
Flint, MI