Romeo Santos

Sat, Mar 10, 2018 8:00 pm
Eaglebank Arena, Fairfax, VA
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Romeo Santos Thu, Sep 13
7:30 pm
Maverik Center
West Valley City, UT
Romeo Santos Sat, Sep 15
9:00 pm
MGM Grand Garden Arena
Las Vegas, NV
Romeo Santos Tue, Sep 18
8:00 pm
Honda Center
Anaheim, CA
Romeo Santos Wed, Sep 19
8:00 pm
SAP Center at San Jose
San Jose, CA
Romeo Santos Thu, Sep 20
7:30 pm
WaMu Theater
Seattle, WA
Romeo Santos Fri, Sep 21
7:30 pm
WaMu Theater
Seattle, WA
Romeo Santos Sun, Sep 23
7:00 pm
Golden 1 Center
Sacramento, CA
Romeo Santos Thu, Sep 27
7:30 pm
Sprint Center
Kansas City, MO
Romeo Santos Sat, Sep 29
7:00 pm
Greensboro Coliseum
Greensboro, NC
Romeo Santos Sun, Sep 30
8:00 pm
Santander Arena
Reading, PA
Romeo Santos Thu, Oct 4
8:00 pm
Prudential Center
Newark, NJ
Romeo Santos Sun, Oct 7
8:00 pm
Barclays Center
Brooklyn, NY
Romeo Santos Tue, Oct 9
8:00 pm
Infinite Energy Arena
Duluth, GA
Romeo Santos Thu, Oct 11
8:00 pm
American Airlines Arena
Miami, FL
Romeo Santos Fri, Oct 12
8:00 pm
Amalie Arena
Tampa, FL
Romeo Santos Sun, Oct 14
8:00 pm
Eaglebank Arena
Fairfax, VA
Romeo Santos Tue, Oct 16
8:00 pm
Allstate Arena
Rosemont, IL
Romeo Santos Fri, Oct 19
6:30 pm
Laredo Energy Arena
Laredo, TX
Romeo Santos Sat, Oct 20
8:00 pm
Bert Ogden Arena
Edinburg, TX
Romeo Santos Sun, Oct 21
8:00 pm
American Airlines Center
Dallas, TX