Cincinnati Reds at Pittsburgh Pirates

Tue, Sep 4, 2018 7:05 pm
PNC Park, Pittsburgh, PA
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Pittsburgh Pirates at St. Louis Cardinals Tue, Jul 16
7:15 pm
Busch Stadium
St Louis, MO
Pittsburgh Pirates at St. Louis Cardinals Wed, Jul 17
12:15 pm
Busch Stadium
St Louis, MO
Philadelphia Phillies at Pittsburgh Pirates Fri, Jul 19
7:05 pm
PNC Park
Pittsburgh, PA
Philadelphia Phillies at Pittsburgh Pirates Sat, Jul 20
7:05 pm
PNC Park
Pittsburgh, PA
Philadelphia Phillies at Pittsburgh Pirates Sun, Jul 21
1:35 pm
PNC Park
Pittsburgh, PA
St. Louis Cardinals at Pittsburgh Pirates Mon, Jul 22
7:05 pm
PNC Park
Pittsburgh, PA
St. Louis Cardinals at Pittsburgh Pirates Tue, Jul 23
7:05 pm
PNC Park
Pittsburgh, PA
St. Louis Cardinals at Pittsburgh Pirates Wed, Jul 24
7:05 pm
PNC Park
Pittsburgh, PA
St. Louis Cardinals at Pittsburgh Pirates Thu, Jul 25
12:35 pm
PNC Park
Pittsburgh, PA
Pittsburgh Pirates at New York Mets Fri, Jul 26
7:10 pm
Citi Field
Queens, NY
Pittsburgh Pirates at New York Mets Sat, Jul 27
7:10 pm
Citi Field
Queens, NY
Pittsburgh Pirates at New York Mets Sun, Jul 28
1:10 pm
Citi Field
Queens, NY
Pittsburgh Pirates at Cincinnati Reds Mon, Jul 29
7:10 pm
Great American Ball Park
Cincinnati, OH
Pittsburgh Pirates at Cincinnati Reds Tue, Jul 30
7:10 pm
Great American Ball Park
Cincinnati, OH
Pittsburgh Pirates at Cincinnati Reds Wed, Jul 31
12:35 pm
Great American Ball Park
Cincinnati, OH
New York Mets at Pittsburgh Pirates Fri, Aug 2
7:05 pm
PNC Park
Pittsburgh, PA
New York Mets at Pittsburgh Pirates Sat, Aug 3
7:05 pm
PNC Park
Pittsburgh, PA
New York Mets at Pittsburgh Pirates Sun, Aug 4
1:35 pm
PNC Park
Pittsburgh, PA
Milwaukee Brewers at Pittsburgh Pirates Mon, Aug 5
7:05 pm
PNC Park
Pittsburgh, PA
Milwaukee Brewers at Pittsburgh Pirates Tue, Aug 6
7:05 pm
PNC Park
Pittsburgh, PA
Milwaukee Brewers at Pittsburgh Pirates Wed, Aug 7
7:05 pm
PNC Park
Pittsburgh, PA
Pittsburgh Pirates at St. Louis Cardinals Fri, Aug 9
7:15 pm
Busch Stadium
St Louis, MO
Pittsburgh Pirates at St. Louis Cardinals Sat, Aug 10
6:15 pm
Busch Stadium
St Louis, MO
Pittsburgh Pirates at St. Louis Cardinals Sun, Aug 11
1:15 pm
Busch Stadium
St Louis, MO
Pittsburgh Pirates at Los Angeles Angels Mon, Aug 12
7:07 pm
Angel Stadium of Anaheim
Anaheim, CA
< Prev 1 2 3