NLCS: Los Angeles Dodgers at Chicago Cubs (Game 3 - Home Game 1)

Tue, Oct 17, 2017 8:00 pm
Wrigley Field, Chicago, IL
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Spring Training: Chicago Cubs at Oakland Athletics Sun, Mar 11, 2018
TBA
Hohokam Park
Mesa, AZ
Chicago Cubs at Miami Marlins Thu, Mar 29, 2018
TBA
Marlins Ballpark
Miami, FL
Chicago Cubs at Miami Marlins Fri, Mar 30, 2018
TBA
Marlins Ballpark
Miami, FL
Chicago Cubs at Miami Marlins Sat, Mar 31, 2018
TBA
Marlins Ballpark
Miami, FL
Chicago Cubs at Miami Marlins Sun, Apr 1, 2018
TBA
Marlins Ballpark
Miami, FL
Chicago Cubs at Cincinnati Reds Mon, Apr 2, 2018
TBA
Great American Ball Park
Cincinnati, OH
Chicago Cubs at Cincinnati Reds Tue, Apr 3, 2018
TBA
Great American Ball Park
Cincinnati, OH
Chicago Cubs at Milwaukee Brewers Thu, Apr 5, 2018
7:10 pm
Miller Park
Milwaukee, WI
Chicago Cubs at Milwaukee Brewers Fri, Apr 6, 2018
7:10 pm
Miller Park
Milwaukee, WI
Chicago Cubs at Milwaukee Brewers Sat, Apr 7, 2018
6:10 pm
Miller Park
Milwaukee, WI
Chicago Cubs at Milwaukee Brewers Sun, Apr 8, 2018
1:10 pm
Miller Park
Milwaukee, WI
Pittsburgh Pirates at Chicago Cubs Mon, Apr 9, 2018
1:20 pm
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
Pittsburgh Pirates at Chicago Cubs Wed, Apr 11, 2018
7:05 pm
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
Pittsburgh Pirates at Chicago Cubs Thu, Apr 12, 2018
1:20 pm
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
Atlanta Braves at Chicago Cubs Fri, Apr 13, 2018
1:20 pm
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
Atlanta Braves at Chicago Cubs Sat, Apr 14, 2018
TBA
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
Atlanta Braves at Chicago Cubs Sun, Apr 15, 2018
TBA
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
St. Louis Cardinals at Chicago Cubs Mon, Apr 16, 2018
7:05 pm
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
St. Louis Cardinals at Chicago Cubs Tue, Apr 17, 2018
7:05 pm
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
St. Louis Cardinals at Chicago Cubs Wed, Apr 18, 2018
1:20 pm
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
Chicago Cubs at Colorado Rockies Fri, Apr 20, 2018
TBA
Coors Field
Denver, CO
Chicago Cubs at Colorado Rockies Sat, Apr 21, 2018
TBA
Coors Field
Denver, CO
Chicago Cubs at Colorado Rockies Sun, Apr 22, 2018
TBA
Coors Field
Denver, CO
Chicago Cubs at Cleveland Indians Tue, Apr 24, 2018
TBA
Progressive Field
Cleveland, OH
Chicago Cubs at Cleveland Indians Wed, Apr 25, 2018
TBA
Progressive Field
Cleveland, OH
< Prev 1 2 3 4 5 ... 6 7