NLDS: Atlanta Braves at Los Angeles Dodgers (Game 5 - Home Game 3) (If Necessary)

Wed, Oct 10, 2018 5:07 pm
Dodger Stadium, Los Angeles, CA
Sorry, this event is no longer active. Please see similar events below.
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
NLCS: Milwaukee Brewers at Los Angeles Dodgers (Game 5 - Home Game 3) Wed, Oct 17
2:05 pm
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles, CA
NLCS: Los Angeles Dodgers at Milwaukee Brewers (Game 6 - Home Game 3) (If Necessary) Fri, Oct 19
7:39 pm
Miller Park
Milwaukee, WI
NLCS: Los Angeles Dodgers at Milwaukee Brewers (Game 7 - Home Game 4) (If Necessary) Sat, Oct 20
8:09 pm
Miller Park
Milwaukee, WI
World Series: TBD at Los Angeles Dodgers (Game 3 - Home Game 1) (If Necessary) Fri, Oct 26
TBA
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles, CA
World Series: TBD at Los Angeles Dodgers (Game 4 - Home Game 2) (If Necessary) Sat, Oct 27
TBA
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles, CA
World Series: TBD at Los Angeles Dodgers (Game 5 - Home Game 3) (If Necessary) Sun, Oct 28
TBA
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles, CA
Spring Training: Los Angeles Dodgers at Chicago White Sox (SS) Sat, Feb 23, 2019
2:05 pm
Camelback Ranch
Phoenix, AZ
Spring Training: Los Angeles Angels (SS) at Los Angeles Dodgers Sun, Feb 24, 2019
12:05 pm
Camelback Ranch
Phoenix, AZ
Spring Training: Chicago Cubs (SS) at Los Angeles Dodgers Mon, Feb 25, 2019
12:05 pm
Camelback Ranch
Phoenix, AZ
Spring Training: Los Angeles Dodgers at Kansas City Royals (SS) Tue, Feb 26, 2019
TBA
Surprise Stadium
Surprise, AZ
Spring Training: Los Angeles Dodgers at Oakland Athletics Wed, Feb 27, 2019
TBA
Hohokam Park
Mesa, AZ
Spring Training: Colorado Rockies at Los Angeles Dodgers Thu, Feb 28, 2019
12:05 pm
Camelback Ranch
Phoenix, AZ
Spring Training: San Diego Padres at Los Angeles Dodgers (SS) Fri, Mar 1, 2019
5:05 pm
Camelback Ranch
Phoenix, AZ
Spring Training: Los Angeles Dodgers (SS) at Cleveland Indians Fri, Mar 1, 2019
8:10 pm
Goodyear Ballpark
Goodyear, AZ
Spring Training: Los Angeles Dodgers at Arizona Diamondbacks Sat, Mar 2, 2019
TBA
Salt River Fields at Talking Stick
Scottsdale, AZ
Spring Training: Texas Rangers (SS) at Los Angeles Dodgers Sun, Mar 3, 2019
12:05 pm
Camelback Ranch
Phoenix, AZ
Spring Training: Los Angeles Dodgers at San Francisco Giants Mon, Mar 4, 2019
TBA
Scottsdale Stadium
Scottsdale, AZ
Spring Training: Cleveland Indians at Los Angeles Dodgers Wed, Mar 6, 2019
6:05 pm
Camelback Ranch
Phoenix, AZ
Spring Training: Los Angeles Dodgers at Los Angeles Angels (SS) Thu, Mar 7, 2019
12:10 pm
Tempe Diablo Stadium
Tempe, AZ
Spring Training: Kansas City Royals (SS) at Los Angeles Dodgers Fri, Mar 8, 2019
6:05 pm
Camelback Ranch
Phoenix, AZ
Spring Training: Seattle Mariners at Los Angeles Dodgers Sat, Mar 9, 2019
12:05 pm
Camelback Ranch
Phoenix, AZ
Spring Training: Los Angeles Dodgers at Colorado Rockies (SS) Sun, Mar 10, 2019
TBA
Salt River Fields at Talking Stick
Scottsdale, AZ
Spring Training: San Francisco Giants at Los Angeles Dodgers Mon, Mar 11, 2019
1:05 pm
Camelback Ranch
Phoenix, AZ
Spring Training: Chicago White Sox at Los Angeles Dodgers Wed, Mar 13, 2019
7:05 pm
Camelback Ranch
Phoenix, AZ
Spring Training: Los Angeles Dodgers (SS) at San Diego Padres Thu, Mar 14, 2019
TBA
Peoria Sports Complex
Peoria, AZ
< Prev 1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 8