San Diego Padres at Cincinnati Reds

Sun, Sep 9, 2018 1:10 pm
Great American Ball Park, Cincinnati, OH
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Cincinnati Reds at Milwaukee Brewers Wed, Sep 19
6:40 pm
Miller Park
Milwaukee, WI
Cincinnati Reds at Miami Marlins Thu, Sep 20
7:10 pm
Marlins Ballpark
Miami, FL
Cincinnati Reds at Miami Marlins Fri, Sep 21
7:10 pm
Marlins Ballpark
Miami, FL
Cincinnati Reds at Miami Marlins Sat, Sep 22
7:10 pm
Marlins Ballpark
Miami, FL
Cincinnati Reds at Miami Marlins Sun, Sep 23
1:10 pm
Marlins Ballpark
Miami, FL
Kansas City Royals at Cincinnati Reds Tue, Sep 25
6:40 pm
Great American Ball Park
Cincinnati, OH
Kansas City Royals at Cincinnati Reds Wed, Sep 26
6:40 pm
Great American Ball Park
Cincinnati, OH
Pittsburgh Pirates at Cincinnati Reds Fri, Sep 28
6:40 pm
Great American Ball Park
Cincinnati, OH
Pittsburgh Pirates at Cincinnati Reds Sat, Sep 29
4:10 pm
Great American Ball Park
Cincinnati, OH
Pittsburgh Pirates at Cincinnati Reds Sun, Sep 30
3:10 pm
Great American Ball Park
Cincinnati, OH
Spring Training: Cleveland Indians at Cincinnati Reds Sat, Feb 23, 2019
TBA
Goodyear Ballpark
Goodyear, AZ
Spring Training: Cincinnati Reds at Los Angeles Angels (SS) Sun, Feb 24, 2019
12:10 pm
Tempe Diablo Stadium
Tempe, AZ
Spring Training: Cincinnati Reds at Seattle Mariners Mon, Feb 25, 2019
12:10 pm
Peoria Sports Complex
Peoria, AZ
Spring Training: San Francisco Giants at Cincinnati Reds Tue, Feb 26, 2019
TBA
Goodyear Ballpark
Goodyear, AZ
Spring Training: Cincinnati Reds at Chicago White Sox Wed, Feb 27, 2019
2:05 pm
Camelback Ranch
Phoenix, AZ
Spring Training: Milwaukee Brewers (SS) at Cincinnati Reds Thu, Feb 28, 2019
TBA
Goodyear Ballpark
Goodyear, AZ
Spring Training: Cincinnati Reds at San Francisco Giants Fri, Mar 1, 2019
TBA
Scottsdale Stadium
Scottsdale, AZ
Spring Training: Los Angeles Angels at Cincinnati Reds Sat, Mar 2, 2019
TBA
Goodyear Ballpark
Goodyear, AZ
Spring Training: Cincinnati Reds at Milwaukee Brewers Sun, Mar 3, 2019
2:05 pm
Maryvale Baseball Park
Phoenix, AZ
Spring Training: Cincinnati Reds (SS) at Arizona Diamondbacks Mon, Mar 4, 2019
TBA
Salt River Fields at Talking Stick
Scottsdale, AZ
Spring Training: Chicago Cubs at Cincinnati Reds (SS) Mon, Mar 4, 2019
TBA
Goodyear Ballpark
Goodyear, AZ
Spring Training: San Diego Padres at Cincinnati Reds Wed, Mar 6, 2019
TBA
Goodyear Ballpark
Goodyear, AZ
Spring Training: Seattle Mariners at Cincinnati Reds Thu, Mar 7, 2019
TBA
Goodyear Ballpark
Goodyear, AZ
Spring Training: Cincinnati Reds at Kansas City Royals (SS) Fri, Mar 8, 2019
TBA
Surprise Stadium
Surprise, AZ
Spring Training: Cincinnati Reds at San Diego Padres Sat, Mar 9, 2019
TBA
Peoria Sports Complex
Peoria, AZ
< Prev 1 2 3 4 5 ... 8 9