San Diego Padres at Cincinnati Reds

Sun, Sep 9, 2018 1:10 pm
Great American Ball Park, Cincinnati, OH
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Spring Training: Cleveland Indians at Cincinnati Reds Sat, Feb 23, 2019
TBA
Goodyear Ballpark
Goodyear, AZ
Spring Training: Cincinnati Reds at Los Angeles Angels (SS) Sun, Feb 24, 2019
12:10 pm
Tempe Diablo Stadium
Tempe, AZ
Spring Training: Cincinnati Reds at Seattle Mariners Mon, Feb 25, 2019
12:10 pm
Peoria Sports Complex
Peoria, AZ
Spring Training: San Francisco Giants at Cincinnati Reds Tue, Feb 26, 2019
6:35 pm
Goodyear Ballpark
Goodyear, AZ
Spring Training: Cincinnati Reds at Chicago White Sox Wed, Feb 27, 2019
2:05 pm
Camelback Ranch
Phoenix, AZ
Spring Training: Milwaukee Brewers (SS) at Cincinnati Reds Thu, Feb 28, 2019
TBA
Goodyear Ballpark
Goodyear, AZ
Spring Training: Cincinnati Reds at San Francisco Giants Fri, Mar 1, 2019
7:05 pm
Scottsdale Stadium
Scottsdale, AZ
Spring Training: Los Angeles Angels at Cincinnati Reds Sat, Mar 2, 2019
TBA
Goodyear Ballpark
Goodyear, AZ
Spring Training: Cincinnati Reds at Milwaukee Brewers Sun, Mar 3, 2019
2:05 pm
Maryvale Baseball Park
Phoenix, AZ
Spring Training: Chicago Cubs at Cincinnati Reds (SS) Mon, Mar 4, 2019
TBA
Goodyear Ballpark
Goodyear, AZ
Spring Training: Cincinnati Reds (SS) at Arizona Diamondbacks Mon, Mar 4, 2019
1:10 pm
Salt River Fields at Talking Stick
Scottsdale, AZ
Spring Training: San Diego Padres at Cincinnati Reds Wed, Mar 6, 2019
TBA
Goodyear Ballpark
Goodyear, AZ
Spring Training: Seattle Mariners at Cincinnati Reds Thu, Mar 7, 2019
TBA
Goodyear Ballpark
Goodyear, AZ
Spring Training: Cincinnati Reds at Kansas City Royals (SS) Fri, Mar 8, 2019
1:05 pm
Surprise Stadium
Surprise, AZ
Spring Training: Cincinnati Reds at San Diego Padres Sat, Mar 9, 2019
6:40 pm
Peoria Sports Complex
Peoria, AZ
Spring Training: Arizona Diamondbacks (SS) at Cincinnati Reds Sun, Mar 10, 2019
TBA
Goodyear Ballpark
Goodyear, AZ
Spring Training: Cincinnati Reds at Cleveland Indians Mon, Mar 11, 2019
1:05 pm
Goodyear Ballpark
Goodyear, AZ
Spring Training: Cincinnati Reds (SS) at Chicago Cubs Tue, Mar 12, 2019
TBA
Sloan Park
Mesa, AZ
Spring Training: San Diego Padres (SS) at Cincinnati Reds (SS) Tue, Mar 12, 2019
TBA
Goodyear Ballpark
Goodyear, AZ
Spring Training: Cincinnati Reds at Los Angeles Dodgers (SS) Thu, Mar 14, 2019
1:05 pm
Camelback Ranch
Phoenix, AZ
Spring Training: Los Angeles Dodgers at Cincinnati Reds Fri, Mar 15, 2019
TBA
Goodyear Ballpark
Goodyear, AZ
Spring Training: Texas Rangers at Cincinnati Reds Sat, Mar 16, 2019
TBA
Goodyear Ballpark
Goodyear, AZ
Spring Training: Cleveland Indians at Cincinnati Reds Sun, Mar 17, 2019
TBA
Goodyear Ballpark
Goodyear, AZ
Spring Training: Cincinnati Reds at Colorado Rockies Mon, Mar 18, 2019
1:10 pm
Salt River Fields at Talking Stick
Scottsdale, AZ
Spring Training: Chicago White Sox at Cincinnati Reds Tue, Mar 19, 2019
TBA
Goodyear Ballpark
Goodyear, AZ
< Prev 1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 8