Spring Training: Arizona Diamondbacks at Colorado Rockies

Fri, Feb 23, 2018 1:10 pm
Salt River Fields at Talking Stick, Scottsdale, AZ
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Colorado Rockies at Atlanta Braves Thu, Aug 16
7:35 pm
SunTrust Park
Smyrna, GA
Colorado Rockies at Atlanta Braves Fri, Aug 17
7:35 pm
SunTrust Park
Smyrna, GA
Colorado Rockies at Atlanta Braves Sat, Aug 18
7:10 pm
SunTrust Park
Smyrna, GA
Colorado Rockies at Atlanta Braves Sun, Aug 19
1:35 pm
SunTrust Park
Smyrna, GA
San Diego Padres at Colorado Rockies Tue, Aug 21
6:40 pm
Coors Field
Denver, CO
San Diego Padres at Colorado Rockies Wed, Aug 22
6:40 pm
Coors Field
Denver, CO
San Diego Padres at Colorado Rockies Thu, Aug 23
1:10 pm
Coors Field
Denver, CO
St. Louis Cardinals at Colorado Rockies Fri, Aug 24
6:40 pm
Coors Field
Denver, CO
St. Louis Cardinals at Colorado Rockies Sat, Aug 25
6:10 pm
Coors Field
Denver, CO
St. Louis Cardinals at Colorado Rockies Sun, Aug 26
1:10 pm
Coors Field
Denver, CO
Colorado Rockies at Los Angeles Angels Mon, Aug 27
7:07 pm
Angel Stadium of Anaheim
Anaheim, CA
Colorado Rockies at Los Angeles Angels Tue, Aug 28
7:07 pm
Angel Stadium of Anaheim
Anaheim, CA
Colorado Rockies at San Diego Padres Thu, Aug 30
7:10 pm
Petco Park
San Diego, CA
Colorado Rockies at San Diego Padres Fri, Aug 31
7:10 pm
Petco Park
San Diego, CA
Colorado Rockies at San Diego Padres Sat, Sep 1
5:40 pm
Petco Park
San Diego, CA
Colorado Rockies at San Diego Padres Sun, Sep 2
1:10 pm
Petco Park
San Diego, CA
San Francisco Giants at Colorado Rockies Mon, Sep 3
1:10 pm
Coors Field
Denver, CO
San Francisco Giants at Colorado Rockies Tue, Sep 4
6:40 pm
Coors Field
Denver, CO
San Francisco Giants at Colorado Rockies Wed, Sep 5
6:40 pm
Coors Field
Denver, CO
Los Angeles Dodgers at Colorado Rockies Fri, Sep 7
6:40 pm
Coors Field
Denver, CO
Los Angeles Dodgers at Colorado Rockies Sat, Sep 8
6:10 pm
Coors Field
Denver, CO
Los Angeles Dodgers at Colorado Rockies Sun, Sep 9
1:10 pm
Coors Field
Denver, CO
Arizona Diamondbacks at Colorado Rockies Mon, Sep 10
6:40 pm
Coors Field
Denver, CO
Arizona Diamondbacks at Colorado Rockies Tue, Sep 11
6:40 pm
Coors Field
Denver, CO
Arizona Diamondbacks at Colorado Rockies Wed, Sep 12
6:40 pm
Coors Field
Denver, CO
< Prev 1 2