Spring Training: Cincinnati Reds at Cleveland Indians

Fri, Feb 23, 2018 1:05 pm
Goodyear Ballpark, Goodyear, AZ
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Cleveland Indians at Houston Astros Sun, May 20
7:08 pm
Minute Maid Park
Houston, TX
Cleveland Indians at Chicago Cubs Tue, May 22
6:05 pm
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
Cleveland Indians at Chicago Cubs Wed, May 23
7:05 pm
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
Houston Astros at Cleveland Indians Thu, May 24
6:10 pm
Progressive Field
Cleveland, OH
Houston Astros at Cleveland Indians Fri, May 25
7:10 pm
Progressive Field
Cleveland, OH
Houston Astros at Cleveland Indians Sat, May 26
7:15 pm
Progressive Field
Cleveland, OH
Houston Astros at Cleveland Indians Sun, May 27
1:10 pm
Progressive Field
Cleveland, OH
Chicago White Sox at Cleveland Indians Mon, May 28
4:10 pm
Progressive Field
Cleveland, OH
Chicago White Sox at Cleveland Indians Tue, May 29
6:10 pm
Progressive Field
Cleveland, OH
Chicago White Sox at Cleveland Indians Wed, May 30
1:10 pm
Progressive Field
Cleveland, OH
Cleveland Indians at Minnesota Twins Thu, May 31
7:10 pm
Target Field
Minneapolis, MN
Cleveland Indians at Minnesota Twins Fri, Jun 1
7:10 pm
Target Field
Minneapolis, MN
Cleveland Indians at Minnesota Twins Sat, Jun 2
3:10 pm
Target Field
Minneapolis, MN
Cleveland Indians at Minnesota Twins Sun, Jun 3
1:10 pm
Target Field
Minneapolis, MN
Milwaukee Brewers at Cleveland Indians Tue, Jun 5
7:10 pm
Progressive Field
Cleveland, OH
Milwaukee Brewers at Cleveland Indians Wed, Jun 6
1:10 pm
Progressive Field
Cleveland, OH
Cleveland Indians at Detroit Tigers Fri, Jun 8
7:10 pm
Comerica Park
Detroit, MI
Cleveland Indians at Detroit Tigers Sat, Jun 9
4:10 pm
Comerica Park
Detroit, MI
Cleveland Indians at Detroit Tigers Sun, Jun 10
1:10 pm
Comerica Park
Detroit, MI
Cleveland Indians at Chicago White Sox Mon, Jun 11
7:10 pm
Guaranteed Rate Field
Chicago, IL
Cleveland Indians at Chicago White Sox Tue, Jun 12
7:10 pm
Guaranteed Rate Field
Chicago, IL
Cleveland Indians at Chicago White Sox Wed, Jun 13
7:10 pm
Guaranteed Rate Field
Chicago, IL
Cleveland Indians at Chicago White Sox Thu, Jun 14
1:10 pm
Guaranteed Rate Field
Chicago, IL
Minnesota Twins at Cleveland Indians Fri, Jun 15
7:10 pm
Progressive Field
Cleveland, OH
Minnesota Twins at Cleveland Indians Sat, Jun 16
4:10 pm
Progressive Field
Cleveland, OH
< Prev 1 2 3 4 5