Spring Training: Detroit Tigers at New York Yankees

Fri, Feb 23, 2018 1:05 pm
George M. Steinbrenner Field, Tampa, FL
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Tampa Bay Rays at New York Yankees Thu, Aug 16
1:05 pm
Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY
Toronto Blue Jays at New York Yankees Fri, Aug 17
7:05 pm
Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY
Toronto Blue Jays at New York Yankees Sat, Aug 18
1:05 pm
Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY
Toronto Blue Jays at New York Yankees Sun, Aug 19
1:05 pm
Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY
New York Yankees at Miami Marlins Tue, Aug 21
7:10 pm
Marlins Ballpark
Miami, FL
New York Yankees at Miami Marlins Wed, Aug 22
7:10 pm
Marlins Ballpark
Miami, FL
New York Yankees at Baltimore Orioles Fri, Aug 24
7:05 pm
Oriole Park at Camden Yards
Baltimore, MD
New York Yankees at Baltimore Orioles Sat, Aug 25
7:05 pm
Oriole Park at Camden Yards
Baltimore, MD
New York Yankees at Baltimore Orioles Sun, Aug 26
8:05 pm
Oriole Park at Camden Yards
Baltimore, MD
Chicago White Sox at New York Yankees Mon, Aug 27
7:05 pm
Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY
Chicago White Sox at New York Yankees Tue, Aug 28
7:05 pm
Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY
Chicago White Sox at New York Yankees Wed, Aug 29
7:05 pm
Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY
Detroit Tigers at New York Yankees Thu, Aug 30
7:05 pm
Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY
Detroit Tigers at New York Yankees Fri, Aug 31
7:05 pm
Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY
Detroit Tigers at New York Yankees Sat, Sep 1
4:05 pm
Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY
Detroit Tigers at New York Yankees Sun, Sep 2
1:05 pm
Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY
New York Yankees at Oakland Athletics Mon, Sep 3
1:05 pm
Oakland-Alameda County Coliseum
Oakland, CA
New York Yankees at Oakland Athletics Tue, Sep 4
7:05 pm
Oakland-Alameda County Coliseum
Oakland, CA
New York Yankees at Oakland Athletics Wed, Sep 5
7:05 pm
Oakland-Alameda County Coliseum
Oakland, CA
New York Yankees at Seattle Mariners Fri, Sep 7
7:10 pm
Safeco Field
Seattle, WA
New York Yankees at Seattle Mariners Sat, Sep 8
6:10 pm
Safeco Field
Seattle, WA
New York Yankees at Seattle Mariners Sun, Sep 9
1:10 pm
Safeco Field
Seattle, WA
New York Yankees at Minnesota Twins Mon, Sep 10
7:10 pm
Target Field
Minneapolis, MN
New York Yankees at Minnesota Twins Tue, Sep 11
7:10 pm
Target Field
Minneapolis, MN
New York Yankees at Minnesota Twins Wed, Sep 12
7:10 pm
Target Field
Minneapolis, MN
< Prev 1 2