Spring Training: Florida Southern Moccasins at Detroit Tigers

Thu, Feb 22, 2018 12:00 pm
Joker Marchant Stadium, Lakeland, FL
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Detroit Tigers at Seattle Mariners Sun, May 20
1:10 pm
Safeco Field
Seattle, WA
Detroit Tigers at Minnesota Twins Mon, May 21
7:10 pm
Target Field
Minneapolis, MN
Detroit Tigers at Minnesota Twins Tue, May 22
7:10 pm
Target Field
Minneapolis, MN
Detroit Tigers at Minnesota Twins Wed, May 23
12:10 pm
Target Field
Minneapolis, MN
Chicago White Sox at Detroit Tigers Fri, May 25
7:10 pm
Comerica Park
Detroit, MI
Chicago White Sox at Detroit Tigers Sat, May 26
4:10 pm
Comerica Park
Detroit, MI
Chicago White Sox at Detroit Tigers Sun, May 27
1:10 pm
Comerica Park
Detroit, MI
Los Angeles Angels at Detroit Tigers Mon, May 28
1:10 pm
Comerica Park
Detroit, MI
Los Angeles Angels at Detroit Tigers Tue, May 29
7:10 pm
Comerica Park
Detroit, MI
Los Angeles Angels at Detroit Tigers Wed, May 30
7:10 pm
Comerica Park
Detroit, MI
Los Angeles Angels at Detroit Tigers Thu, May 31
1:10 pm
Comerica Park
Detroit, MI
Toronto Blue Jays at Detroit Tigers Fri, Jun 1
7:10 pm
Comerica Park
Detroit, MI
Toronto Blue Jays at Detroit Tigers Sat, Jun 2
4:10 pm
Comerica Park
Detroit, MI
Toronto Blue Jays at Detroit Tigers Sun, Jun 3
1:10 pm
Comerica Park
Detroit, MI
New York Yankees at Detroit Tigers (Rescheduled from 4/14/18) Mon, Jun 4
1:10 pm
Comerica Park
Detroit, MI
New York Yankees at Detroit Tigers (Rescheduled from 4/15/18) Mon, Jun 4
7:10 pm
Comerica Park
Detroit, MI
Detroit Tigers at Boston Red Sox Tue, Jun 5
7:10 pm
Fenway Park
Boston, MA
Detroit Tigers at Boston Red Sox Wed, Jun 6
7:10 pm
Fenway Park
Boston, MA
Detroit Tigers at Boston Red Sox Thu, Jun 7
7:10 pm
Fenway Park
Boston, MA
Cleveland Indians at Detroit Tigers Fri, Jun 8
7:10 pm
Comerica Park
Detroit, MI
Cleveland Indians at Detroit Tigers Sat, Jun 9
4:10 pm
Comerica Park
Detroit, MI
Cleveland Indians at Detroit Tigers Sun, Jun 10
1:10 pm
Comerica Park
Detroit, MI
Minnesota Twins at Detroit Tigers Tue, Jun 12
7:10 pm
Comerica Park
Detroit, MI
Minnesota Twins at Detroit Tigers Wed, Jun 13
7:10 pm
Comerica Park
Detroit, MI
Minnesota Twins at Detroit Tigers Thu, Jun 14
1:10 pm
Comerica Park
Detroit, MI
< Prev 1 2 3 4 5