Spring Training: Los Angeles Angels at Oakland Athletics

Fri, Feb 23, 2018 TBA
Hohokam Park, Mesa, AZ
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Houston Astros at Oakland Athletics Fri, Aug 17
7:05 pm
Oakland-Alameda County Coliseum
Oakland, CA
Houston Astros at Oakland Athletics Sat, Aug 18
1:05 pm
Oakland-Alameda County Coliseum
Oakland, CA
Houston Astros at Oakland Athletics Sun, Aug 19
1:05 pm
Oakland-Alameda County Coliseum
Oakland, CA
Texas Rangers at Oakland Athletics Mon, Aug 20
7:05 pm
Oakland-Alameda County Coliseum
Oakland, CA
Texas Rangers at Oakland Athletics Tue, Aug 21
7:05 pm
Oakland-Alameda County Coliseum
Oakland, CA
Texas Rangers at Oakland Athletics Wed, Aug 22
12:35 pm
Oakland-Alameda County Coliseum
Oakland, CA
Oakland Athletics at Minnesota Twins Thu, Aug 23
7:10 pm
Target Field
Minneapolis, MN
Oakland Athletics at Minnesota Twins Fri, Aug 24
7:10 pm
Target Field
Minneapolis, MN
Oakland Athletics at Minnesota Twins Sat, Aug 25
6:10 pm
Target Field
Minneapolis, MN
Oakland Athletics at Minnesota Twins Sun, Aug 26
1:10 pm
Target Field
Minneapolis, MN
Oakland Athletics at Houston Astros Mon, Aug 27
7:10 pm
Minute Maid Park
Houston, TX
Oakland Athletics at Houston Astros Tue, Aug 28
7:10 pm
Minute Maid Park
Houston, TX
Oakland Athletics at Houston Astros Wed, Aug 29
1:10 pm
Minute Maid Park
Houston, TX
Seattle Mariners at Oakland Athletics Thu, Aug 30
7:05 pm
Oakland-Alameda County Coliseum
Oakland, CA
Seattle Mariners at Oakland Athletics Fri, Aug 31
7:05 pm
Oakland-Alameda County Coliseum
Oakland, CA
Seattle Mariners at Oakland Athletics Sat, Sep 1
6:05 pm
Oakland-Alameda County Coliseum
Oakland, CA
Seattle Mariners at Oakland Athletics Sun, Sep 2
1:05 pm
Oakland-Alameda County Coliseum
Oakland, CA
New York Yankees at Oakland Athletics Mon, Sep 3
1:05 pm
Oakland-Alameda County Coliseum
Oakland, CA
New York Yankees at Oakland Athletics Tue, Sep 4
7:05 pm
Oakland-Alameda County Coliseum
Oakland, CA
New York Yankees at Oakland Athletics Wed, Sep 5
7:05 pm
Oakland-Alameda County Coliseum
Oakland, CA
Texas Rangers at Oakland Athletics Fri, Sep 7
7:05 pm
Oakland-Alameda County Coliseum
Oakland, CA
Texas Rangers at Oakland Athletics Sat, Sep 8
1:05 pm
Oakland-Alameda County Coliseum
Oakland, CA
Texas Rangers at Oakland Athletics Sun, Sep 9
1:05 pm
Oakland-Alameda County Coliseum
Oakland, CA
Oakland Athletics at Baltimore Orioles Tue, Sep 11
7:05 pm
Oriole Park at Camden Yards
Baltimore, MD
Oakland Athletics at Baltimore Orioles Wed, Sep 12
7:05 pm
Oriole Park at Camden Yards
Baltimore, MD
< Prev 1 2