Spring Training: Los Angeles Angels at Oakland Athletics

Fri, Feb 23, 2018 TBA
Hohokam Park, Mesa, AZ
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Oakland Athletics at Toronto Blue Jays Sun, May 20
1:07 pm
Rogers Centre
Toronto, ON
Seattle Mariners at Oakland Athletics Tue, May 22
7:05 pm
Oakland-Alameda County Coliseum
Oakland, CA
Seattle Mariners at Oakland Athletics Wed, May 23
7:05 pm
Oakland-Alameda County Coliseum
Oakland, CA
Seattle Mariners at Oakland Athletics Thu, May 24
12:35 pm
Oakland-Alameda County Coliseum
Oakland, CA
Arizona Diamondbacks at Oakland Athletics Fri, May 25
6:35 pm
Oakland-Alameda County Coliseum
Oakland, CA
Arizona Diamondbacks at Oakland Athletics Sat, May 26
1:05 pm
Oakland-Alameda County Coliseum
Oakland, CA
Arizona Diamondbacks at Oakland Athletics Sun, May 27
1:05 pm
Oakland-Alameda County Coliseum
Oakland, CA
Tampa Bay Rays at Oakland Athletics Mon, May 28
1:05 pm
Oakland-Alameda County Coliseum
Oakland, CA
Tampa Bay Rays at Oakland Athletics Tue, May 29
7:05 pm
Oakland-Alameda County Coliseum
Oakland, CA
Tampa Bay Rays at Oakland Athletics Wed, May 30
7:05 pm
Oakland-Alameda County Coliseum
Oakland, CA
Tampa Bay Rays at Oakland Athletics Thu, May 31
12:35 pm
Oakland-Alameda County Coliseum
Oakland, CA
Oakland Athletics at Kansas City Royals Fri, Jun 1
7:15 pm
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Oakland Athletics at Kansas City Royals Sat, Jun 2
1:15 pm
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Oakland Athletics at Kansas City Royals Sun, Jun 3
1:15 pm
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Oakland Athletics at Texas Rangers Tue, Jun 5
7:05 pm
Globe Life Park
Arlington, TX
Oakland Athletics at Texas Rangers Wed, Jun 6
7:05 pm
Globe Life Park
Arlington, TX
Kansas City Royals at Oakland Athletics Thu, Jun 7
7:05 pm
Oakland-Alameda County Coliseum
Oakland, CA
Kansas City Royals at Oakland Athletics Fri, Jun 8
7:05 pm
Oakland-Alameda County Coliseum
Oakland, CA
Kansas City Royals at Oakland Athletics Sat, Jun 9
1:05 pm
Oakland-Alameda County Coliseum
Oakland, CA
Kansas City Royals at Oakland Athletics Sun, Jun 10
1:05 pm
Oakland-Alameda County Coliseum
Oakland, CA
Houston Astros at Oakland Athletics Tue, Jun 12
7:05 pm
Oakland-Alameda County Coliseum
Oakland, CA
Houston Astros at Oakland Athletics Wed, Jun 13
7:05 pm
Oakland-Alameda County Coliseum
Oakland, CA
Houston Astros at Oakland Athletics Thu, Jun 14
12:35 pm
Oakland-Alameda County Coliseum
Oakland, CA
Los Angeles Angels at Oakland Athletics Fri, Jun 15
6:35 pm
Oakland-Alameda County Coliseum
Oakland, CA
Los Angeles Angels at Oakland Athletics Sat, Jun 16
1:05 pm
Oakland-Alameda County Coliseum
Oakland, CA
< Prev 1 2 3 4 5