Spring Training: Los Angeles Dodgers at Chicago White Sox

Fri, Feb 23, 2018 1:05 pm
Camelback Ranch, Phoenix, AZ
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Kansas City Royals at Chicago White Sox Fri, Aug 17
7:10 pm
Guaranteed Rate Field
Chicago, IL
Kansas City Royals at Chicago White Sox Sat, Aug 18
6:10 pm
Guaranteed Rate Field
Chicago, IL
Kansas City Royals at Chicago White Sox Sun, Aug 19
1:10 pm
Guaranteed Rate Field
Chicago, IL
Chicago White Sox at Minnesota Twins (Rescheduled from 4/15/18) Mon, Aug 20
6:10 pm
Target Field
Minneapolis, MN
Minnesota Twins at Chicago White Sox Tue, Aug 21
7:10 pm
Guaranteed Rate Field
Chicago, IL
Minnesota Twins at Chicago White Sox Wed, Aug 22
1:10 pm
Guaranteed Rate Field
Chicago, IL
Chicago White Sox at Detroit Tigers Thu, Aug 23
1:10 pm
Comerica Park
Detroit, MI
Chicago White Sox at Detroit Tigers Fri, Aug 24
7:10 pm
Comerica Park
Detroit, MI
Chicago White Sox at Detroit Tigers Sat, Aug 25
6:10 pm
Comerica Park
Detroit, MI
Chicago White Sox at Detroit Tigers Sun, Aug 26
1:10 pm
Comerica Park
Detroit, MI
Chicago White Sox at New York Yankees Mon, Aug 27
7:05 pm
Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY
Chicago White Sox at New York Yankees Tue, Aug 28
7:05 pm
Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY
Chicago White Sox at New York Yankees Wed, Aug 29
7:05 pm
Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY
Boston Red Sox at Chicago White Sox Thu, Aug 30
7:10 pm
Guaranteed Rate Field
Chicago, IL
Boston Red Sox at Chicago White Sox Fri, Aug 31
7:10 pm
Guaranteed Rate Field
Chicago, IL
Boston Red Sox at Chicago White Sox Sat, Sep 1
6:10 pm
Guaranteed Rate Field
Chicago, IL
Boston Red Sox at Chicago White Sox Sun, Sep 2
1:10 pm
Guaranteed Rate Field
Chicago, IL
Detroit Tigers at Chicago White Sox Mon, Sep 3
1:10 pm
Guaranteed Rate Field
Chicago, IL
Detroit Tigers at Chicago White Sox Tue, Sep 4
7:10 pm
Guaranteed Rate Field
Chicago, IL
Detroit Tigers at Chicago White Sox Wed, Sep 5
7:10 pm
Guaranteed Rate Field
Chicago, IL
Los Angeles Angels at Chicago White Sox Fri, Sep 7
7:10 pm
Guaranteed Rate Field
Chicago, IL
Los Angeles Angels at Chicago White Sox Sat, Sep 8
6:10 pm
Guaranteed Rate Field
Chicago, IL
Los Angeles Angels at Chicago White Sox Sun, Sep 9
1:10 pm
Guaranteed Rate Field
Chicago, IL
Chicago White Sox at Kansas City Royals Mon, Sep 10
7:15 pm
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Chicago White Sox at Kansas City Royals Tue, Sep 11
7:15 pm
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
< Prev 1 2