Spring Training: Philadelphia Phillies at Toronto Blue Jays

Fri, Feb 23, 2018 1:07 pm
Florida Auto Exchange Stadium, Dunedin, FL
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Oakland Athletics at Toronto Blue Jays Sun, May 20
1:07 pm
Rogers Centre
Toronto, ON
Los Angeles Angels at Toronto Blue Jays Tue, May 22
7:07 pm
Rogers Centre
Toronto, ON
Los Angeles Angels at Toronto Blue Jays Wed, May 23
7:07 pm
Rogers Centre
Toronto, ON
Los Angeles Angels at Toronto Blue Jays Thu, May 24
12:37 pm
Rogers Centre
Toronto, ON
Toronto Blue Jays at Philadelphia Phillies Fri, May 25
7:05 pm
Citizens Bank Park
Philadelphia, PA
Toronto Blue Jays at Philadelphia Phillies Sat, May 26
4:05 pm
Citizens Bank Park
Philadelphia, PA
Toronto Blue Jays at Philadelphia Phillies Sun, May 27
1:35 pm
Citizens Bank Park
Philadelphia, PA
Toronto Blue Jays at Boston Red Sox Mon, May 28
1:05 pm
Fenway Park
Boston, MA
Toronto Blue Jays at Boston Red Sox Tue, May 29
7:10 pm
Fenway Park
Boston, MA
Toronto Blue Jays at Boston Red Sox Wed, May 30
1:05 pm
Fenway Park
Boston, MA
Toronto Blue Jays at Detroit Tigers Fri, Jun 1
7:10 pm
Comerica Park
Detroit, MI
Toronto Blue Jays at Detroit Tigers Sat, Jun 2
4:10 pm
Comerica Park
Detroit, MI
Toronto Blue Jays at Detroit Tigers Sun, Jun 3
1:10 pm
Comerica Park
Detroit, MI
New York Yankees at Toronto Blue Jays Tue, Jun 5
7:07 pm
Rogers Centre
Toronto, ON
New York Yankees at Toronto Blue Jays Wed, Jun 6
7:07 pm
Rogers Centre
Toronto, ON
Baltimore Orioles at Toronto Blue Jays Thu, Jun 7
7:07 pm
Rogers Centre
Toronto, ON
Baltimore Orioles at Toronto Blue Jays Fri, Jun 8
7:07 pm
Rogers Centre
Toronto, ON
Baltimore Orioles at Toronto Blue Jays Sat, Jun 9
1:07 pm
Rogers Centre
Toronto, ON
Baltimore Orioles at Toronto Blue Jays Sun, Jun 10
1:07 pm
Rogers Centre
Toronto, ON
Toronto Blue Jays at Tampa Bay Rays Mon, Jun 11
7:10 pm
Tropicana Field
St Petersburg, FL
Toronto Blue Jays at Tampa Bay Rays Tue, Jun 12
7:10 pm
Tropicana Field
St Petersburg, FL
Toronto Blue Jays at Tampa Bay Rays Wed, Jun 13
1:10 pm
Tropicana Field
St Petersburg, FL
Washington Nationals at Toronto Blue Jays Fri, Jun 15
7:07 pm
Rogers Centre
Toronto, ON
Washington Nationals at Toronto Blue Jays Sat, Jun 16
4:07 pm
Rogers Centre
Toronto, ON
Washington Nationals at Toronto Blue Jays Sun, Jun 17
1:07 pm
Rogers Centre
Toronto, ON
< Prev 1 2 3 4 5