Spring Training: Seattle Mariners at San Diego Padres

Fri, Feb 23, 2018 1:10 pm
Peoria Sports Complex, Peoria, AZ
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Arizona Diamondbacks at San Diego Padres Thu, Aug 16
7:10 pm
Petco Park
San Diego, CA
Arizona Diamondbacks at San Diego Padres Fri, Aug 17
7:10 pm
Petco Park
San Diego, CA
Arizona Diamondbacks at San Diego Padres Sat, Aug 18
5:40 pm
Petco Park
San Diego, CA
Arizona Diamondbacks at San Diego Padres Sun, Aug 19
1:10 pm
Petco Park
San Diego, CA
San Diego Padres at Colorado Rockies Tue, Aug 21
6:40 pm
Coors Field
Denver, CO
San Diego Padres at Colorado Rockies Wed, Aug 22
6:40 pm
Coors Field
Denver, CO
San Diego Padres at Colorado Rockies Thu, Aug 23
1:10 pm
Coors Field
Denver, CO
San Diego Padres at Los Angeles Dodgers Fri, Aug 24
7:10 pm
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles, CA
San Diego Padres at Los Angeles Dodgers Sat, Aug 25
6:10 pm
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles, CA
San Diego Padres at Los Angeles Dodgers Sun, Aug 26
1:10 pm
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles, CA
Seattle Mariners at San Diego Padres Tue, Aug 28
7:10 pm
Petco Park
San Diego, CA
Seattle Mariners at San Diego Padres Wed, Aug 29
12:40 pm
Petco Park
San Diego, CA
Colorado Rockies at San Diego Padres Thu, Aug 30
7:10 pm
Petco Park
San Diego, CA
Colorado Rockies at San Diego Padres Fri, Aug 31
7:10 pm
Petco Park
San Diego, CA
Colorado Rockies at San Diego Padres Sat, Sep 1
5:40 pm
Petco Park
San Diego, CA
Colorado Rockies at San Diego Padres Sun, Sep 2
1:10 pm
Petco Park
San Diego, CA
San Diego Padres at Arizona Diamondbacks Mon, Sep 3
5:10 pm
Chase Field
Phoenix, AZ
San Diego Padres at Arizona Diamondbacks Tue, Sep 4
6:40 pm
Chase Field
Phoenix, AZ
San Diego Padres at Cincinnati Reds Thu, Sep 6
6:40 pm
Great American Ball Park
Cincinnati, OH
San Diego Padres at Cincinnati Reds Fri, Sep 7
6:40 pm
Great American Ball Park
Cincinnati, OH
San Diego Padres at Cincinnati Reds Sat, Sep 8
4:10 pm
Great American Ball Park
Cincinnati, OH
San Diego Padres at Cincinnati Reds Sun, Sep 9
1:10 pm
Great American Ball Park
Cincinnati, OH
San Diego Padres at Seattle Mariners Tue, Sep 11
7:10 pm
Safeco Field
Seattle, WA
San Diego Padres at Seattle Mariners Wed, Sep 12
3:40 pm
Safeco Field
Seattle, WA
Texas Rangers at San Diego Padres Fri, Sep 14
7:10 pm
Petco Park
San Diego, CA
< Prev 1 2