Spring Training: Seattle Mariners at San Diego Padres

Fri, Feb 23, 2018 1:10 pm
Peoria Sports Complex, Peoria, AZ
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
San Diego Padres at Pittsburgh Pirates Sun, May 20
1:35 pm
PNC Park
Pittsburgh, PA
San Diego Padres at Washington Nationals Mon, May 21
7:05 pm
Nationals Park
Washington, DC
San Diego Padres at Washington Nationals Tue, May 22
7:05 pm
Nationals Park
Washington, DC
San Diego Padres at Washington Nationals Wed, May 23
4:05 pm
Nationals Park
Washington, DC
San Diego Padres at Los Angeles Dodgers Fri, May 25
7:10 pm
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles, CA
San Diego Padres at Los Angeles Dodgers Sat, May 26
7:10 pm
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles, CA
San Diego Padres at Los Angeles Dodgers Sun, May 27
1:10 pm
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles, CA
Miami Marlins at San Diego Padres Mon, May 28
1:10 pm
Petco Park
San Diego, CA
Miami Marlins at San Diego Padres Tue, May 29
7:10 pm
Petco Park
San Diego, CA
Miami Marlins at San Diego Padres Wed, May 30
7:10 pm
Petco Park
San Diego, CA
Miami Marlins at San Diego Padres Thu, May 31
6:10 pm
Petco Park
San Diego, CA
Cincinnati Reds at San Diego Padres Fri, Jun 1
7:10 pm
Petco Park
San Diego, CA
Cincinnati Reds at San Diego Padres Sat, Jun 2
5:40 pm
Petco Park
San Diego, CA
Cincinnati Reds at San Diego Padres Sun, Jun 3
3:10 pm
Petco Park
San Diego, CA
Atlanta Braves at San Diego Padres Mon, Jun 4
7:10 pm
Petco Park
San Diego, CA
Atlanta Braves at San Diego Padres Tue, Jun 5
7:10 pm
Petco Park
San Diego, CA
Atlanta Braves at San Diego Padres Wed, Jun 6
12:40 pm
Petco Park
San Diego, CA
San Diego Padres at Miami Marlins Fri, Jun 8
7:10 pm
Marlins Ballpark
Miami, FL
San Diego Padres at Miami Marlins Sat, Jun 9
4:10 pm
Marlins Ballpark
Miami, FL
San Diego Padres at Miami Marlins Sun, Jun 10
1:10 pm
Marlins Ballpark
Miami, FL
San Diego Padres at St. Louis Cardinals Mon, Jun 11
7:15 pm
Busch Stadium
St Louis, MO
San Diego Padres at St. Louis Cardinals Tue, Jun 12
7:15 pm
Busch Stadium
St Louis, MO
San Diego Padres at St. Louis Cardinals Wed, Jun 13
7:15 pm
Busch Stadium
St Louis, MO
San Diego Padres at Atlanta Braves Thu, Jun 14
7:35 pm
SunTrust Park
Smyrna, GA
San Diego Padres at Atlanta Braves Fri, Jun 15
7:35 pm
SunTrust Park
Smyrna, GA
< Prev 1 2 3 4 5