Spring Training: University of Tampa Spartans at Philadelphia Phillies

Thu, Feb 22, 2018 1:05 pm
Spectrum Field, Clearwater, FL
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Spring Training: Philadelphia Phillies at Toronto Blue Jays Fri, Feb 23
1:07 pm
Florida Auto Exchange Stadium
Dunedin, FL
Spring Training: Baltimore Orioles at Philadelphia Phillies Sat, Feb 24
1:05 pm
Spectrum Field
Clearwater, FL
Spring Training: New York Yankees at Philadelphia Phillies Sun, Feb 25
1:05 pm
Spectrum Field
Clearwater, FL
Spring Training: Philadelphia Phillies at New York Yankees Mon, Feb 26
6:35 pm
George M. Steinbrenner Field
Tampa, FL
Spring Training: Detroit Tigers at Philadelphia Phillies Tue, Feb 27
1:05 pm
Spectrum Field
Clearwater, FL
Spring Training: Philadelphia Phillies at Toronto Blue Jays Wed, Feb 28
1:07 pm
Florida Auto Exchange Stadium
Dunedin, FL
Spring Training: New York Yankees at Philadelphia Phillies Thu, Mar 1
1:05 pm
Spectrum Field
Clearwater, FL
Spring Training: Philadelphia Phillies at Tampa Bay Rays Fri, Mar 2
1:05 pm
Charlotte Sports Park
Port Charlotte, FL
Spring Training: Philadelphia Phillies at Pittsburgh Pirates Sat, Mar 3
1:05 pm
LECOM Park
Bradenton, FL
Spring Training: Baltimore Orioles at Philadelphia Phillies (SS) Sat, Mar 3
1:05 pm
Spectrum Field
Clearwater, FL
Spring Training: Toronto Blue Jays at Philadelphia Phillies Sun, Mar 4
1:05 pm
Spectrum Field
Clearwater, FL
Spring Training: Minnesota Twins at Philadelphia Phillies Mon, Mar 5
1:05 pm
Spectrum Field
Clearwater, FL
Spring Training: Boston Red Sox at Philadelphia Phillies Wed, Mar 7
1:05 pm
Spectrum Field
Clearwater, FL
Spring Training: Philadelphia Phillies at New York Yankees Thu, Mar 8
1:05 pm
George M. Steinbrenner Field
Tampa, FL
Spring Training: Pittsburgh Pirates at Philadelphia Phillies Fri, Mar 9
1:05 pm
Spectrum Field
Clearwater, FL
Spring Training: Tampa Bay Rays at Philadelphia Phillies Sat, Mar 10
1:05 pm
Spectrum Field
Clearwater, FL
Spring Training: Philadelphia Phillies at Baltimore Orioles Sun, Mar 11
6:05 pm
Ed Smith Stadium
Sarasota, FL
Spring Training: Philadelphia Phillies at Atlanta Braves Mon, Mar 12
6:05 pm
Champion Stadium at ESPN Wide World of Sports
Kissimmee, FL
Spring Training: Tampa Bay Rays at Philadelphia Phillies Tue, Mar 13
1:05 pm
Spectrum Field
Clearwater, FL
Spring Training: Philadelphia Phillies at Atlanta Braves Wed, Mar 14
1:05 pm
Champion Stadium at ESPN Wide World of Sports
Kissimmee, FL
Spring Training: Philadelphia Phillies at Detroit Tigers Fri, Mar 16
TBA
Joker Marchant Stadium
Lakeland, FL
Spring Training: Toronto Blue Jays at Philadelphia Phillies (SS) Fri, Mar 16
1:05 pm
Spectrum Field
Clearwater, FL
Spring Training: Atlanta Braves at Philadelphia Phillies Sat, Mar 17
1:05 pm
Spectrum Field
Clearwater, FL
Spring Training: Philadelphia Phillies at Minnesota Twins Sun, Mar 18
1:05 pm
Hammond Stadium
Fort Myers, FL
Spring Training: Philadelphia Phillies at Boston Red Sox Mon, Mar 19
1:05 pm
JetBlue Park
Fort Myers, FL
< Prev 1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 8